'Nigeria Is A Country Of Savages And Animals' -- Nnamdi Kanu Sparks In Court (Video)

Date: 01-03-2017 9:24 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 1-03-2017 09:24 PM (7 years ago)

The leader of Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, and Director of Radio Biafra, Nnamdi Kanu was today arraigned at the Federal High Court Abuja. The IPOB leader was visibly angry as he left the court after the judge handling the case, Hon. Ms Binta Nyako dismissed six count of the eleven count charges preferred against Nnmadi Kanu, as well as three other accused persons for lack of proof of evidence.

Before entering his vehicle back to prison after the verdict, Nnamdi Kanu said; " I have come to court today in a country where the law enforcement agencies do not obey the law. You heard the judge Binta Nyako said it in her court today, they don't obey the law. NIGERIA is a COUNTRY of savages and animals".

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iif8D-8d1Gk&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iif8D-8d1Gk&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 1-03-2017 09:24 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 1-03-2017 09:37 PM (7 years ago)
Country of baboons and monkies,a zoo called country
Posted: at 1-03-2017 09:37 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 24magic at 1-03-2017 09:42 PM (7 years ago)
Brave man.
Posted: at 1-03-2017 09:42 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 1-03-2017 10:16 PM (7 years ago)
Make una release this man na.

Posted: at 1-03-2017 10:16 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ocymichael at 1-03-2017 10:23 PM (7 years ago)
I support you,soon and sooner Nigeria will be a history,now buhari ordered your arrest and can't be alive to see your release and biafra actualization,nigeria pharoh(buhari)
Posted: at 1-03-2017 10:23 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- crocatum at 1-03-2017 10:26 PM (7 years ago)
its unfair, really and this gat to stop, this is suppression and barbaric, in this stage we are still under the influence of military mentality, and its okay, for now, so in this stage one like Kalu should not be brave against the state, the state will drag him around, to either exhaust him or mistakenly kill him. What should be the focus is economic success without Government assistance, the stronger an economy, the more powerful it demands become.
Posted: at 1-03-2017 10:26 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 1-03-2017 10:28 PM (7 years ago)
i hope one day we wake up to find the south east an economic power, it would take less than 2 years, they will have their state.
Posted: at 1-03-2017 10:28 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- unfiltered at 1-03-2017 10:30 PM (7 years ago)
" THE ZOO MUST FALL "    ALL HAIL BIAFRA....THE LAND OF THE RISING SUN. (( http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JarPm4Kzd3A ))
Posted: at 1-03-2017 10:30 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- freethinker at 1-03-2017 10:39 PM (7 years ago)
ALL  HAIL BIAFRA!
ALL HAIL BIAFRA!!
ALL HAIL BIAFRA!!!
Posted: at 1-03-2017 10:39 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 1-03-2017 11:43 PM (7 years ago)
TWIMC  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-03-2017 11:43 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 1-03-2017 11:58 PM (7 years ago)
To whom it may concern

Posted: at 1-03-2017 11:58 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- jeroba1 at 2-03-2017 02:19 AM (7 years ago)
OK.
Posted: at 2-03-2017 02:19 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soladunga at 2-03-2017 03:50 AM (7 years ago)
He's part of the animals
Posted: at 2-03-2017 03:50 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 2-03-2017 04:36 AM (7 years ago)
Sharaaaap.....you who was seeking for arms to come and destroy Nigeria, is a bigger savage
i guess your cap didn't save you today
Posted: at 2-03-2017 04:36 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- sugarbaby2392 at 2-03-2017 05:36 AM (7 years ago)
oh my God, that symbol na Illuminati symbol, like about six triangle joined together, guys browse Google n see for urselves, he even wear am for neck come dey cover am, JESUS of Nazareth come and save us from evil men.....
Posted: at 2-03-2017 05:36 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 2-03-2017 05:44 AM (7 years ago)
I have a whole lots to write about this so called biafra topic but I don't have the time now. I will save my comments for next time on the topic,  when I will have more time to write.
Posted: at 2-03-2017 05:44 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 2-03-2017 10:10 AM (7 years ago)
Biafra hmmm
Posted: at 2-03-2017 10:10 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 29-03-2017 03:24 AM (7 years ago)
Mad cow

Posted: at 29-03-2017 03:24 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero