what does she mean by yes

Date: 16-01-2010 1:19 am (14 years ago) | Author: Oluodo Dayo Christopher
- at 16-01-2010 01:19 AM (14 years ago)
If a boy below the age of 18 or still in secondary school that is still being fed by the parents is asking a girl below the age of 16 out,it is normal to refuse at first,maybe after much pressure the young girl says YES or i AGREE,what does she mean?,hat has she agreed to?
*Is it that from hencefoth they will follow themselves around like bunch of fools?
*you olone will i fornicate with?.
Abeg i don think am,i have got no answer yet,help me with one please

Posted: at 16-01-2010 01:19 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 16-01-2010 01:38 AM (14 years ago)
Leave d gurl alone tatafo! Sad

Posted: at 16-01-2010 01:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- adunokiki at 16-01-2010 01:43 AM (14 years ago)
Wow, i appreciate your post. Both the guy and girl are big fools.
Posted: at 16-01-2010 01:43 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 16-01-2010 01:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: adunokiki on 16-01-2010 01:43 AM
He is d guy in question i think. . .. Undecided

Posted: at 16-01-2010 01:44 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sodac at 16-01-2010 02:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-01-2010 01:44 AM
i have come to see that some nigerians are so insencetive with the use of their tounge,just like you.do you ever see anything wrong in this society? if yes what have you ever done to create solution. is it a crime that i bluted out what i feel is wrong and ask for the opinion of others.all you could do is open your gutter like mouth to say jackshit.the only thing stoping me from going into relationships or marriage is my aspiration of schooling i can afford relationships bcos
1 am above 18 years old
2 i am working and earn money
3 i have tasted the good bad and the ugly,hence i can handle situations
4 unlike you i think before i talk
if you had nothing to say you should have shut your mouth,any way no vex  we no dey fight i just have to  follow you up as you place your self
Posted: at 16-01-2010 02:12 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 16-01-2010 02:20 AM (14 years ago)
Haha! all dis 4 me in d new year?! Cheesy well it's ok u didn't have 2 take urself so seriously i was only joking u don't need 2 take everything here said 2 heart i can be very pacetious at times.......all u had 2 say was u r mistaken or u r wrong spare me of d dialogue plse u don't need it really i only can feel insulted if i value ur opinion enuff said aight peace!

Posted: at 16-01-2010 02:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-01-2010 02:23 AM (14 years ago)
Omdz! was dat mail necessary?wow!u really r taking things 2 personally wat was even said that is making u squeal like a seal?nawa ooo 4 some pple get a lyfe mate!i don't have tyme 4 dis and don't even near my ID again abeg nonentical creature.

Posted: at 16-01-2010 02:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-01-2010 02:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-01-2010 02:20 AM
Haha! all dis 4 me in d new year?! Cheesy well it's ok u didn't have 2 take urself so seriously i was only joking u don't need 2 take everything here said 2 heart i can be very pacetiousfacetious at times.......all u had 2 say was u r mistaken or u r wrong spare me of d dialogue plse u don't need it really i only can feel insulted if i value ur opinion enuff said aight peace!

Posted: at 16-01-2010 02:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Annizzle at 16-01-2010 02:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-01-2010 02:23 AM
Omdz! was dat mail necessary?wow!u really r taking things 2 personally wat was even said that is making u squeal like a seal?nawa ooo 4 some pple get a lyfe mate!i don't have tyme 4 dis and don't even near my ID again abeg nonentical creature.
lol....nonetical creature....common u guys...show some love...no beefing....alright...
Posted: at 16-01-2010 02:29 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 16-01-2010 02:33 AM (14 years ago)
How can i beef?do i like beef or u ever see me chop am b4? Tongue dis guy just left his brain behind he think say he no pass anybody else abeg jo 20yrd old bafoon i no even beef ooo i just still don't know who he is talking 2 he should ask about me. . . Cool Tongue

Posted: at 16-01-2010 02:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sodac at 16-01-2010 02:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-01-2010 02:27 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-01-2010 02:20 AM
Haha! all dis 4 me in d new year?! Cheesy well it's ok u didn't have 2 take urself so seriously i was only joking u don't need 2 take everything here said 2 heart i can be very pacetiousfacetious at times.......all u had 2 say was u r mistaken or u r wrong spare me of d dialogue plse u don't need it really i only can feel insulted if i value ur opinion enuff said aight peace!
anyway gbag,be iyen,forget am no vex,or should i say.
AM SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORRY
I JUST WENT THROUGH YOUR OWN TOPIC,ONLY TO FIND OUT THAT IS JUST YOUR PERSONALTY.anyway i pray you find the best setting to show the world the talent enbeded in you
Posted: at 16-01-2010 02:41 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 16-01-2010 02:48 AM (14 years ago)
Hisssssssss keep ur prayer 4 urself jare. . . Lips Sealed

Posted: at 16-01-2010 02:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sodac at 16-01-2010 02:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-01-2010 02:48 AM
Hisssssssss keep ur prayer 4 urself jare. . . Lips Sealed
na wa for you oh,if na you be God sin for dey fear people because forgivnes go be scarce commodity
Posted: at 16-01-2010 02:53 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 16-01-2010 03:11 AM (14 years ago)
Wateva's i ain't even trippin. . . Cool

Posted: at 16-01-2010 03:11 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 16-01-2010 09:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sodac on 16-01-2010 01:19 AM
If a boy below the age of 18 or still in secondary school that is still being fed by the parents is asking a girl below the age of 16 out,it is normal to refuse at first,maybe after much pressure the young girl says YES or i AGREE,what does she mean?,hat has she agreed to?
*Is it that from hencefoth they will follow themselves around like bunch of fools?
*you olone will i fornicate with?.
Abeg i don think am,i have got no answer yet,help me with one please

u asked the gal if she wants to go out and she said yes.....so she answers ur question abt going out and not abt FORNICATE with....furthermore,its illegal to have sex with an underaged gal...thats statutory rape!

Posted: at 16-01-2010 09:14 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 16-01-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sodac on 16-01-2010 02:12 AM
i have come to see that some nigerians are so insencetive with the use of their tounge,just like you.do you ever see anything wrong in this society? if yes what have you ever done to create solution. is it a crime that i bluted out what i feel is wrong and ask for the opinion of others.all you could do is open your gutter like mouth to say jackshit.the only thing stoping me from going into relationships or marriage is my aspiration of schooling i can afford relationships bcos
1 am above 18 years old
if you had nothing to say you should have shut your mouth,any way no vex  we no dey fight i just have to  follow you up as you place your self
my guy cool temper, they jst pushed ur anger button, u xploded like an uranium bomb. this is a social site and ppl re bound to say nagative tins abt ur topic. so nxt time u get them. jst hit ur ignore button. Smiley)

Posted: at 16-01-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 16-01-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago)
rightly said

Posted: at 16-01-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sodac at 16-01-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on 16-01-2010 11:37 AM
Quote from: sodac on 16-01-2010 02:12 AM
1 am above 18 years old
my guy cool temper, they jst pushed ur anger button, u xploded like an uranium bomb. this is a social site and ppl re bound to say nagative tins abt ur topic. so nxt time u get them. jst hit ur ignore button. Smiley)
thakyou all men ,i was not too used to this site,i now know how to handle things on this site.all that happened anyway,was fun.thanks alot
Posted: at 16-01-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Pires07 at 16-01-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago)
good. ur welcome.

Posted: at 16-01-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 16-01-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago)
let me get my culture album
Posted: at 16-01-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

7. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

8. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor