Though He Was A Serial Cheater And Woman Beater - Chuks Okebata's Wife Denies Killing Him (Page 2)

Date: 17-01-2017 7:48 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- mirolam at 18-01-2017 04:54 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: tonyigho on 17-01-2017 08:19 PM
i am so confuse on this issue bcos d woman have said her own side of the story but why d soldier husband go to club in nigeria to start to spree dollars when you know where you came from, i thought as a U.S army discipline is suppose to be  your watchword. well, r.i.p.
God bless you unlike some who think with their anus and blame the woman for the man's death. He called the attention to himself and got it. Whenever My hubby travels to nigeria and goes for a visit he usually returns to his house before 6pm. He uses taxi for commuting even though he's got luxury cars to ride around. That is called common sense!
Posted: at 18-01-2017 04:54 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 18-01-2017 07:50 AM (7 years ago)
the guy sef nah jaye jaye guy... only GOd knows the killers and will bring them to justice

Posted: at 18-01-2017 07:50 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kroffor at 18-01-2017 11:05 AM (7 years ago)
The man became a walking corpse the day he put he chose to married you.
You have no love for him, you are just a gold digger.
Posted: at 18-01-2017 11:05 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- OLOWOBABA10 at 18-01-2017 11:52 AM (7 years ago)

THAT IS WHY I NEVER MARRY
Posted: at 18-01-2017 11:52 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- saintony at 18-01-2017 12:40 PM (7 years ago)
If you Marry WAR , If you No Marry WAR .
Abeg i'm coming make i sip my Beer .
Posted: at 18-01-2017 12:40 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 18-01-2017 03:07 PM (7 years ago)
another Biafran boy don dey knock for her door now.
Posted: at 18-01-2017 03:07 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 18-01-2017 04:34 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Knowman on 18-01-2017 03:44 AM
Since his husband is an American army veteran, she will get 1 million after the guys death. People never know or talk that one oooooo. 

Wow, that makes the discussion more interesting, I hope things are not what they look like

Posted: at 18-01-2017 04:34 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Stevaj at 18-01-2017 05:04 PM (7 years ago)
Since his husband is an American army veteran, she will get 1 million after the guys death.

Reason number two: Watch that video properly, you will understand that the wife have reached a point in her decision that their marriage is over!
Posted: at 18-01-2017 05:04 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- ngwdeing at 18-01-2017 09:50 PM (7 years ago)
All you think about is money and to George others, why can't we feels  the pain that that  women and the children 're going true now and leave the rest for God. Remember that we are all humans
Posted: at 18-01-2017 09:50 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- BournIdentity at 19-01-2017 11:56 AM (7 years ago)
I just dey observe

Lyf na phase to face..,,,...,,.......
Posted: at 19-01-2017 11:56 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero