Hmmm! Another Nigerian Transgender on the Rise, Meet Noni Salma Lawal (PHOTOS) (Page 3)

Date: 26-07-2016 1:07 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
1 2 [3]
- lexyclasy at 27-07-2016 09:06 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 26-07-2016 01:24 PM
Sorry to say this.i mean I am realy sorry.no hate,why are all the transgender and gays I know on Internet  are all Yorubas ?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Am not a YORUBA either but must you always crop up hate statement....The two gays they arrested at ENUGU 2-weeks ago were they YORUBAS....I hate it when people hit up the polity unecessarily.....Things like name checkers, this that it creates a lot of division because as far as i know all tribes are unique in their own way....no award either The blessings of God appears to all men the Bible did not say YORUBA or IGBO, We have a lot to tackle rather than spending time for frivolities
Posted: at 27-07-2016 09:06 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 27-07-2016 11:07 AM (7 years ago)
yeye person
Posted: at 27-07-2016 11:07 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- horizontal at 27-07-2016 02:35 PM (7 years ago)
STUPID STUPID STUPID UGLY THING Grin
Posted: at 27-07-2016 02:35 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 27-07-2016 03:47 PM (7 years ago)
See this yeye man oo
Posted: at 27-07-2016 03:47 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- eric2000 at 27-07-2016 05:46 PM (7 years ago)
great to see people accepting and loving themselves regardless of whatever anybody here or anywhere think about it..
Posted: at 27-07-2016 05:46 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kima77same at 27-07-2016 06:24 PM (7 years ago)
Don't worry,  at the end, you will that you are big mess.  Don't think it is courage ad boldness for you to appeared like this , it is foolishness and disgrace to humanity
Posted: at 27-07-2016 06:24 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 27-07-2016 09:48 PM (7 years ago)
DIZ MAN UGLY PASS APE ND OBJ
Posted: at 27-07-2016 09:48 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]