if God removes SEX from MARRIAGE,will YOU still dare to marry again? (Page 3)

Date: 12-01-2010 7:39 pm (14 years ago) | Author: untouchables
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- Dupsyexotic at 3-02-2010 12:50 PM (14 years ago)
marriage is not all abt sex, its for companionship , though sex is a vital aspect of it.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nickyvil at 3-02-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
God no wicked so he no fit and if he want make he take angel comot 4 Garden Eden so we fit eat frm d fruit of life and no die again
Posted: at 3-02-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nickyvil at 3-02-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
God no wicked so he no fit and if he want make he take angel comot 4 Garden Eden so we fit eat frm d fruit of life and no die again
Posted: at 3-02-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 3-02-2010 01:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Yuddy on  3-02-2010 12:36 AM
macgreat r u planning to b gay?

NOPE!..

Posted: at 3-02-2010 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Yuddy at 3-02-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Dupsyexotic on  3-02-2010 12:50 PM
marriage is not all abt sex, its for companionship , though sex is a vital aspect of it.
nice one dupsy, we r dead without sex, take it or leave, so God knows what he did, again without sex,

ur r-ship engine will overheat cos love generates friction and pains,

u need the grease of sex to soothe all the wears and strains of this mystical life we live.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- momeh at 3-02-2010 09:39 PM (14 years ago)
Y not
Posted: at 3-02-2010 09:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mubaji at 3-02-2010 09:47 PM (14 years ago)
it's sure God will not do so because he has passed it to be and it will always be till the end comes.
pls ask something more reasonable.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 09:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 3-02-2010 11:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Yuddy on 12-01-2010 07:39 PM
hmmn, i don come again ooo! yes ooo, guyz lets face this million dollar question,take the hot seat,if u wake up one morning and God removed sex suddenly from marriage,meaning you can marry but no more desire or function called sex again!!!,guyz and ladies will u still continue to distribute those invitation cards for that wedding u r preparing for or will u continue the deala nd why will u continue?

See Question

He go Carry He Marriage go put for Freezer na  Angry

Posted: at 3-02-2010 11:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 4-02-2010 07:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 12-01-2010 07:41 PM
Marriage is not  about Sex.

Posted: at 4-02-2010 07:21 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Yuddy at 4-02-2010 07:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on  3-02-2010 09:47 PM
it's sure God will not do so because he has passed it to be and it will always be till the end comes.
pls ask something more reasonable.

well glory to God, he will not

but the question says "if" why is english a problem to ppl in diz conutry??

u r expected to discusss inside the context of "if" not babbling here,

so if u r taken to BBC HARDTALK na so u go fumble . and disgrace 9ja?
Posted: at 4-02-2010 07:29 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 4-02-2010 07:31 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  3-02-2010 11:34 PM
hmmn, i don come again ooo! yes ooo, guyz lets face this million dollar question,take the hot seat,if u wake up one morning and God removed sex suddenly from marriage,meaning you can marry but no more desire or function called sex again!!!,guyz and ladies will u still continue to distribute those invitation cards for that wedding u r preparing for or will u continue the deal and why will u continue?

See Question

u better shut ur mouth if u gat nothin reasonable to say, don't abuse the priviledge of technology here
Posted: at 4-02-2010 07:31 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 4-02-2010 07:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emmy4rill200 on 15-01-2010 09:47 PM
passing, 
good keep passin, so we see the reasonable ones here, that loves the gift of sex and appreciates God, so dont come back here again , else . . .
Posted: at 4-02-2010 07:33 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 4-02-2010 07:36 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nickyvil on  3-02-2010 01:17 PM
look hw u talk kiddishly, r u in a kindergarten class?

mayb u r not used to civilisation, plzzz close ur mouth and leave d room if u hav nothing to say

here is for matured ones,
Posted: at 4-02-2010 07:36 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- cashempire at 4-02-2010 08:04 AM (14 years ago)
Whats this hulaballoo about sex? why do people place so much importance on such short-lasting, energy-consuming pleasures?
  On my list of things I may derive from a lady, SEX COMES LAST! So my dear compatriot, I would still marry without the sex thing. WOMEN ARE TOO REFINED AND GIFTED to be confined to as sex symbols alone.
Posted: at 4-02-2010 08:04 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nigerianraised at 4-02-2010 08:23 AM (14 years ago)
i would still marry if sex was no longer a part of it....u also mentioned that the desire would no longer exist and if i read that correctly ...if i have no desire then it would even be much easier...even now alot of women are in relationships where the sex is not even good but other things make up for it and the realtionship survives...also alot of pple i hope dont get married for sex.....
Posted: at 4-02-2010 08:23 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Jbabygirl at 4-02-2010 10:11 AM (14 years ago)
Meaning  that human existence will soon come to an end, cos there wud be nothing like re-creation.

Well to answer your question if at all it happens i will still go ahead and annouce my marriage plans, cos I for one i think i need a good companion not a sex mate, and ofcourse if the desire is not there, the interest will not be there as well. Chikena!!

Posted: at 4-02-2010 10:11 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mslide at 4-02-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago)
WELL TO FACE THE FACT BE SAY IF GOD REMOVE SEX THEN THERE BE NO RECRATURE BUT .................. IF GOD GO THINK TO REMOVE SEX THEN HE GO GIVE ANOTHER WAY TO MAKE CRETURE OF BABIES SHA COS IF NO BE SO MEN THE THING GO GET AS E BE SHA,

ANYWAY MAKE WE FACE THE QUESTION, IS DEY REMOVE SEX FROM MARRIAGE THEN I TELL YOU ALL MEN GO SAY WITH THERE WOMAN COS NA SEX THEY KILL MANY MARRIAGE TODAY,
Posted: at 4-02-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- smog200 at 4-02-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago)
Marriage is destind frm God,bcos wen God created Adam&Eve he told them to go and multiply and subdue d earth,i think that multiplication agenda was fulfilled through SEX.So if dere is noting like SEX destined by God,sure there wil be marriage
Posted: at 4-02-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 4-02-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Yuddy on  4-02-2010 07:31 AM
Quote from: Kennee on  3-02-2010 11:34 PM
hmmn, i don come again ooo! yes ooo, guyz lets face this million dollar question,take the hot seat,if u wake up one morning and God removed sex suddenly from marriage,meaning you can marry but no more desire or function called sex again!!!,guyz and ladies will u still continue to distribute those invitation cards for that wedding u r preparing for or will u continue the deal and why will u continue?

See Question

u better shut ur mouth if u gat nothin reasonable to say, don't abuse the priviledge of technology here

Who be dis Child wey no get Sense of Humor so?

Posted: at 4-02-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 4-02-2010 05:26 PM (14 years ago)
lol..u dey mind that 1

Posted: at 4-02-2010 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9