Inspiring Love Story Of A Couple Set To Wed After Dating For 10 Years - Photos

Date: 04-12-2016 4:51 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 4-12-2016 04:51 PM (7 years ago)

Hopefully one day we will go back to how love used to be and stop all this social media era love that is sharp sharp and all about how much he has now and how s*xy she is now.

Ola and Temi are getting married on 10th December. Read their beautiful love story:
It all started in my dad's church many years ago. He and his family members joined our church newly. He knew how to play the talking drum while I could sing, so we were both in the choir but we didn't use to talk to each other.

On our church anniversary day, he walked up to me and asked for my phone number. I immediately gave it to him without hesitation and we started communicating from that day. I believe we can all remember those good old days of MTN extra cool. It was fun
because he taught me how to love because I never knew how to love before he came into my life. He is my first and last love.
I started developing feelings for him till I fell head over heels in love with him. Then he travelled back to Kano and I was afraid he won't come back. As God would have it, he came back and our love continued.
Along the line, faced several challenges and oppositions.

One fateful Sunday evening, my parents sent my elder sister Mrs Bukola Davies, Adepemi and Blessing Adegorite to go and scare him to stop dating me. And at this time, his mother and elder sister were in Lagos to visit his elderly brother, (Prophet R.O Ikotun). Thank God his brother was not at home because it would have been a different story that day. But His elder sister showed them hell and their plans failed.
My parents gave me the beating of my life that same night I fainted and all my body were full of marks and stain of blood but to no avail.
To the glory of God, admist all the oppositions, we sailed through and here we are today.
There's this common saying that "Man proposes and God disposes". It can also be the other way round. God can propose and man may try all he can to dispose it but will always fail. Whatever God has destined to be would be no matter the amount of stones thrown at it.

Posted: at 4-12-2016 04:51 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 1marviz at 4-12-2016 04:55 PM (7 years ago)
nice one.
Posted: at 4-12-2016 04:55 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1marviz at 4-12-2016 04:55 PM (7 years ago)
nice one.
Posted: at 4-12-2016 04:55 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 4-12-2016 04:59 PM (7 years ago)
you don dey expect am girl no be so
Posted: at 4-12-2016 04:59 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- 419BigBoy at 4-12-2016 05:21 PM (7 years ago)
poor guy had to buy the cow after getting free milk for ten years .

Grin
Posted: at 4-12-2016 05:21 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 4-12-2016 05:55 PM (7 years ago)
 THAT IS WHAT YOU GET WHEN YOU ARE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………………….
Posted: at 4-12-2016 05:55 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- concentrate at 4-12-2016 06:49 PM (7 years ago)
10 what? pls there is nothing inspiring here.
Posted: at 4-12-2016 06:49 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 4-12-2016 06:56 PM (7 years ago)
Na so he reach? My own tough pass this one 100 times na, anyway goodluck
Posted: at 4-12-2016 06:56 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 4-12-2016 09:11 PM (7 years ago)
Nice one
Posted: at 4-12-2016 09:11 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 4-12-2016 09:12 PM (7 years ago)
2006 hmmmm see as them be, good transformation
Posted: at 4-12-2016 09:12 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Markeve at 4-12-2016 09:49 PM (7 years ago)
congrat in advance.
Posted: at 4-12-2016 09:49 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diutopep at 4-12-2016 10:07 PM (7 years ago)
Am loving it..
Happy married life in advance!
Posted: at 4-12-2016 10:07 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diutopep at 4-12-2016 10:10 PM (7 years ago)
Please, I don't want to hear stories later bcos you pple over dated!
Posted: at 4-12-2016 10:10 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 5-12-2016 06:31 AM (7 years ago)
amazing!!!, happy married life in advance

Posted: at 5-12-2016 06:31 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- CHRISETTE at 5-12-2016 08:33 AM (7 years ago)
Them try oo
Posted: at 5-12-2016 08:33 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- candela at 5-12-2016 09:28 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: 419BigBoy on  4-12-2016 05:21 PM
poor guy had to buy the cow after getting free milk for ten years .

Grin
My brother it's not about sex at all. Sex is easy to find. Only a few find the woman they are one with
Posted: at 5-12-2016 09:28 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- brhymes at 5-12-2016 03:53 PM (7 years ago)
wow, happy 4 da dude.
Posted: at 5-12-2016 03:53 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie