yes o

Date: 12-03-2016 11:27 pm (8 years ago) | Author: victor matt
- at 12-03-2016 11:27 PM (8 years ago)
A man dies and goes to hell.
There he finds that there is a different hell for each country
and decides
he'll pick the least painful to spend his eternity.
He goes to Germany hell & asks, "what do they do here?" He
is told "first they put you in an electric chair for an hour.
Then they lay you on a bed of nails for another hour. Then
the German devil comes in and whips you for the rest of the
day".
The man does not like the sound of that at all so he moves
on.
He checks out the USA hell as well as the Russian hell and
many more.
He discovers that they are all similar to the German hell.
Then he comes to the Nigerian hell and finds that there is a
long line of people waiting to get in ... Amazed, he asks,
"What do they do here?"
He is told "first they put you in an electric chair for an hour,
then they lay you on a bed of nails for another hour. The
Nigerian devil comes in & whips you for the rest of the day."
"But that is exactly the same as all the other hells. Why are
there so many
people waiting to get in?" asks the man.
"Because there is never any electricity so the electric chair
does not work. The nails were paid for but never supplied,
so the bed is comfortable to sleep on. And the Nigerian devil
used to be a civil servant, so he comes in, signs his time
sheet and goes back home for private business."

Posted: at 12-03-2016 11:27 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 13-03-2016 12:38 AM (8 years ago)
lol, I pray o.
Posted: at 13-03-2016 12:38 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 13-03-2016 07:04 PM (8 years ago)
Wonderful

BT na konfirm PB4
Posted: at 13-03-2016 07:04 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emma4love3 at 16-03-2016 06:35 AM (8 years ago)
hehehehe i see
Posted: at 16-03-2016 06:35 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 16-03-2016 08:14 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 16-03-2016 06:35 AM
hehehehe i see

Hahahahaha, I saw am tey tey
Posted: at 16-03-2016 08:14 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vectorcy at 16-03-2016 10:09 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 16-03-2016 08:14 AM
Hahahahaha, I saw am tey tey
Issokay
Posted: at 16-03-2016 10:09 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 16-03-2016 11:14 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victor matt on 16-03-2016 10:09 AM
Issokay
I hear u
Posted: at 16-03-2016 11:14 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emma4love3 at 22-03-2016 04:40 AM (8 years ago)
hahaha you too.....
Posted: at 22-03-2016 04:40 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 22-03-2016 11:35 AM (8 years ago)
Sabi na u
Posted: at 22-03-2016 11:35 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emma4love3 at 22-03-2016 09:29 PM (8 years ago)
yes oooh nah mw oooh how u dey
Posted: at 22-03-2016 09:29 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 22-03-2016 10:41 PM (8 years ago)
Na who u dey ask?
Posted: at 22-03-2016 10:41 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- samdove28 at 23-03-2016 06:32 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 13-03-2016 07:04 PM
Wonderful

BT na konfirm PB4
you they crazy... Naijapals for don banned you... Becz your madness to much
Posted: at 23-03-2016 06:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 23-03-2016 06:33 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 22-03-2016 04:40 AM
hahaha you too.....
you knw that abi oooooo.... You try self
Posted: at 23-03-2016 06:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 23-03-2016 06:33 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 22-03-2016 09:29 PM
yes oooh nah mw oooh how u dey
you don talk ham finish jare
Posted: at 23-03-2016 06:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 23-03-2016 06:57 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sam dove on 23-03-2016 06:32 PM
you they crazy... Naijapals for don banned you... Becz your madness to much
Hehehahaheha,,,,, na so e bite u reach,,, mad man pikin go drink kerosene ur life remain 1 bar
Posted: at 23-03-2016 06:57 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero