Video: Nigerian Soldiers Killing Civilians In Jos-Viewer Discretion Is Advise (Page 2)

Date: 04-02-2010 2:23 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
- teeco at 6-02-2010 08:52 AM (14 years ago)
Chei!!! Naija GOD help us

Posted: at 6-02-2010 08:52 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 6-02-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  5-02-2010 08:32 AM
Quote from: Toks-E on  5-02-2010 02:05 AM
Quote from: mubaji on  4-02-2010 05:33 PM
but one thing is baffling: the man shot did not die instead, he turned round.
are you sure those lying are not pretending too.
in anycase, if the soldiers really killed innocent civilians, that means they have gone wayward

lol...maybe u've nt seen some1 gettin shot b4 or gettin shot at  Wink

I guess :'(

Smiley

Posted: at 6-02-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 6-02-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago)
na wa o

Posted: at 6-02-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 6-02-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago)
yes

Posted: at 6-02-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- derbi at 6-02-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago)
so sad the army are much as corropt as our leader shame, just look as the way they are soaking nigeria land with innocent blood, how can an army be shooting at a  armless man that is holding no weapon  just like that, the worst thing that can frustrate a nation is an unjust killing may God have mercy.
Posted: at 6-02-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 6-02-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on  4-02-2010 05:33 PM
but one thing is baffling: the man shot did not die instead, he turned round.
are you sure those lying are not pretending too.
in anycase, if the soldiers really killed innocent civilians, that means they have gone wayward

are they not wayward right from time
Posted: at 6-02-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Regenesis at 7-02-2010 01:10 AM (14 years ago)
It doesn't matter where it's happening: north, east, west, etc; it's still in Nigeria and people (the Police) need to be held accountable for taking people's lives mercilessly like that. The gov't's not even investigating anything, which's ridiculous. I think these families deserve answers and closure. As for the religious disputes, I thought we've grown from that by now...I guess not. God bless Naija. So many changes need to be made.

Posted: at 7-02-2010 01:10 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 7-02-2010 03:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Regenesis on  7-02-2010 01:10 AM
It doesn't matter where it's happening: north, east, west, etc; it's still in Nigeria and people (the Police) need to be held accountable for taking people's lives mercilessly like that. The gov't's not even investigating anything, which's ridiculous. I think these families deserve answers and closure. As for the religious disputes, I thought we've grown from that by now...I guess not. God bless Naija. So many changes need to be made.

God bless you.  God bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 7-02-2010 03:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- itmomoh at 10-02-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on  5-02-2010 09:12 PM
when ever this happens is still in the north ,the Muslim and its fanatics they will never change,see the eastern part of Nigeria as peace is everywhere

@colenzo, wetin dey do u sef, u chop dog shit or wetin sef, i don dey wan una here ooo, make una no dey curse or insult Muslims rather insult d pple wen dey involved. at least me na Muslim na, i no dey fanatically mental or anytin lik dat, so make u kn wetin u dey talk ooo.  i don tell u.
Posted: at 10-02-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mistura at 10-02-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on  5-02-2010 09:12 PM
when ever this happens is still in the north ,the Muslim and its fanatics they will never change,see the eastern part of Nigeria as peace is everywhere

wen things like this happen pls at lease talk to d pple involved and not d religion 4 d religion does not not preach riot illegally

Posted: at 10-02-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Regenesis at 10-02-2010 06:43 PM (14 years ago)
Has anyone seen this? Unbelievable.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Rt3DKVK6Lo&amp;feature=email" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">Nigerian Public Executions - Lambs To The Slaughter - Viewer Discretion Strongly Advised</a>

Posted: at 10-02-2010 06:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 10-02-2010 10:25 PM (14 years ago)
saw the news this evening...GOSH this is bad....left me shivering

Posted: at 10-02-2010 10:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 11-02-2010 04:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Regenesis on 10-02-2010 06:43 PM

woe woe woe
Posted: at 11-02-2010 04:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bali4real at 11-02-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: alkaseem on  5-02-2010 08:53 AM
i don't think we should involves the military in jos's saga, it's is purelly political motivated complicts... And this's for YOU moderator, please... we need new ideas, we need something that'll inspire people positively, not shit like ''Nigerian Soldiers Killing Civillians in anywhere'' Embarrassed
good comment.
Posted: at 11-02-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zolazola at 11-02-2010 07:36 PM (14 years ago)
cant believe this men if this is not some kind of act, then the mopols are barbaric
Posted: at 11-02-2010 07:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zolazola at 12-02-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Regenesis on 10-02-2010 06:43 PM

this particular video is disgusting,
it happened in borno not jos,
God safe Nigeria
Posted: at 12-02-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Regenesis at 13-02-2010 04:21 AM (14 years ago)
Yea, I know, Zola. Never seen anything like it. This was just last year too. I almost wish I never saw that video because now I can't get those images out of my mind. How can people be so cruel like that? Those men are pure barbarians. "Barbarians" is even an understatement. They need to be locked up, kept in a cubical room with no light and immensely tortured for the rest of their lives -to make sure they suffer before they die. That would not even make up for what they did to those people.

Posted: at 13-02-2010 04:21 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Merlin at 27-02-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago)
too bad.
Posted: at 27-02-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac