SHOCKER! IPOB Are Claiming Buhari Has Ordered the Secret Execution Of Nnamdi Kanu

Date: 08-01-2016 10:50 am (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 8-01-2016 10:50 AM (8 years ago)

The Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) on Thursday alleged that Nnamdi Kanu, its leader, is being tortured in detention by the Department of State Services (DSS.
According to the group, the real aim was to “secretly execute” Kanu.

IPOB in a statement published on a website it has interest in, Biafra Herald, also claimed that Kanu was “very ill” and needed urgent medical attention.
“Information getting to us now is that the director of DSS and Buhari are planning to kill some Igbo-Biafrans working for the DSS in other to secretly execute Nnamdi Kanu,” it said.
“For months now, reports have been coming to us on how Nnamdi Kanu is been tortured in the dungeon of the DSS. Nnamdi Kanu is reported to be very ill and needs urgent care and treatment but the DSS on the order of Buhari have refused to grant him any treatment.
“Some Igbo-Biafrans who are members of the DSS have expressed their displeasure towards the treatment of Nnamdi Kanu, this resulting to Buhari and the director of DSS secretly plotting way to murder them.
“This information got to us is from a very reliable source and our advice to Buhari is to release Nnamdi Kanu, and also to stop torturing him because any harm done to him, will result to a war Nigeria can’t handle.
“We are calling on all IPOB members to get ready for action as instructions will be given by our deputy. We are calling all coordinators to start mobilizing all IPOB members and be on alert”, it stated.

The DSS has refused to release Kanu despite an order by Justice Adeniyi Ademola of the federal high court, Abuja.
President Muhammadu Buhari, in his media chat last week, gave an indication that Kanu, who is accused of treason, ownership of unlawful society and illegal possession of firearms, will not be released anytime soon.

Posted: at 8-01-2016 10:50 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- nonsovin at 8-01-2016 11:13 AM (8 years ago)
I smell civil war
Posted: at 8-01-2016 11:13 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 8-01-2016 11:26 AM (8 years ago)
Abeg ooo, we need peace in this country.
Posted: at 8-01-2016 11:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 8-01-2016 11:29 AM (8 years ago)
Then where are the evidences
Posted: at 8-01-2016 11:29 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 8-01-2016 11:45 AM (8 years ago)
make war start na, sebi na una start o ya
Posted: at 8-01-2016 11:45 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 8-01-2016 11:50 AM (8 years ago)
Rubbish! No evidence.
Posted: at 8-01-2016 11:50 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 8-01-2016 12:04 PM (8 years ago)
NOISE.....! Ariwo Oja...
Posted: at 8-01-2016 12:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- musleh247 at 8-01-2016 12:33 PM (8 years ago)
Poster like dis one na dey course confusion for nations and family, aproko poster
Posted: at 8-01-2016 12:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BLACKY77 at 8-01-2016 12:48 PM (8 years ago)
BLOODY LIARS! IF GOV WANT TO KILL HIM WOULD THEY KILL HIM WHEN HE IS IN THIER CUSTODY, THEY WOULD HAVE KILLED HIM IN THAT HOTEL HE WAS ARRESTED AND MAKE IT LOOKED LIKE ARMED ROBBERY.
Posted: at 8-01-2016 12:48 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- yemoma at 8-01-2016 12:53 PM (8 years ago)
Since he is accused of Treason there is no chance of him coming out soon. In London some ogbuefi will take charge of the duties that Kanu was supposed to be doing to his family.  Body no be firewood. Did u ever feel that u can succeed in liberating yourselves from Nigeria. We Gan we don't even want you. Even your biafran passport issuer duped all of you that you can travel Hahahahahahah to where?  what a load of mugu followers.
Posted: at 8-01-2016 12:53 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 8-01-2016 01:09 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: KAMAL BANKOLE on  8-01-2016 12:48 PM
BLOODY LIARS! IF GOV WANT TO KILL HIM WOULD THEY KILL HIM WHEN HE IS IN THIER CUSTODY, THEY WOULD HAVE KILLED HIM IN THAT HOTEL HE WAS ARRESTED AND MAKE IT LOOKED LIKE ARMED ROBBERY.
REASON LIKE AN ADULT MAN.
DID THEY NOT KILLED ABIOLA WHEN HE WAS IN CUSTODY?
WHAT ABOUT YARADUA?
BUHARI IS DESPERATE OK.
Posted: at 8-01-2016 01:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 8-01-2016 01:17 PM (8 years ago)
No single truth in all this ur claims
Posted: at 8-01-2016 01:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 8-01-2016 01:40 PM (8 years ago)
YOU PEOPLE SHOULD SHOT THE phyukUP. WHERE DID U HEAR THAT FRM. BUHARI WAS NT THAT EVIL.
Posted: at 8-01-2016 01:40 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 8-01-2016 01:41 PM (8 years ago)
YOU PEOPLE SHOULD SHOT THE phyukUP. WHERE DID U HEAR THAT FRM. BUHARI WAS NT THAT EVIL.
Posted: at 8-01-2016 01:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- princemma at 8-01-2016 02:09 PM (8 years ago)
If dem want war mk dem start na, no noise
Posted: at 8-01-2016 02:09 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 8-01-2016 02:39 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Opeyemi Oladipupo on  8-01-2016 01:41 PM

I have warned you to stop drinking. Especially, when you are about to write or comment on a topic in this forum.
Posted: at 8-01-2016 02:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ChineduBlessing at 8-01-2016 03:49 PM (8 years ago)
PLEASE GIVE PEACE A CHANCE!
Posted: at 8-01-2016 03:49 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 8-01-2016 04:35 PM (8 years ago)
Let anytn hapen to kanu....den nigeria will hear from us...me no get time for fools...
Posted: at 8-01-2016 04:35 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kenosas at 8-01-2016 04:52 PM (8 years ago)
igbo man wen not gree change 50€ or 500 naira note while hungry na wan go fight war.how he want do the money wen him dey gather ever since,abeg all this na noise,this one na buhari ooo,but for me i really want buhari to free that guy,boc it is enough for all that.
Posted: at 8-01-2016 04:52 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faka4u at 8-01-2016 05:15 PM (8 years ago)
pls let there b war again and let these guys be reduced to like 1000 that way, they won't make further troubles
Posted: at 8-01-2016 05:15 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

8. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

9. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

12. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

13. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

14. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

15. Mohbad's Dad, Aloba Granted Another Method To Deliver Court Summons For DNA Test To Wumi

16. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

17. “My Hatred For Mohbad Keeps Increasing” - Naira Marley’s Associate Causes Stirs

18. "My Confidence In Nigerians Makes Me Take Tough Decisions" – President Tinubu

19. Edo Police Arrest Two Fake Inspectors, Others Over N20m Drugs

20. VIDEO: Zinoleesky Claps Back At Portable’s Diss Song

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape