BREAKING NEWS! Ali Modu Sheriff Is The New PDP National Chairman

Date: 16-02-2016 5:16 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 16-02-2016 05:16 PM (8 years ago)
Former Borno state governor, Ali Modu Sheriff, who has been accused of sponsoring Islamist sect, Boko Haram, has emerged the acting national chairman of the Peoples Democratic Party. Sheriff will take over from Uche Secondus who has been acting as chairman of the party that lost power to the All Progressives Congress in March 2015 after a general election.

Posted: at 16-02-2016 05:16 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Linconblack at 16-02-2016 05:41 PM (8 years ago)
PDP is literally a Boko Haram party, can you imagine this man that was accused of sponsoring Boko Haram now PDP national chairman! Now am laffing in Chinese lol
Posted: at 16-02-2016 05:41 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 16-02-2016 06:07 PM (8 years ago)
PDP was created in the north, so will forever be northern control party... na Jonathan spoil dem luck lol
Posted: at 16-02-2016 06:07 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ennyolalekan at 16-02-2016 06:32 PM (8 years ago)
welcome to the league u can never..... I reserve d remaining comment.
Posted: at 16-02-2016 06:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 16-02-2016 07:03 PM (8 years ago)
Congratulations
Posted: at 16-02-2016 07:03 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 16-02-2016 08:11 PM (8 years ago)
Ok nah congrat,Oga sheriff,hope you ready to help PDP win next coming election?
Posted: at 16-02-2016 08:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 16-02-2016 08:42 PM (8 years ago)
i wonder how the PDP touts here would spin this story.
Posted: at 16-02-2016 08:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 16-02-2016 09:18 PM (8 years ago)
Wetin concern me na
Posted: at 16-02-2016 09:18 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lilchuks28 at 16-02-2016 09:25 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ola lekan on 16-02-2016 05:41 PM
PDP is literally a Boko Haram party, can you imagine this man that was accused of sponsoring Boko Haram now PDP national chairman! Now am laffing in Chinese lol
And the man who was well accused of sponsoring Boko Haram with fragments of facts is now the president of Nigeria. Does that mean Nigeria and its citizens are Boko Haram? think before you comment.
Que Sera Sera
Posted: at 16-02-2016 09:25 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- emma4love3 at 16-02-2016 09:27 PM (8 years ago)
make una no hail the guy.....
at first him support BH.....
initially he never wanted to save the lives
of the christain....this man is not a clean man..
Posted: at 16-02-2016 09:27 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- charisVEC at 16-02-2016 10:04 PM (8 years ago)
I seE.issokay
Posted: at 16-02-2016 10:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 16-02-2016 10:15 PM (8 years ago)
Another mistake from Pdp..
Posted: at 16-02-2016 10:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 16-02-2016 11:12 PM (8 years ago)
Ok&noted,congrats oga sheriff,but do something so that pdp will stand to their feet once more.
Posted: at 16-02-2016 11:12 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 16-02-2016 11:22 PM (8 years ago)
So this PDP no ready to change
Posted: at 16-02-2016 11:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 16-02-2016 11:30 PM (8 years ago)
be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 16-02-2016 11:30 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 17-02-2016 12:10 AM (8 years ago)
Okay where are the PDP loyalists? Or were you guys just GEJ loyalists? I'm no APC supporter but I Hate that party called PDP with all my heart....! Bloody rogues, they had 16 years and they turned NIGERIA to hell fire to the extent that some people labelled NIGERIA a zoo, meanwhile when GEJ their man was in power under PDP they didn't fight for BIAFRA ''The zoo was comfortable'' now that the tables have turned, the zoo has now become unbearable. I just wonder what this MR SHERIFF has got to offer.. Now I see why they're now agitating so much for BIAFRA, something they should have done when their man was in POWER.. Senseless lots....!
Posted: at 17-02-2016 12:10 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 17-02-2016 05:27 AM (8 years ago)
Another chop and clean mouth rogue , phy dee phyyy - share the money .

Posted: at 17-02-2016 05:27 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolcymbol at 17-02-2016 06:24 AM (8 years ago)
Finally comfirmed, PDP is boko haram, boko haram is PDP.
Posted: at 17-02-2016 06:24 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- theonice at 17-02-2016 07:19 AM (8 years ago)
My brother Haso, you send my mind completely, i love you words, first and foremost, i have never supported APC, but i hate that party called PDP, the party PDP is the one that finish Nigeria and made democracy worthless for 16 years, PDP is a very useless party with useless set of people, they are all thieves.
Secondly, i do not know why the MASSOP and Biafra do not fight for their rigts when GEJ was in power and now they use to fight because GEJ was out of office and now they accused Buhari of detaining their leader. Buhari will always detain their leader because he thinks the Biafra is just a plan to dis-tabilize its administration.
We should think about this.
Posted: at 17-02-2016 07:19 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 17-02-2016 07:50 AM (8 years ago)
Whatever
Posted: at 17-02-2016 07:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac