OMG! Embittered Husband Stabs Wife's Lover To Death In Delta State

Date: 12-09-2016 9:24 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 12-09-2016 09:24 AM (7 years ago)

A man, identified as Robinson Otuke, has been killed by the husband of the woman he was allegedly having an affair with on Emebiren Street, in the Warri South Local Government Area of Delta State.

The suspected killer, Ochuko, an electrician, challenged Otuke, who lived a stone’s throw away from his (Ochuko) residence, which led to an exchange of words between them.

In the ensuing fracas, Ochuko brought out a knife and stabbed Otuke in the neck.

PUNCH reports that the incident took place last Saturday at the residence of the alleged lover.

According to residents, the electrician’s wife, Rose, had been having an affair with the deceased for a long time.

Rose reportedly moved into Otuke’s house after she and Ochuko had a disagreement.

A slightly different account by another resident had it that though Ochuko sent his wife away from their home following reports of her segxwal escapades with men in the area, he later called her back.

“When Rose returned, her husband asked her to take him to the home of her lover where serious fracas ensued, which led to the stabbing of Otuke. Ochuko immediately took to his heels and fled to an unknown destination,” the resident said.

The deceased’s relatives reportedly burnt down the suspect’s property following the incident.

It was gathered that the deceased’s relatives mobilised to the suspect’s house and burnt all his property.

Police officers from Ogborikoko Police Station in the Uvwie council area, arrested Rose, as confirmed by the State Police Command’s Spokesperson, SP Celestina Kalu.

She said that “the suspect’s wife is in police custody and investigation is ongoing.”

Posted: at 12-09-2016 09:24 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waffibabe at 12-09-2016 09:32 AM (7 years ago)
Why do married women cheat? Is it poverty or what?
Posted: at 12-09-2016 09:32 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 12-09-2016 09:53 AM (7 years ago)
Men why do you go for a married one
Posted: at 12-09-2016 09:53 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emytex74 at 12-09-2016 10:32 AM (7 years ago)
That serves him right why going for somebodies wife where there is single ladies everywhere n the woman is a disgrace to womanhood
Posted: at 12-09-2016 10:32 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K01abinibi at 12-09-2016 11:35 AM (7 years ago)
Reward for adultery
Posted: at 12-09-2016 11:35 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandler at 12-09-2016 11:51 AM (7 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 12-09-2016 11:51 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OLOWOBABA10 at 12-09-2016 11:55 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: emytex74 on 12-09-2016 10:32 AM
That serves him right why going for somebodies wife where there is single ladies everywhere n the woman is a disgrace to womanhood   HE HAS NO RIGHT TO TAKE HIS LIFE AND DO NOT JUDGE BY ONE SIDE OF A STORY
Posted: at 12-09-2016 11:55 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 12-09-2016 12:47 PM (7 years ago)
na wa oooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 12-09-2016 12:47 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- DrSoba at 12-09-2016 01:55 PM (7 years ago)
Police should allow the woman be and look for the murderer. Arresting wife over husband sin.
Posted: at 12-09-2016 01:55 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odegbalegu at 12-09-2016 02:46 PM (7 years ago)
two wrongs can never make a right
Posted: at 12-09-2016 02:46 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 12-09-2016 04:16 PM (7 years ago)
ONE OF THE MAIN REASON WHY PPL SHOULD be careful, PLS be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLL……………………..
Posted: at 12-09-2016 04:16 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 12-09-2016 04:54 PM (7 years ago)
e try,,,,
Posted: at 12-09-2016 04:54 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 12-09-2016 05:20 PM (7 years ago)
What a waste rip to him
Posted: at 12-09-2016 05:20 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kayveetee at 12-09-2016 06:44 PM (7 years ago)
I logged in, I read & I commented. that's what u get when u are not CAREFUL!!!!!!
Posted: at 12-09-2016 06:44 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kayveetee at 12-09-2016 06:44 PM (7 years ago)
I logged in, I read & I commented. that's what u get when u are not CAREFUL!!!!!!
Posted: at 12-09-2016 06:44 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 12-09-2016 11:18 PM (7 years ago)
D MAN HAS NO RITE TO TAKE ANODA MAN'S LIFE
Posted: at 12-09-2016 11:18 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 13-09-2016 09:19 AM (7 years ago)
this is the cause of infidelity and anger now he is on the run while the woman is under custody
Posted: at 13-09-2016 09:19 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 13-09-2016 09:33 AM (7 years ago)
the sane thing to have done is to divorce the woman
Posted: at 13-09-2016 09:33 AM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

6. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State