if God removes SEX from MARRIAGE,will YOU still dare to marry again?

Date: 12-01-2010 7:39 pm (14 years ago) | Author: untouchables
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9
- at 12-01-2010 07:39 PM (14 years ago)
hmmn, i don come again ooo! yes ooo, guyz lets face this million dollar question,take the hot seat,if u wake up one morning and God removed sex suddenly from marriage,meaning you can marry but no more desire or function called sex again!!!,guyz and ladies will u still continue to distribute those invitation cards for that wedding u r preparing for or will u continue the deala nd why will u continue?

Posted: at 12-01-2010 07:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 12-01-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago)
Marriage is not  about Sex.
Posted: at 12-01-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 12-01-2010 07:44 PM (14 years ago)
Marriage is not necessary it's just a public announcement. . . Tongue

Posted: at 12-01-2010 07:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Yuddy at 12-01-2010 08:52 PM (14 years ago)
but u hav not answered the drill sweetie.
Posted: at 12-01-2010 08:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 12-01-2010 09:02 PM (14 years ago)
Yes my dear. Love for free...is all that matter.
Posted: at 12-01-2010 09:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Yuddy at 12-01-2010 09:35 PM (14 years ago)
beauti4 so is sex the nectar or love that attracts wannaBEES to the marriage fllower?
Posted: at 12-01-2010 09:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- senoritatope at 12-01-2010 10:13 PM (14 years ago)
it wont be easy oh
Posted: at 12-01-2010 10:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 12-01-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm....well sha there will surely be a sweeter substitute to sex

Posted: at 12-01-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 12-01-2010 11:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Yuddy on 12-01-2010 07:39 PM
hmmn, i don come again ooo! yes ooo, guyz lets face this million dollar question,take the hot seat,if u wake up one morning and God removed sex suddenly from marriage,meaning you can marry but no more desire or function called sex again!!!,guyz and ladies will u still continue to distribute those invitation cards for that wedding u r preparing for or will u continue the deala nd why will u continue?

Let me be freaking sincere to ur Question Dude.. Once God remove sex without replacing it with something else that taste like Sex. Dude i will not even near them gurls not talk of announcing marriage.. Once a good wine lost it's taste and flavour. is not wine again, it could be disease to the body.

Dont tell anyone that i said this.. Women is already a big burden even with all their sweet Sex, I wonder what they will be then without Sex  Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 12-01-2010 11:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Yuddy at 12-01-2010 11:09 PM (14 years ago)
lets pray it dnt happen, cos that will b the end of this race called segxwal humanity. whether u like it or not sex is integral to bonding humans,and all the forces of heaven r keepin serious security to protect this sacred glue.
Posted: at 12-01-2010 11:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 12-01-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago)
hehehehe soo so dirty

Posted: at 12-01-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 12-01-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Yuddy on 12-01-2010 11:09 PM
lets pray it dnt happen, cos that will b the end of this race called segxwal humanity. whether u like it or not sex is integral to bonding humans,and all the forces of heaven r keepin serious security to protect this sacred glue.

I hope it will happen.. make all man rest. infact make God close all holes for the body and change all mankind system, no more shits and anytin that will required any hole on the body, becos if is not done that way, many people will turn Homo and the girls will turn lesby. Let all holes be closed and let all man rest sef.  Grin Grin Grin , there is no need saying all forces in heaven are keeping security to protect it.. make i even tell u, the more they're keeping guard the more people dey even have sex, if care is not taking in the next 10 to 15yrs, people fit dey along street they enjoy their tin in broad day light. if they have started it alread  Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 12-01-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Yuddy at 13-01-2010 12:53 AM (14 years ago)
dude no rest here from sex its an eternal lectures and journey, the question is will u stop loving dem chics cos the sex thang has been erased from mankind? will u still marry dem gurls if the 7th sense called SEX is no more?
Posted: at 13-01-2010 12:53 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pristop at 13-01-2010 02:38 PM (14 years ago)
Dirtykid, u re talking trash. It z guys dt deserve dose words not bebes.  Angry Angry
Posted: at 13-01-2010 02:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 13-01-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
God designed sex for marriage. he wouldnt remove it from marriage. His gifts and callings are perfect and without repentance.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 13-01-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pristop on 13-01-2010 02:38 PM
Dirtykid, u re talking trash. It z guys dt deserve dose words not bebes.  Angry Angry

what are the trash dude ?

Posted: at 13-01-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Yuddy at 13-01-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago)
nice one onchedu, but remember no banging in heaven so where did the gift go?
Posted: at 13-01-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- olaayomi at 14-01-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago)
I THINK ALL THE FUNCTION OF A CHILD WILL BE DELITED AND THS WORLD HAS COME TO END OR TO BE FRANK THERE WILL A SUBSTITUTION FOR SEX FOR THIS WORLD TO CONTINUE.
Posted: at 14-01-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- peddygee at 14-01-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago)
Sex is a spiritual power of re-creation which God put in man as god on earth.Since the 1st creation God has not create anytin again but man do. Inaddition,if there is sometin dat God did not remember to create,man has the previlege to tell God to do so.Now back to ur statement,if sex is remove from marriage the purpose of God- "Go ye and multiply and replenish the earth will not come to pass.His yes is yes as vice visa.
Posted: at 14-01-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 14-01-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago)
PASSION........
Posted: at 14-01-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9