AGE IS JUST A NUMBER! 20-Year-Old Nigerian Guy Marries His 40-Year-Old Sweetheart (Photos) (Page 2)

Date: 05-12-2016 9:07 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- CHRISETTE at 6-12-2016 07:31 AM (7 years ago)
Make them enjoy their lives
Posted: at 6-12-2016 07:31 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- DON1010 at 6-12-2016 07:43 AM (7 years ago)
It annoying me the way people reated to matters that does not refers to them, come to western world here and see how people marr ied without considering agae what matters is love, a friend of mine married 46years old woman while he still 26 years of age and they are happy with each other with good kids. I don't see nothing wrong with this ok
Posted: at 6-12-2016 07:43 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- AmazingMarie at 6-12-2016 09:45 AM (7 years ago)
I like this kind of stunt. but how did this man fall in love with this woman
Posted: at 6-12-2016 09:45 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- OLOWOBABA10 at 6-12-2016 11:41 AM (7 years ago)
TATTLERS , WHOSE BIZ IS IT !
Posted: at 6-12-2016 11:41 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 6-12-2016 02:11 PM (7 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 6-12-2016 02:11 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Markeve at 6-12-2016 06:26 PM (7 years ago)
otumokpor at work.
Posted: at 6-12-2016 06:26 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Suitors2016 at 6-12-2016 09:28 PM (7 years ago)
I KNOW THESE COUPLES VERY WELL. THE YOUNG MAN IS 33, THE LADY THERE IS 31.
IF THIS SITE IS CREATED TO TARNISH INNOCENT PEOPLE'S IMAGE AND WEAR ALL SORTS OF LIES ON THEIR TRUE IDENTITY, ALL FOR THE SAKE OF MAKING WAVES, THEN I WON'T STOP UNTIL I SEE THAT THIS SITE IS CLOSED DOWN.
IF THE ADMIN OF THIS SITE CANNOT SCRUTINIZE IT'S MEMBER'S POSTS, THEN THEY ARE NOT FIT TO RUN A SITE.
I'M SO PISSED OFF AND DISAPPOINTED!! I FEEL SORRY FOR THIS INNOCENT LADY!!! THE PERSON WHO POSTED THIS WILL NEVER SEE GOOD!!!
Posted: at 6-12-2016 09:28 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Trueyarn at 6-12-2016 11:01 PM (7 years ago)
No be lie the boy and him mama comot go festival nah him people begin dey talk kpayan, the boy self no dey fear fear?
Posted: at 6-12-2016 11:01 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 6-12-2016 11:03 PM (7 years ago)
Naijapals Admin,where's the 10k you promised five(5) top commenters for the month of November,it will not be funny that with all the plans I have for that money,you want to destabilize it,"Please with due respect I'm expecting my Token."God bless you guys."
Posted: at 6-12-2016 11:03 PM (7 years ago) | Hero