what does she mean by yes (Page 2)

Date: 16-01-2010 1:19 am (14 years ago) | Author: Oluodo Dayo Christopher
- dirtykid at 16-01-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 16-01-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 16-01-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago)
NAWA .........
Posted: at 16-01-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 16-01-2010 06:07 PM (14 years ago)
I dey Read

Posted: at 16-01-2010 06:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-01-2010 07:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 16-01-2010 09:14 AM
Quote from: sodac on 16-01-2010 01:19 AM
If a boy below the age of 18 or still in secondary school that is still being fed by the parents is asking a girl below the age of 16 out,it is normal to refuse at first,maybe after much pressure the young girl says YES or i AGREE,what does she mean?,hat has she agreed to?
*Is it that from hencefoth they will follow themselves around like bunch of fools?
*you olone will i fornicate with?.
Abeg i don think am,i have got no answer yet,help me with one please
u asked the gal if she wants to go out and she said yes.....so she answers ur question abt going out and not abt FORNICATE with....furthermore,its illegal to have sex with an underaged gal...thats statutory rape!
Exactly!

@Pires ur really chatting a load of ssss right now. . .know1 pushed any1's anger button he was just childish reacting dat way he just typed wateva came 2 his mind without thinking........and niether did any1 say anything negative about his topic so u can just keep shut thanx.

Posted: at 16-01-2010 07:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- adedupcy at 16-01-2010 07:27 PM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 16-01-2010 07:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogunfunmi at 17-01-2010 08:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sodac on 16-01-2010 01:19 AM
If a boy below the age of 18 or still in secondary school that is still being fed by the parents is asking a girl below the age of 16 out,it is normal to refuse at first,maybe after much pressure the young girl says YES or i AGREE,what does she mean?,hat has she agreed to?
*Is it that from hencefoth they will follow themselves around like bunch of fools?
*you olone will i fornicate with?.
Abeg i don think am,i have got no answer yet,help me with one please
u fit do am
Posted: at 17-01-2010 08:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac