LOVE,LOVE,so much is hyped about it, check in and say whats ur own IDEA of LOVE. (Page 2)

Date: 20-01-2010 9:42 pm (14 years ago) | Author: untouchables
1 [2] 3 4 5
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 16-02-2010 11:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 22-01-2010 07:41 PM
God is Love; Love is God.

yes.ooooooo, my broda.
Posted: at 16-02-2010 11:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yuddy at 16-02-2010 07:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Starlette on 16-02-2010 10:51 AM
Sweet Love. Love a strong emotion dat comes straight 4rm ones Heart.
i don't think so, love is  not  a biological stimulus as many think, love is the product of a specific logical reasoning and understanding derived from specific information about an object, and an essential function of the pure human spirit,

love is never biological, but the emotions is only a mechanism to express it, but many think daz the source, we dont love from the heart, but scientifically proven that love is from the brain, the reasoning and logical hypothalamus,

but essentially love is a spiritual force,born in d spirit, hinderred or allowed thru the mind, then the biological system simply communicates it hence very dependent alot on the intelligence,

daz why u cant love which u dont hav adequate info about. hence online datin are simply not efficient until u transcend it to the physical, hence there cant be anything call "internet love".
Posted: at 16-02-2010 07:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 16-02-2010 07:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 16-02-2010 11:13 AM
Quote from: onchedu on 22-01-2010 07:41 PM
God is Love; Love is God.

yes.ooooooo, my broda.
explain more
Posted: at 16-02-2010 07:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 16-02-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-02-2010 02:19 AM
Quote from: Yuddy on 20-01-2010 09:42 PM
Love is like a software now, in fact, we hav it like version 1.0(celine dion), 2.0(beyonce version) , 3.0(tuface) and more r in the factory of men's  mind, many hav tried these many versions of love and yet very confused and disappointed cos it did not work, they never got what they were dreaming. She is accusing u of not loving her, he is accusing u of not even liking him  . GUYS? LADIZ? lets settle this decade long tough score now, WHATS UR IDEA OF LOVE, THAT U ALWAYS DREAM ABOUT?

my goodness..so u just dey sit there prop chin and came up with this right  Undecided  Huh?

i dream that i will not meet some1 like u  Tongue Grin Grin
well diplo,dat dream is now irrelevant, since the dark dayz btw us is over, no more nite, no more such dreaming, it s anew day, its a new level now, welcome back to the sunshine of palship, sweetie, hugsssssssssssssss,
Posted: at 16-02-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sa-fire at 16-02-2010 08:15 PM (14 years ago)
love is mike and mike is love...Wink

Posted: at 16-02-2010 08:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 16-02-2010 08:28 PM (14 years ago)
love is a 4 lettered word

Posted: at 16-02-2010 08:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MUDURU at 17-02-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago)
Love is a something special in all manner of life,try and find true love pertiner  Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 17-02-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Yuddy at 18-02-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sa-fire on 16-02-2010 08:15 PM
love is mike and mike is love...Wink
who da 4uck is mike?elaborate
Posted: at 18-02-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 18-02-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MUDURU on 17-02-2010 06:20 PM
Love is a something special in all manner of life,try and find true love pertiner  Kiss Kiss
but is love only possible and appliicable for just a woman/man,

well i found true love and partnership in the source of Love(Uban giji, Oluwa, Chineke, Abasi, Olodumare,) and i got a perfect partner in him,

what am i saying, u cant love until the spirit of Love is in u, which comes only from the Father of Love,

else what ppl call love nowadays is simply contracts and conditional statements, alway starting with "if u do this.....i will do this" i call it digital love like the way a computer thinks, using logics and conditional statements,

so check that love u claim he/she has for u,

is it digital or spiritual???
Posted: at 18-02-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 18-02-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on 16-02-2010 08:28 PM
love is a 4 lettered word
that will take you all eternity to exhaust,
Posted: at 18-02-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 18-02-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Yuddy on 16-02-2010 07:54 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-02-2010 02:19 AM
Quote from: Yuddy on 20-01-2010 09:42 PM
Love is like a software now, in fact, we hav it like version 1.0(celine dion), 2.0(beyonce version) , 3.0(tuface) and more r in the factory of men's  mind, many hav tried these many versions of love and yet very confused and disappointed cos it did not work, they never got what they were dreaming. She is accusing u of not loving her, he is accusing u of not even liking him  . GUYS? LADIZ? lets settle this decade long tough score now, WHATS UR IDEA OF LOVE, THAT U ALWAYS DREAM ABOUT?

my goodness..so u just dey sit there prop chin and came up with this right  Undecided  Huh?

i dream that i will not meet some1 like u  Tongue Grin Grin
well diplo,dat dream is now irrelevant, since the dark dayz btw us is over, no more nite, no more such dreaming, it s anew day, its a new level now, welcome back to the sunshine of palship, sweetie, hugsssssssssssssss,
ok na

Posted: at 18-02-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 18-02-2010 06:24 PM (14 years ago)
love stinks..yeah yeah..

Posted: at 18-02-2010 06:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 18-02-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago)
u should hook up with the poster.. Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 18-02-2010 06:33 PM (14 years ago)
shat ya mauch up!

Posted: at 18-02-2010 06:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 18-02-2010 06:34 PM (14 years ago)
hehehe...u're bck..i was checking to see if some1 was using ur profile..i know its u now... Tongue Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2010 06:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 18-02-2010 06:41 PM (14 years ago)
oh shut ya mouth! lol..wats good homez? missed u guys! am definitely back. lol..neways, yall better organize a welcome back party for me, only beyonce and naija music and also lots of food and deserts.

Posted: at 18-02-2010 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 18-02-2010 06:43 PM (14 years ago)
lol...for sure..u man was looking for u..he came crying on my page Cheesy

Posted: at 18-02-2010 06:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 18-02-2010 06:51 PM (14 years ago)
lol..where??

Posted: at 18-02-2010 06:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 18-02-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago)
on my page na.. Cheesy
u better go check on him..cos i heard him and sandie planning to go out  Lips Sealed Tongue Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 18-02-2010 07:01 PM (14 years ago)
lol...well, let him do wateva..ill go out with mazi. Tongue

Posted: at 18-02-2010 07:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5