Kemi Olunloyo at it Again! Says Linda Ikeji Destroyed Many Marriages

Date: 27-09-2016 10:50 am (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 27-09-2016 10:50 AM (7 years ago)

It was popular blogger Linda Ikeji’s 36th birthday last week and controversial journalist and daughter of former governor, Kemi Olunloyo, has taken out time to write Linda Ikeji a disgraceful message birthday message. In the open birthday message, Kemi Olunloyo exposed how Linda Ikeji allegedly destroyed a number of marriages, including that of her niece. She also went ahead to claim that Linda Ikeji is 42 years of age and not 36 as she claimed.
Read the birthday message below:
“Happy 42nd birthday
@officiallindaikeji (PART ONE)”Party’s over and everything's back to normal in the Linda Ikeji media office….or is it? Last week I tweeted things that obsessed Linda Ikeji fans needed to know about me and her warning them to stop comparing me to a blogger as I’m a Journalist. We are NOT in the same league. Most of her fans are illiterates anyway, female college prostitutes and in the 18-25yo age range. They think I’m jealous of her each time I expose her. Some people heard of this already in 2006 (Global Excellence and City People), 2013 on my Panadol headache audio which I attached below and also March 2016 in my Pulse TV interview exposing many celebrities including you.
Why do I stress so much on this sad incident? I am constantly watching how your life is going when two people are in love and a “model” ruins their wedding 3 weeks to the day and elderly family members keep asking you what or who a “model” is? You wrecked so many relationships in your lifetime. Uche Pedro (who forgave you) at Bella Naija vs D’Banj, Deola Olunloyo vs Dan Foster wedding in 2006 and more.

“Journalist and Professional Blogger Stella Dimoko Korkus told me every single relationship you wrecked and you know them, but nothing hurts more than ruining my niece’s wedding. So now you are telling the world that you have blogged so much that you forgot your biological clock is ticking. You are now desperate for “regular sex” like you are some hoe. That can be easily achieved on Allen Avenue. ”So now you are telling the world that you have blogged so much that you forgot your biological clock is ticking. You are now desperate for “regular sex” like you are some hoe. That can be easily achieved on Allen Avenue or as a “Madam” in your Banana mansion. You want a man and a bunch of kids.
“Karma is now biting you. I’m enjoying my two successful adult children, loving motherhood and single and happy. I don’t need a husband, a husband need ME! Take my advice, at 42 yo, I don’t know how you are going to start a family instantly. ”You may find a gold digger who wants tospend your money like the Maje Ayida and TeeBillz types. Just ask Toke Makinwa and Tiwa Savage who are now single lovely ladies. My advice to you young lady is not to rush shit and accept your mistakes. Deola Olunloyo has moved on, Dan Foster has a lovely family and you are alone, single and desperate telling your friends to introduce you to single guys. I was shocked reading this. Your fans kept silent about your desperation. They are illiterates anyway. ”No guy is single in Nigeria these days Linda.
You are gonna be the second, third wife or the mistress. Kneel down and ask God for forgiveness, Give Jennifer Aniston a call for advice and listen to my 2013 audio attached.
Money can buy a Banana, Pear or Strawberry Island mansion but CANNOT buy a husband and kids. Good luck Linda, you have no blogger awards yet like Uche Pedro, Omojuwa and Ben Kiruthi. Hope u get that MAMA2016 award and a Happy 42nd birthday! Kemi Omololu-Olunloyo”

Posted: at 27-09-2016 10:50 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- K01abinibi at 27-09-2016 10:58 AM (7 years ago)
Woman ure a frustrated journalist always on the side of critics.Get a life joo.Linda ikeji dey successful pass u,if u av a problem wit dat go boil stone may be it will cure ur sickness
Posted: at 27-09-2016 10:58 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 27-09-2016 11:00 AM (7 years ago)
THIS MAD YORUBA WOMAN AGAIN?
NOW THAT HER FAMILY HAS DISOWN HER, CAN SOMEONE ELSE TAKE HER TO HOSPITAL BEFORE SHE START KILLING PEOPLE IN THE STREET?
Posted: at 27-09-2016 11:00 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 27-09-2016 11:09 AM (7 years ago)
MAD DOG GO AND JUMP INTO LAGOON FOR U ARE NOT THE ONLY MAD WOMAN IN NIGERIA, THEY ARE MANY BUT THEY ARE TAKING THEIR DRUGS, BUT U HAVE NO ONE TO GIVE U YOURS.
Posted: at 27-09-2016 11:09 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cleftom at 27-09-2016 11:20 AM (7 years ago)
For real this woman need serious and urgent attention if not she is completely losing it
Posted: at 27-09-2016 11:20 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- diutopep at 27-09-2016 11:30 AM (7 years ago)
Not surprised, but why all these embarrassment.....madam??
Posted: at 27-09-2016 11:30 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 27-09-2016 11:31 AM (7 years ago)
''This is LIKE DUMB TRUMP tearing DUMBER TRUMP apart"
Posted: at 27-09-2016 11:31 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 27-09-2016 11:55 AM (7 years ago)
MAD DOG
SOME MEN DO HAVE HER
Posted: at 27-09-2016 11:55 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 27-09-2016 11:56 AM (7 years ago)
ARE YOU SURE THEY DID NOT USED HER 4 RITUAL?
Posted: at 27-09-2016 11:56 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emytex74 at 27-09-2016 12:16 PM (7 years ago)
Na dia wahala be dat
Posted: at 27-09-2016 12:16 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 27-09-2016 01:08 PM (7 years ago)
YES NA TRUE
Posted: at 27-09-2016 01:08 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Tripplec at 27-09-2016 01:26 PM (7 years ago)
This woman is serious oooooooo
Posted: at 27-09-2016 01:26 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Trueyarn at 27-09-2016 02:48 PM (7 years ago)
Some concrete points dey for her talk sha but some sound like say she dey beef her.
Posted: at 27-09-2016 02:48 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Lodigliani at 27-09-2016 02:49 PM (7 years ago)
 Smiley Wink Smiley Wink Wink Smiley mama at 42..hnnnn nemesis. That serves her right. I was still thinking it is true. Give her a footballer friend maybe ahe can marry quick.. No l call it football age. ....thanks mama
Posted: at 27-09-2016 02:49 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- anitajoseph at 27-09-2016 03:25 PM (7 years ago)
I know Linda ikeji is more than just 36, but just leave her be, the irregular sex problem is already giving her  a hard time
Please kemi I beg of you.
Posted: at 27-09-2016 03:25 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 27-09-2016 04:00 PM (7 years ago)
U BETTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 27-09-2016 04:00 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 27-09-2016 04:13 PM (7 years ago)
Wereh woman don come again oo
Posted: at 27-09-2016 04:13 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- sandler at 27-09-2016 06:36 PM (7 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 27-09-2016 06:36 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 27-09-2016 06:41 PM (7 years ago)
THEIR WAHALA
Posted: at 27-09-2016 06:41 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tommy70 at 27-09-2016 06:50 PM (7 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 27-09-2016 06:50 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac