Davido is Furious Over Beggars Coming to His House, Plans on Moving Soon

Date: 07-04-2016 1:56 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 7-04-2016 01:56 PM (8 years ago)

Davido is tired of people standing in front of his house to beg him for help and wants to move He posted a picture of some people with placard standing in-front of his house and tagged it it "I need to move, my house don cast" Last month, it was reported that Davido asked some of the people standing outside his gate to beg to sing for him.

Posted: at 7-04-2016 01:56 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 7-04-2016 02:09 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm.... To whom much is GIVEN... Much is expected... (Luke 12:48)

“From everyone who has been given much, much will be demanded; and from the one who has been entrusted with much, much more will be asked” This statement of Jesus has become somewhat of an idiom in Western culture and is found, paraphrased, in Uncle Ben’s words of wisdom to Peter Parker in Spider-man: “With great power comes great responsibility.”

The idea of “to whom much is given, much will be required” is that we are held responsible for what we have. If we are blessed with talents, wealth, knowledge, time, and the like, it is expected that we use these well to glorify God and benefit others.
Posted: at 7-04-2016 02:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 7-04-2016 02:19 PM (8 years ago)
DONT MIND THEM,THEY WONT GO AND WORK, SOME JOBLESS SET OF PPL, NO SHAME....SMH..THEY BETTER Be careful,THEY BETTER  be very very careful,CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 7-04-2016 02:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- eric2000 at 7-04-2016 02:19 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Haso on  7-04-2016 02:09 PM
Hmmmm.... To whom much is GIVEN... Much is expected... (Luke 12:48)

“From everyone who has been given much, much will be demanded; and from the one who has been entrusted with much, much more will be asked” This statement of Jesus has become somewhat of an idiom in Western culture and is found, paraphrased, in Uncle Ben’s words of wisdom to Peter Parker in Spider-man: “With great power comes great responsibility.”

The idea of “to whom much is given, much will be required” is that we are held responsible for what we have. If we are blessed with talents, wealth, knowledge, time, and the like, it is expected that we use these well to glorify God and benefit others.

complete nonsense...davido is not expected to give to anybody..This young man earned his money,Those people begging should go earn theirs...The level of begging in Nigeria is out of control..just because somebody is rich doesn't mean they have give to everybody..if they do that,will they continue to be rich?.....These people are bunch of lazy people who rather beg than work...There  are people selling in the market,on the highway,driving molue buses and these idiots will rather beg...He should have them all arrested
Posted: at 7-04-2016 02:19 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Passion8Soul at 7-04-2016 02:20 PM (8 years ago)
Highly disappointed!!!wat 'll u lose in putting smiles on faces
Posted: at 7-04-2016 02:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 7-04-2016 02:23 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: eric on  7-04-2016 02:19 PM
complete nonsense...davido is not expected to give to anybody..This young man earned his money,Those people begging should go earn theirs...The level of begging in Nigeria is out of control..just because somebody is rich doesn't mean they have give to everybody..if they do that,will they continue to be rich?.....These people are bunch of lazy people who rather beg than work...There  are people selling in the market,on the highway,driving molue buses and these idiots will rather beg...He should have them all arrested

BROS.... I no talk say begging na good thing oooo... But believe me, when you are RICH and POPULAR, this is  NORM for you.... Read what I wrote well and try to COMPREHEND it.. I  wasn't saying DAVIDO is doing bad by not giving or moving away cause of BEGGERS... My point is SIMPLE... ''With GREAT POWER comes GREATER RESPONSIBILITIES'' If he likes, he should run into a HOLE, they will still come BEGGING...!!!
Posted: at 7-04-2016 02:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 7-04-2016 02:32 PM (8 years ago)
They should go and get somethin doing,,,,,WTF!
Posted: at 7-04-2016 02:32 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 7-04-2016 03:38 PM (8 years ago)
ooh e don tire u abi, no be u dey advertise the house before yeye pikin
Posted: at 7-04-2016 03:38 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- slimmygal at 7-04-2016 04:05 PM (8 years ago)
begging don turn lots of people to be useless, imagine person with 2 hands, 2 legs, hale and hearty begging like say tomorrow no dey again. na bcos dem dey see people give them, dats why some people take am as dre daily business. foolish and useless lazy people.
Posted: at 7-04-2016 04:05 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimmygal at 7-04-2016 04:07 PM (8 years ago)
begging don turn lots of people to be useless, imagine person with 2 hands, 2 legs, hale and hearty begging like say tomorrow no dey again. na bcos dem dey see people give them, dats why some people take am as dre daily business. work dey for una to come dey sweep road, una dey beg about, foolish and useless lazy people.
Posted: at 7-04-2016 04:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mak4lady at 7-04-2016 04:56 PM (8 years ago)
Davido God luvs a cheerful giver continue givin,ps ur house address me too dey come
Posted: at 7-04-2016 04:56 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- mak4lady at 7-04-2016 04:57 PM (8 years ago)
Davido God luvs a cheerful giver continue givin,ps ur house address me too dey come
Posted: at 7-04-2016 04:57 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kudoson at 7-04-2016 04:59 PM (8 years ago)
Baba God bless me. So dat I will a blessing to others
Posted: at 7-04-2016 04:59 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eazyatumeyi at 7-04-2016 05:02 PM (8 years ago)
lol Davido give them o, me self dey come disturb you o
Posted: at 7-04-2016 05:02 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 7-04-2016 05:03 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Amanda okafor on  7-04-2016 04:57 PM
I no the address we dey go together
Posted: at 7-04-2016 05:03 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 7-04-2016 05:04 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sanusi modele on  7-04-2016 04:07 PM
begging don turn lots of people to be useless, imagine person with 2 hands, 2 legs, hale and hearty begging like say tomorrow no dey again. na bcos dem dey see people give them, dats why some people take am as dre daily business. work dey for una to come dey sweep road, una dey beg about, foolish and useless lazy people.
no mind them
Posted: at 7-04-2016 05:04 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Linconblack at 7-04-2016 06:44 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Aishat Ejura Aikoye on  7-04-2016 02:20 PM
Highly disappointed!!!wat 'll u lose in putting smiles on faces

Shut up your stinking mouth, I suspect u are one of the beggars. Na because of u beggars d boy get money ni? Make u na no go hustle money too, lazy bones will ever continue to beg till death.
Posted: at 7-04-2016 06:44 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- morganaldore at 7-04-2016 09:58 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DR.kison on  7-04-2016 02:19 PM
DONT MIND THEM,THEY WONT GO AND WORK, SOME JOBLESS SET OF PPL, NO SHAME....SMH..THEY BETTER Be careful,THEY BETTER  be very very careful,CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Young man...U no get work....or u no understand how them take de comment on something....abeg i take God beg u ....do the right thing..no come here de post pic of u  and somepeople....i no know watin u de feel like with that ur k leg...Be very careful
Posted: at 7-04-2016 09:58 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- taung89 at 7-04-2016 10:27 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DR.kison on  7-04-2016 02:19 PM
you dey fear to hold that waist?
Posted: at 7-04-2016 10:27 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sparky12 at 7-04-2016 10:48 PM (8 years ago)
...lyf goes on
Posted: at 7-04-2016 10:48 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5