I Am Personally Disappointed Jonathan Hired Mercenaries to Fight Boko Haram - Buhari (Page 2)

Date: 09-02-2016 8:37 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- freethinker at 9-02-2016 01:04 PM (8 years ago)
Buhari stop talking and work
shame
Posted: at 9-02-2016 01:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 9-02-2016 01:25 PM (8 years ago)
The president has the record to refer the nation to the past government mess created for the nation future generation.If Jonathan had put the nation on the futuristic studies Nigeria would not be facing some of the enormous challenges we have now.Obasanjo came and did his part ,left a good foreign reserve record with Jonathan but jona came and rubbished the little achievement ,and now the nation at the brink of borrowing to support budget deficit.

Posted: at 9-02-2016 01:25 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diezo at 9-02-2016 02:28 PM (8 years ago)
NA PMB NA MAKE UNA FORGET D GUY NO NEW THING WAN COME FROM AM BEFORE, MAKE UNA HELP ME ASK AM SAY ALL D ONE WEY HE DEY PUT BLAME ON JONA, JONA THIS JONA THAT, WHEN JONA ENTER OFFICE HOW MANY BLAME HE BLAME OBJ LIKE DIS NO BE AS HIM ENTER HE START TO WORK, THIS GUY RIGHT FROM D ONSET I DON KNOW SAY DIS GUY BRAIN DON TURN WATER, HE IS A VISIONLESS PRESIDENT, COS I NO GO FIT IMAGINE SAY SOMEBODY WEY DEM SWEAR FOR SORRY SWEAR IN SINCE MAY 29TH FIVE MONTHS AFTER HE NEVER STILL SWEAR IN HIM CABINENT, THEM SAY HE JUST ENTER MAKE DEM GIVE AM TIME WE SAY WE HEAR, HE DON DEY GO ALMOST ONE YEAR NOW D GUY STILL DEY TALK, ABEG THIS REGIME NA TALK TOO MUCH NO ACTION NO BE CHANGE WEY WE SAY WE WANT BE DIS BECAUSE THIS FILM DON DEY TURN INDIAN FILM BUT BEFORE HE GO FINISH MAKE PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 9-02-2016 02:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joseusi007 at 9-02-2016 04:01 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on  9-02-2016 09:25 AM
I shake my head for dis man .So he is still in dis his blame game?Huh? Ah na wa o. Nigerians see d mistake una make last year ba. In less than a year u became president, almost 2,000 it not more than have died thru boko  haram (ur boys). And yet u keep going out of d country to tarnish d already dented age or d country jt to look like a saint there. D world are not fooled by all dis. U will in turn riddle ur self in front of d whole world. Start working and leave past admin alone. 

So almost 2,000 people died in PMB era ? . In Jona five years of presidency, over 500,000 people died .  It seems you have forgotten it was almost every Sunday.
And the coward went to the region on his last year of presidency,
At least the PMB has the courage to say the truth which is people stole money meant for fight BOKO .  A thief is a thief lets please remove sentiments .
What work do you want the president to do for you ? put food on every lazy Nigerian table
Keep importing your food .The hard work indigenous companies are taking advantage of the new developments
 You and jona obviously reason the same way; to think someone would sponsor a terror group in his own town.

Posted: at 9-02-2016 04:01 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mopera at 9-02-2016 04:08 PM (8 years ago)
So he is still in dis his blame
 game? Ah na wa o. Nigerians see d mistake una make last
 year ba. In less than a year u became president, almost
2,000 it not more than have died thru boko haram (ur
boys). And yet u keep going out of d country to tarnish d
already dented age or d country jt to look like a saint there.
D world are not fooled by all dis. U will in turn riddle ur self
in front of d whole world. Start working and leave past
admin alone.
Posted: at 9-02-2016 04:08 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 9-02-2016 04:15 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmm,PMB what do you expect after they've shared the money meant to provide ammunitions for the soldiers becos they belief the boko vampires can't get to where they are.
Posted: at 9-02-2016 04:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- yuwana at 9-02-2016 04:18 PM (8 years ago)
I think this president is SICK. It was the mercenaries hired from South Africa that were able to dislodged boko haram from gwoza, bama, izge, gulak, etc and many local government areas in borno state from boko caliphate. It was the mercenaries that were able to penetrate in sambisa forest proper and snuffed life out of the 3rd shekau. Since the mercenaries left, no Nigerian army ever attempt to enter sambisa forest. Nigerian soldiers can't even try entering sambisa forest; that a dead warrant!!!.
Posted: at 9-02-2016 04:18 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- finacle at 9-02-2016 04:56 PM (8 years ago)
so what is wrong about that mr PRESIDENT, leave jonathan alone and let's start seeing the CHANGE u guys are preaching abi?
Posted: at 9-02-2016 04:56 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Amibomatc at 9-02-2016 07:03 PM (8 years ago)
What is wrong about hiring foreing mecinary since the Nigerian army has been infiltrated by the Buhari boys (Boko Haram) and their sympataisers . Thereby making the Nation ungovernable for GEJ.
Posted: at 9-02-2016 07:03 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- AmazingMarie at 9-02-2016 09:15 PM (8 years ago)
is this true that mercenaries were hired? na wa o
Posted: at 9-02-2016 09:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 9-02-2016 10:51 PM (8 years ago)
Oya do it better, bingo
Posted: at 9-02-2016 10:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- willyking at 9-02-2016 11:53 PM (8 years ago)
Mr President is not too late why not step down and call mr johna to take over from u, the complain is too much now that u suddenly foud out that there is no money 4 u to loot call him back we are tired of ur complain
Posted: at 9-02-2016 11:53 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dleg at 10-02-2016 06:37 AM (8 years ago)
Saying your disappointment on a matter has not equal to blame.
GEJ failed because his advisers on those matter failed. GEJ carry the blame because he is the sole RESPONSIBLE AND ACCOUNTABLE person.
This is the price a LEADER pays for the mistake of their follower when they refused to take full RESPONSIBILITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY.
Posted: at 10-02-2016 06:37 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 10-02-2016 09:40 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm,me am personally disappointed in you,president with no focus&agenda,must you blame jonathan? You people wanted him out of the office by bringing boko haram boys,now they are uncontrollable&you are here talking rubbish,Abeg baba go slow,I take God dey beg you leave Oga jona out of this,Rubbish.
Posted: at 10-02-2016 09:40 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Deprince3 at 10-02-2016 10:19 AM (8 years ago)
OYA YOU FINISH THEM UP SHARP SHARP.
Posted: at 10-02-2016 10:19 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- theonice at 10-02-2016 04:24 PM (8 years ago)
i am a southerner and not a northerner, we should not be sentimental and be tribalistics here, Jonathan administration is the worst administration i have even experienced in Nigeria, he has succeeded in killing the Naira and wasted Nigerian resources through the likes of Dasuki, Olisa Metuh, Okonji Iweala and Dezieni Maduake, i mentioned but a few. Amongst all Nigerian leaders i can say Buhari have more credibilty than any other leader, the question here is, are you people saying that Buhari should leave the past administration alone and let them go scot free with all the money they embezzled expecially money for the arms deal they have embezzled and misappriated over the years. Is that what you people are saying. These is the reason the country can never move forward and our politicians will always keep on embezzling and corruption will continue. Nigerians sometimes you people should think straight and lets us speak and say the truth.
Jonathan administration is the most corrupt administration and wasteful administration. Those thieves should all be brought to book and persecuted.
You people should leave Buhari alone, you do not expect Buhari to make change completely in just 8 months of his administration in a country where the past administration have destroyed for 16 years. Lets us show an exemple and let Buhari continue with the fight against corruption, somebody must take the bull by the horn and that is what Buhari is doing. THIS NONSENSE ABOUT CORRUPTION AND MISAPPRIATION OF FUNDS IN NIGERIA MUST STOP.

Posted: at 10-02-2016 04:24 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- theonice at 10-02-2016 04:30 PM (8 years ago)
i am a southerner and not a northerner, we should not be sentimental and be tribalistics here, Jonathan administration is the worst administration i have even experienced in Nigeria, he has succeeded in killing the Naira and wasted Nigerian resources through the likes of Dasuki, Olisa Metuh, Okonji Iweala and Dezieni Maduake, i mentioned but a few. Amongst all Nigerian leaders i can say Buhari have more credibilty than any other leader, the question here is, are you people saying that Buhari should leave the past administration alone and let them go scot free with all the money they embezzled expecially money for the arms deal they have embezzled and misappriated over the years. Is that what you people are saying. These is the reason the country can never move forward and our politicians will always keep on embezzling and corruption will continue. Nigerians sometimes you people should think straight and lets us speak and say the truth.
Jonathan administration is the most corrupt administration and wasteful administration. Those thieves should all be brought to book and persecuted.
You people should leave Buhari alone, you do not expect Buhari to make change completely in just 8 months of his administration in a country where the past administration have destroyed for 16 years. Lets us show an example and let Buhari continue with the fight against corruption, somebody must take the bull by the horn and that is what Buhari is doing. THIS NONSENSE ABOUT CORRUPTION AND MISAPPROPRIATION OF FUNDS IN NIGERIA MUST STOP.
Posted: at 10-02-2016 04:30 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- kison at 10-02-2016 07:00 PM (8 years ago)
BUHARI U TALK 2 MUCH...be careful,be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLL... ..........
Posted: at 10-02-2016 07:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 10-02-2016 07:56 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hassan Rasheed  link=topic=282778.msg4691303#msg4691303 date=1455005229
Jonathan no get brain nah! Na to chop our money he sabi
He no get brain na im he become your president?
Posted: at 10-02-2016 07:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 10-02-2016 08:19 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ejiro james on  9-02-2016 09:28 AM
Our leaders should try be more oibjective rather than vomitting their subjective opinions or feelings.
I support u, I don't know why he is saying all that.
Posted: at 10-02-2016 08:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero