Nood3 Snapchat Which Drove a Girl to Shoot her Own Head With a Gun Was Leaked by Boyfriend

Date: 10-06-2016 11:02 am (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 10-06-2016 11:02 AM (7 years ago)

This tragic story underscores why your children should not have Internet access. Or even if they do, it should be limited and strictly monitored.
A Nood Snapchat video that drove a teenage girl to blow her head off with a gun was leaked by her boyfriend, according to published reports. Levon Holton-Teamer told WFLA she sent her 15-year-old daughter, Tovonna Holton, to her clean up her room Sunday afternoon.
Minutes later, Holton-Teamer sensed something was wrong, and went looking for Tovanna. She found her daughter unresponsive on the bathroom floor with single gunshot wound to the head.
“I go to the bathroom; I couldn’t get in the bathroom. The bathroom light was off so I tried to get in and I looked down and I saw the puddle of blood. I tried to apply the pressure, the pressure to her head. I tried to save her,” Holton-Teamer said Wednesday. Holton-Teamer said Tovanna had taken the gun from her purse.
She said her daughter was distressed over some pictures of her that were circulating on the Internet.
“Tovonna would say, ‘Mommy, I owe them; I owe them’. I said, ‘What do you mean you owe them?’ I couldn’t understand what was wrong,” Holton-Teamer said.
Hours after Tovanna died, her aunt, Angel Scott, took to Facebook.com to try and find out the source of the photos.
I just said, ‘If anybody knows anything, what happened? Have you heard of anything? Do you know who these kids are who have the pictures?’ I thought it was just pictures and then the kids started inboxing me,” said Scott. She said she learned it was actually a Nood video that was taken of the girl while she was in the shower.
“Everybody was out there talking about her and calling her names and they said it went up on social media, Snapchat,” Said Scott. “I’d never heard of that before about 3 something that afternoon,” she said.
A friend told a news weblog that Tovonna’s ex-boyfriend posted the Nood video on Twitter after they broke up. Christian Coyle-Watts said Tovanna and her boyfriend broke up Sunday morning. Hours later, she would be dead.
Tovonna knew [her friend] posted the video, but Tovonna’s boyfriend posted it, trying to expose her in a derogatory way,” Coyle-Watts said. “He did it just because he knew he could, and it would hurt her feelings.” The Pasco County School District learned about the online bullying and notified the Pasco County Sheriff’s Office.
By Thursday afternoon, Tovonna’s picture had been shared thousands of times on Twitter.com and Facebook with the hashtag #stopbullying. “I want them to pay, to feel what we feeling, even if their child is convicted or in trouble they can go visit their child,” Scott said.

Posted: at 10-06-2016 11:02 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgan1 at 10-06-2016 11:15 AM (7 years ago)
Sad one,,,,,
Posted: at 10-06-2016 11:15 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 10-06-2016 11:17 AM (7 years ago)
na wa oooooooooo
Posted: at 10-06-2016 11:17 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- GermoDon at 10-06-2016 11:17 AM (7 years ago)
b at watch all tym
Posted: at 10-06-2016 11:17 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- michaelc80 at 10-06-2016 11:28 AM (7 years ago)
I don see
Posted: at 10-06-2016 11:28 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scottchris at 10-06-2016 11:35 AM (7 years ago)
Things like this cannot happen in 9ja.....  Kill yoursef ke.... In dis sweet life?.... Never

Posted: at 10-06-2016 11:35 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 10-06-2016 12:11 PM (7 years ago)
IN UR NEXT LIFE Be careful, be very very careful,CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 10-06-2016 12:11 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 10-06-2016 12:21 PM (7 years ago)
Children of of this generation haba! RIP to her
Posted: at 10-06-2016 12:21 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- albionalex at 10-06-2016 12:38 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 10-06-2016 12:38 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 10-06-2016 01:45 PM (7 years ago)
Women should be careful on who they send their Nood to. Rip.
Posted: at 10-06-2016 01:45 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 10-06-2016 03:01 PM (7 years ago)
EHMMMM NA WA OOOO
Posted: at 10-06-2016 03:01 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 10-06-2016 04:58 PM (7 years ago)
Rubbish human being
Posted: at 10-06-2016 04:58 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 10-06-2016 06:24 PM (7 years ago)
Dats the internet for you..
Posted: at 10-06-2016 06:24 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Airbender at 10-06-2016 10:10 PM (7 years ago)
part of change

Posted: at 10-06-2016 10:10 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fredm342 at 10-06-2016 10:27 PM (7 years ago)
Making the right choices do help no matter the situation there is always a way out
Posted: at 10-06-2016 10:27 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHRISETTE at 11-06-2016 09:17 AM (7 years ago)
We should be careful of what things we expose this kids too
Posted: at 11-06-2016 09:17 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EL-Nath at 11-06-2016 06:51 PM (7 years ago)
Good for girls that could not respect theirself but sold out to lost and calling it love, sad fo  her.
Posted: at 11-06-2016 06:51 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariodebishop at 13-06-2016 01:27 PM (7 years ago)
social media things
Posted: at 13-06-2016 01:27 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming