Actress Biodun Okeowo known as OmoB.utty has come under fire from fans for posting this photo which visibly shows her camel toe.

Read the reactions from people below…

![]() Actress Biodun Okeowo known as OmoB.utty has come under fire from fans for posting this photo which visibly shows her camel toe. ![]() Read the reactions from people below… ![]() | |||||
What is wrong there? Is that not how single ladies dress nowadays? Reply | |||||
Wao nice camel toes come let me shage you Reply | |||||
Person dey ADVERTISE her market, people dey dere dey complain, na una go pay the bills... Abeg make una rest una case.. Na she get her KPOMO....!!! Reply | |||||
na cow toes i see Reply | |||||
Terrific, this is hummer V-boot. Reply | |||||
this one is more like elephant toe. very welcoming. Reply | |||||
Agbayaa like her Reply | |||||
this yoruba girl no get normal dress sense Reply | |||||
Abeg let her be. Reply | |||||
The TRUTH has to be said out; This is not good at all, she is disgracing us please. ReplyGod bless those fans of her for saying the truth. She really needs a tutor for dressing code | |||||
Nigerians are hypocrites...complaining about the camel toe...really..very happy she didn't respond to any of these haters...I love camel toe... Reply | |||||
Quote from: Ladyhap on 01:49 PM, 21/06/2017 The TRUTH has to be said out; This is not good at all, she is disgracing us please. jealousy wan kill you...she is not responsible for your ugliness. God bless those fans of her for saying the truth. She really needs a tutor for dressing code | |||||
Wetin concern them Reply |
BBNaija 2018: Is Tobi’s Eggplant The Reason Some Female Housemates Want To Kill Themselves? (Photos)
Davido's Ex-Girlfriend, Agnes Masogange Dies Of Pneumonia In Tanzania
NOTICE ME! Men Can’t Resist My Big B00bs - Actress, Stella Idika
Born Again Tonto Dikeh Shows Off Her Cleavage As She Praises Her Plastic Surgeon (Video)
#NigerianYouthsAreLazy This Is What Mr. Capable, Banky W Has To Say To President Buhari's Speech