18yrs Old Girl Puts Her Virginity On Sale For £86,640, So She Could Fund Her Studies (Photos)

Date: 23-05-2017 7:57 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 23-05-2017 07:57 PM (6 years ago)

An 18-year-old girl has put her virginity up for auction through a sinister website that boasts about having doctors who can verify that the girls have not had sex. Kim, who is half Austrian and half German, decided to sell her body through the agency Cinderella Escorts to fund her studies, a flat and a car. Bidding for the 5ft 8in student starts at £86,640 (100,000 Euro), of which 20 percent will go to the agency, according to local media.

According to German media, she contacted a specialist escort agency selling virgins for millions with the words: 'Hello, my name is Kim and I would like to sell my virginity.'

The young woman has decided to auction her virginity so she can study somewhere in Germany or in the Austrian capital of Vienna. The Cinderella Escorts website claims her virginity is proven with a doctor's certificate and a potential buyer can also do their own tests to 'inspect' the girl.

On their website, Kim states she likes drinking orange juice and loves Greek food and roses.

Kim said: 'I would like to study in Germany or Vienna. With the money I can buy a flat, pay my tuition fees and afford a car.'

Posted: at 23-05-2017 07:57 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 23-05-2017 08:07 PM (6 years ago)
I no go even take u free of charge.
Posted: at 23-05-2017 08:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 23-05-2017 08:34 PM (6 years ago)
See person
Posted: at 23-05-2017 08:34 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Charlestaylor at 23-05-2017 09:42 PM (6 years ago)
Give me her contact details . am serious in search of a Virgin
Posted: at 23-05-2017 09:42 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Charlestaylor at 23-05-2017 09:53 PM (6 years ago)
Give me her contact details . am seriously  in search of a Virgin
Posted: at 23-05-2017 09:53 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Wazubia at 23-05-2017 10:33 PM (6 years ago)
You no fine.
Posted: at 23-05-2017 10:33 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 23-05-2017 11:09 PM (6 years ago)
Una just like to dey wash us,,,,,wetin dey inside d VIRGIN???  Gold dey dier?
Posted: at 23-05-2017 11:09 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- wahleysage at 24-05-2017 12:00 AM (6 years ago)
with this d0nkey face?

Na sado people go carry go whip
Posted: at 24-05-2017 12:00 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 24-05-2017 11:39 AM (6 years ago)
Okay nah u go see
Posted: at 24-05-2017 11:39 AM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

3. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

4. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

5. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

6. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

7. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

9. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

10. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

11. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State