I suggest NFF should get this type of Coach for SUPER EAGLES !!

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

[1] 2 3 4
Topic: I suggest NFF should get this type of Coach for SUPER EAGLES !! (Read 4172 times)
dirtykid (18116)
Naijapals Hero (m) | 3 years ago

A Trainer that will be in charge fully, not a Trainer that cant speak up to the players  Grin

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9hCnUaE6BIo&amp;feature=player_embedded" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">Best Coach for Nigeria&#39;s Super Eagles.mp4</a>

DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!

posted: Jan 23 2010, 01:02 AM
dirtykid (18116)
Naijapals Hero (m) | 3 years ago

Seems like people dont like this discipline Coach for the Super Eagles.. lol !!!

DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!

posted: Jan 23 2010, 11:40 PM
ademola78 (6476)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 3 years ago

GOD in heaven knows he won't come out of that dressing room alive.....
Abeg, not good for super eagles o, otherwise katakata go tear the team apart.

posted: Jan 25 2010, 03:34 PM
prince316 (1577)

lol   Osaze face go turn Red b4 them start d match lol lol lol no we no need this kind coach ooooo....

posted: Jan 29 2010, 03:57 PM
prince316 (1577)

Samson siasia  should come and take over for the world cup!!!

posted: Jan 29 2010, 03:57 PM
ademola78 (6476)

For where?   dem no go gree am stay peacefully nah......

posted: Jan 30 2010, 04:25 AM
prince316 (1577)

But Samson siasia good na

posted: Jan 30 2010, 01:47 PM
lizzydollar (21)
Newbie (f) | 3 years ago

yes siasia is good BUT

posted: Jan 30 2010, 03:24 PM
odiono (422)
Upcoming (m) | 3 years ago

THE UNDISPUTABLE FACT REMAINS THAT
SIASIA REMAINS THE BEST LOCAL COACH FOR NOW!
BUT THE POWER THAT BE WOULD ADOPT NEPOTISM IN THEIR CHOICE OF A COACH!

posted: Jan 30 2010, 05:41 PM
odiono (422)
Upcoming (m) | 3 years ago

Niogeria neither  need an oppresor nor a weakly  4 a coach, but a disciplined tactician who knows his onions!!!

posted: Jan 30 2010, 10:55 PM

[1] 2 3 4

Login To Reply

Jump to: