UNIZIK Graduate Who Died During Child Birth Due To Doctors Negligence Buried Amidst Tears (Photos)

Date: 16-05-2017 7:34 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 16-05-2017 07:34 PM (6 years ago)

The mother-of-two, Chisom Anekwe who died during childbirth at a Lagos hospital has been buried amid tears by family and friends.  Mrs. Chisom Anekwe was buried today amid tears by relatives and well-wishers. She was alleged to have died at the Magodo Specialist Hospital in Lagos on April 30th due to negligence.

Family members have called for justice on her case.

Posted: at 16-05-2017 07:34 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Isima1010 at 16-05-2017 07:53 PM (6 years ago)
Rip ,nne naa Na udo  Cry
Posted: at 16-05-2017 07:53 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- HUMANresurce at 16-05-2017 08:14 PM (6 years ago)
IF THIS KIND OF INCIDENT HAPPENS IN THE EUROPE COUNTRY WHERE AM LIVING, THEY DON'T USE THAT KIND OF EXPRESSION LIKE THE AFRICANS NORMALLY SAY; GOD BRINGS, AND GOD TAKES OR ONLY GOD KNOWS WHY.. THOSE LANGUAGE OR EXPRESSION ARE MADE FOR THE BLACK NATION ESPECIALY NIGERIA. BUT IN THIS COUNTRY WHERE I AM, IF A THING LIKE THIS HAPPENED, SOMEBODY MUST PAY FOR IT AND IN THIS CASE, THE HOSPITAL SURPPOSED TO PAY THE FAMILY OF THE DEAD. AND A HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY OR SOMEBODY WILL LOSS HIS CERTIFICATE OR GOES JAIL.
Posted: at 16-05-2017 08:14 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- chukkychukky at 16-05-2017 10:17 PM (6 years ago)
Chai Lee kwe omalicha nwa. Rip

Posted: at 16-05-2017 10:17 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 16-05-2017 10:35 PM (6 years ago)
may her soul rest in peace
Posted: at 16-05-2017 10:35 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 16-05-2017 11:24 PM (6 years ago)
RIP,,,,
Posted: at 16-05-2017 11:24 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- WhaleDog at 17-05-2017 02:05 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ifagbenga198 on 17-05-2017 01:16 AM
IFAGBENGA IFATUMBI TRADITIONAL.MEDICINE Herbal
Home & Native Doctor. Office Address, oke aiye, Ijebu
Ogun state.CALL THIS NUMBER IF YOU HAVE
ANY PROBLEM:: (+23408112560086)
Life is too short
for you to be poor...
You deserve a comfortable life..
We will make your dream come true.
Only the wise will make money in life.
We will give you the power to control wealth..
TERMS AND CONDITION
* You must be able to keep the secret to your
self
* You must have strong belief of Success
What we can offer you. we can offer
you,wealth,high position in any area of your life
either workplace or in politics we
can offer you long life, you will forever be happy,
you will be protected by the great Baphomet..
CALL THIS NUMBER IF YOU HAVE ANY
PROBLEM:: (+23408112560086)
Then Your Problems Of Life Would Be Controlled
Under Your Foot.
If You Need Any Spiritual Help On Any of
These:CALL THIS NUMBER IF YOU HAVE ANY
PROBLEM:Sad+23408112560086)
Get Your Lover Back
Fruit Of The Womb
Fibroid
Business Boom
Financial Breakthrough
Get Rich Without Ritual
Do As I Say
Bad Dream
Promise And Fail
Epilepsy
Spiritual Attack
Land/Court Case
Mental Disorder
Political Appointment
Visa Approval
Cancer
Examination Success
Spend And Get Back
Good Luck
Natural Health
Hypertension
Diabesity (Diabetic+Obesity)
Stroke
Sickle Cell
Impotency
Win Court Case
Promotion At Work
Commanding Tone
Protection Ring
Marriage Success
Love Ring
Favour Ring
Recover Lost Glory
Spiritual Power For Men Of God
Travel Success Ring
Job Success
Lotto/Pool Win And Many More.
PROBLEM:: (+23408112560086)
PROBLEM:: +23408112560086)
Hey my men ! What's all this nonsense you posting on this forum? This site is not for advertising bullshit.It's people like u  deceiving and encouraging child trafficking ,kidnaping of innocent children for ritual.Ur making people believe in ashtray that doesn't exist .Help yourself before u help others .poor rats

Posted: at 17-05-2017 02:05 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 17-05-2017 07:37 PM (6 years ago)
So sad Rip
Posted: at 17-05-2017 07:37 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 20-05-2017 05:13 PM (6 years ago)
Rest on dear
Posted: at 20-05-2017 05:13 PM (6 years ago) | Hero