Akpos, The Feebleminded Brainiac Died Of Aids

Date: 15-01-2017 7:01 am (7 years ago) | Author: franel
- at 15-01-2017 07:01 AM (7 years ago)

Akpos, the Feebleminded Brainiac died of aids and went to heaven where he met An Angel. The Following Conversation Ensued Between them:

AKPOS: “So, Finally I made it to heaven..Phew!! After all the nonsense i have done?

ANGEL: “yeah, God is merciful, you made it because of your late repentance. Come let me take you to your room

AKPOS: “but, bros, whatever is downstairs is disturbing and making noise..what are those?

ANGEL “Hell Fire brother, That’s HELL

AKPOS: “Can I go take a look?

ANGEL: “Sure no problem, but come back early please as Heaven Gates would be closed by 5pm, so once it’s 5pm and you’re not yet back, sorry Bro..you would remain in Hell!

Akpos goes to peep and there he sees all the celebrities that ever lived on earth clubbing and having a lot of fun. Akpos comes back by 4pm and the ANGEL said “Nice to see you back early my son, you are truly a son of God

AKPOS: “For where? I dey craze? I come pack my load before una Lock Heaven.

Posted: at 15-01-2017 07:01 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 17-01-2017 07:03 AM (7 years ago)
Lolzzz no be small thing
Posted: at 17-01-2017 07:03 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- OLOWOBABA10 at 17-01-2017 10:42 AM (7 years ago)
this is a very old joke copycat , create something new joor
Posted: at 17-01-2017 10:42 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- franel at 23-01-2017 09:35 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: OLOWOBABA10 on 17-01-2017 10:42 AM
this is a very old joke copycat , create something new joor
Okay Sir, something new in what format? Should it be about the animal kingdom, romance, drama, or action jokes?

Posted: at 23-01-2017 09:35 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- 24magic at 9-03-2017 07:48 PM (7 years ago)
Best joke ever
Posted: at 9-03-2017 07:48 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac