Romantic Video Of Oladipupo Solape a.k.a Shomzy Shomzy and Lieutenant Kalu B.A Before He Killed Her

Date: 13-03-2017 5:50 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 13-03-2017 05:50 PM (7 years ago)
Tragic Love! It appears that the airman, Lieutenant Kalu B.A was really obsessed with his colleague/girlfriend -an Air Force personnel identified as Oladipupo Solape a.k.a Shomzy Shomzy, whom he killed yesterday morning in Makurdi, Benue State. A trending video footage has emerged showing the The NAF personnel and his girlfriend laying in bed and listening to Runtown's hit track 'Mad Over You'..

The lady, popularly referred to as shomzy, was shot dead by Kalu after he accused her of having a romantic affair with other men.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VBbKy5U9MW4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VBbKy5U9MW4</a>

Posted: at 13-03-2017 05:50 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 13-03-2017 05:53 PM (7 years ago)
SO THE GUY RUN MAD AND KILL U ABI
Posted: at 13-03-2017 05:53 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- schmit at 13-03-2017 06:08 PM (7 years ago)
Useless boy
Posted: at 13-03-2017 06:08 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 13-03-2017 06:17 PM (7 years ago)
it's a crime of passion
Posted: at 13-03-2017 06:17 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 13-03-2017 06:37 PM (7 years ago)
What a silly boy! May her soul rest in peace

Posted: at 13-03-2017 06:37 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 13-03-2017 07:18 PM (7 years ago)
If your name is really KALU,then there is every possibility that you come from my place.For the first time in my life I am ashamed to mention the name of my place,just because of what you have done.The Umuahias,Isikwuatos and Arochukwus (Apologies for calling you my brothers out and not calling my place,it is just because I am ashamed,but I know every Igbo man will know my place after I have mentioned you people,this boy just got me angry) ,will answer KANU (Which is still the same thing and which you know),but WE from my place we bear the ORIGINAL FORM of the name which is KALU.
You know KAMALU where the name is derived from is a FIERY ORACLE in our place.WHY HAVE YOU DONE THIS?. You had many choices,YOU COULD HAVE JUST WALKED AWAY.I know you are a privileged kid somehow,because I know what it takes to get into the school you are,I bet they were other kids brighter than you who could not get into that school because of our normal problem in our country.TO WHOM MUCH IS GIVEN MUCH IS EXPECTED FROM.This is your reward for your BELOVED MOTHER???,this is your reward for your FATHER?.
Your name is KAMALU,a person named after a GREAT FIERY ORACLE,a person that should grow up and become a custodian of WISDOM,a person that much is expected from,but you FAILED,and now the ORACLE KAMALU is going to be after your life for the rest of your life,that is if you still have a life.......go and ask your FATHER who named you KALU about the ORACLE called KAMALU
Rest in Peace Baby girl,God is your strength,other girls you better learn from this,if you are in a relationship with an EXTREMELY POSSESSIVE AND JEALOUS GUY,PLEASE RUN FOR YOUR LIFE.
Extreme POSSESSIVENESS AND JEALOUSY are symptoms of a more serious MENTAL issue "SCHIZOPHRENIA"
Posted: at 13-03-2017 07:18 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 13-03-2017 08:11 PM (7 years ago)
this real fatal love... so sad Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 13-03-2017 08:11 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 24magic at 13-03-2017 08:22 PM (7 years ago)
And after the so called good time you killed her
Posted: at 13-03-2017 08:22 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 13-03-2017 10:47 PM (7 years ago)
so sad

Posted: at 13-03-2017 10:47 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fazob at 14-03-2017 09:19 AM (7 years ago)
It is most unfortunate
Posted: at 14-03-2017 09:19 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 14-03-2017 11:24 AM (7 years ago)
Chai rip
Posted: at 14-03-2017 11:24 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- OLOWOBABA10 at 14-03-2017 11:45 AM (7 years ago)
THAT'S WHY THEY CANNOT FIGHT , TOO MUCH ENJOYMENT , RIP THE LADY
Posted: at 14-03-2017 11:45 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- EDDYPRINCE at 14-03-2017 07:48 PM (7 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 14-03-2017 07:48 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 29-03-2017 08:34 PM (7 years ago)
Chhaaaiiiii

Posted: at 29-03-2017 08:34 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 31-03-2017 05:18 AM (7 years ago)
I pass

Posted: at 31-03-2017 05:18 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 31-03-2017 11:16 PM (7 years ago)
Foolish boy

Posted: at 31-03-2017 11:16 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 31-03-2017 11:17 PM (7 years ago)
Very wicked thing

Sad Angry

Posted: at 31-03-2017 11:17 PM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State