IPOB Set to Open New Live TV Broadcast and Prepare for a Massive Protest

Date: 04-04-2016 12:37 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 4-04-2016 12:37 PM (8 years ago)

In a statement jointly signed by its spokesmen, Emma Mmezu and Dr Clifford Iroanya, the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), has said that it will resume protest in it bid to free the Director of Radio Biafra, Nnamdi Kanu, and that it is putting in place a Television technology that it will use to broadcast live all its activities in Nigeria. The pro-biafra group also revealed that its leader and director of Radio Biafra, Nnamdi Kanu will no longer accept any food, including those brought by his close family members to avoid poisoning it by the Department of State Security (DSS), alleged to always scrutinize his food before allowing it in.  IPOB said
"many people are willing to die for Nnamdi Kanu so Buhari led All Progressives Congress Federal Government should tread carefully with the life of Mr. Kanu because hell will be let loose if anything happens to him, Nigeria will never be the same should anything untoward happens to Kanu."
"Our resumption of protest is imminent but for understandable reasons we can’t give you details yet. We are putting in place our TV technology so the whole world will watch it live online and gain firsthand knowledge of the brutality of the Nigerian Army.
"We are IPOB and we do things in a unique way, so our next outing will shake the whole earth. The worst mistake this government did is to arrest our leader and now they are beginning to discover how formidable we are.
"Death to us is nothing, freedom for Biafra is everything. Those governors from southeast state who have decided to bring them selves out as argent of the APC led government in Nigeria will soon know the stuff IPOB is made of at the appropriate time.  "In response to what some South East Governors are doing, IPOB does not expect our elders and leaders to support us openly, we know that not all of them are trustworthy. IPOB worldwide decided to be doing and piloting this struggle without them at this point in time, till the appointed time.
"There is serious plan to kill Mr. Kanu by his persecutors who are confused on what to do about the charges they preferred against him, just as they said they will resume their protests. We have advised our leader to reject every food, including those brought by close family members because the DSS that always scrutinize his food before allowing it in as might poison the food.
"He will also not mix with other prisoners because we are aware that Interior Ministry officials working through the Prison Service have planted their agents pretending to be prisoners, in order to spy and report on him to DSS.  "We have eyes everywhere so we get regular reports on his health status. Nigeria knows the consequences should anything happen to our leader because in every family in Biafra lands are hardcore IPOB. "The bail refusal is not a problem for us because IPOB wants the trial to go ahead, so we can expose and disgrace a corrupt judicial system hamstrung by the whims of a dictator in the the present government of Nigeria
," they said. 
The group alleged that the trial Judge was hired to do a hatchet job, but he never reckoned that we will be this tenacious. As long as they want to go by the rule in this trial we welcome, it but any silly games will be resisted.
"It is obvious that the Nigerian Federal Government has no case against our leader Nnamdi Kanu, hence we continue to call for his release rather than his vindictive detention."

Posted: at 4-04-2016 12:37 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Buncho at 4-04-2016 12:42 PM (8 years ago)
Yes!!!!! Up Biafra!! We Are Off And Running!! Joooo Oooo
Posted: at 4-04-2016 12:42 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 4-04-2016 12:44 PM (8 years ago)
And na who go give them d license? Make dem go chop shit... morons
Posted: at 4-04-2016 12:44 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgrawl231 at 4-04-2016 12:57 PM (8 years ago)
 Nnamdi Kanu dey inside people dey outside dey brag,,,,,small time dem go free d guy like Terry G!
Posted: at 4-04-2016 12:57 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 4-04-2016 12:59 PM (8 years ago)
ok i dey wait for am, cos im bored of NTA already
Posted: at 4-04-2016 12:59 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Passion8Soul at 4-04-2016 01:04 PM (8 years ago)
So as long there is peace in our country;no wahala
Posted: at 4-04-2016 01:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rashjr at 4-04-2016 01:27 PM (8 years ago)
Ndigbo kwenu !!!!!!!! Lol
Posted: at 4-04-2016 01:27 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 4-04-2016 01:44 PM (8 years ago)
''Awon ALARIWO have come with their ARIWO, they just like making ARIWO, na so so ARIWO they have been making''
Posted: at 4-04-2016 01:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okuboye at 4-04-2016 02:00 PM (8 years ago)
you are on your own.
Posted: at 4-04-2016 02:00 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 4-04-2016 02:58 PM (8 years ago)
remember, the sons of those who spilt their blood to KEEP NIGERIA ONE, are willing to follow their father's footsteps
Posted: at 4-04-2016 02:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- sandra78 at 4-04-2016 03:23 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Aishat Ejura Aikoye on  4-04-2016 01:04 PM
So as long there is peace in our country;no wahala

Which peace ?  When things are getting worst and price of every goods has gone beyond imagination and you said you have peace ?
Posted: at 4-04-2016 03:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 4-04-2016 04:25 PM (8 years ago)
Yesooooo umu biafra ndi oma karaoke chineke nonyer unu ma nonye kwara nnamdi.....haters shud hug transformer....love em all umu oma
Posted: at 4-04-2016 04:25 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 4-04-2016 04:39 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: prudy on  4-04-2016 04:25 PM
Yesooooo umu biafra ndi oma karaoke chineke nonyer unu ma nonye kwara nnamdi.....haters shud hug transformer....love em all umu oma
Any time wey u come here to type..,,, u no dey miss dis word,, haters should hug transformer,,, na only dat word dey inside bifra dictionary ni?
Posted: at 4-04-2016 04:39 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 4-04-2016 04:44 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Sandra White on  4-04-2016 03:23 PM
Which peace ?  When things are getting worst and price of every goods has gone beyond imagination and you said you have peace ?
Wen Israelites wan commot from Egypt even with God presence....,,, d sufferness wey dem suffer naija never experience half of am.. And we don dey shout already. If u no no,,, e get 1 time during ex-pres admin wey dem dey sell 1 littre of petrol N500 abi u no no? No b today all dese things start to dey happen,, it have tey
Posted: at 4-04-2016 04:44 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 4-04-2016 05:17 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Sandra White on  4-04-2016 03:23 PM
name one country where the price of food or cost of living did not go up.
Posted: at 4-04-2016 05:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- owlwhy at 4-04-2016 05:40 PM (8 years ago)
Biafra is a Reality just a matter of time
Posted: at 4-04-2016 05:40 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- luckingto50 at 4-04-2016 05:47 PM (8 years ago)
These people again una blood too they hot for nothing. Kanu is enjoying his stay in the prison u re outside lamenting, abeg make una allow peace reign because me i day hungry now.
Posted: at 4-04-2016 05:47 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 4-04-2016 06:20 PM (8 years ago)
Ordinary fulani tribesmen una no fit fight na d whole naija una go come fight...?
Make una no forget d fulani tribesmen be part of naija and na dem we go first send to una...
Cowards of the highest order...
Posted: at 4-04-2016 06:20 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 4-04-2016 08:13 PM (8 years ago)
that's their business o
Posted: at 4-04-2016 08:13 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 4-04-2016 08:14 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Mohammed Lucky on  4-04-2016 05:47 PM
These people again una blood too they hot for nothing. Kanu is enjoying his stay in the prison u re outside lamenting, abeg make una allow peace reign because me i day hungry now.
no be lie
Posted: at 4-04-2016 08:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero