Fans Blast Tonto Dikeh After Dragging Churchill In Her New Interview Again (Video)

Date: 24-06-2017 9:48 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 24-06-2017 09:48 AM (6 years ago)

The comments seen under a video of Actress Tonto dikeh speaking about someone many has fingered to be Churchill has shown that fans are tired of the messy details of what crashed Tonto Dikeh’s marriage to estranged husband,  begging that the actress and her estranged hubby should stop harassing them with updates about their failed marriages and its aftermath!

House of Maliq published an Interview yesterday  in which the actress talked about her failed marriage with estranged hubby, Dr Olakunle Churchill – And still repeated the same thing again, that he beat her, violently attacked her, etc..

Alot of fans blew hot, saying she thinks this is a movie, some adding that all she does is drama, drama and more drama – Checkout some of the comments below and the interview video;

Posted: at 24-06-2017 09:48 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- leonardi at 24-06-2017 10:23 AM (6 years ago)
This one na film she dey act. She no well at all
Posted: at 24-06-2017 10:23 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- chukkychukky at 24-06-2017 11:06 AM (6 years ago)
nonsense

Posted: at 24-06-2017 11:06 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 24-06-2017 12:15 PM (6 years ago)
Too much on high drug
Posted: at 24-06-2017 12:15 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starzx at 24-06-2017 01:55 PM (6 years ago)
Is she acting or is abt her like issues, I swear NW I confirm my thoughts this girl is mentally sickkk!. Is like to her all this is like movie. Anyway u can do as much capitol as u like Bt stop insulting other people in this yr dirty and cheap movie. I jst  hope kunles family should jst  do the divorce and forget abt yr existence. U are a real sick bitch.continue yr prostitute roles in Hollywood.
Posted: at 24-06-2017 01:55 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 24-06-2017 02:44 PM (6 years ago)
I give her few weeks people go come up with lists of men wey dun sleep with her... Research is on going... Some times too much dicks dey makes ladies lose their brain... Tell me how a grown up lady no go know when to stop and focus on rebuilding herself.. So this lady been dey wait for man wey em go use act drama?? No wonder she was rejected before Churchill come wipe her tears.. Yeyelistick woman.
Posted: at 24-06-2017 02:44 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- princezzo at 24-06-2017 03:31 PM (6 years ago)
Tonto really need to move on  .

watch this Hilarious comedy short film by two years old funny actor. Its soo funny
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mUPAiskAuzM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mUPAiskAuzM</a>
Posted: at 24-06-2017 03:31 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- blimp50 at 24-06-2017 06:11 PM (6 years ago)
Tonto Dikeh, If you are a true child of the Almighty God let Him(God) fight your battle. If you have clean hands you don't have to speak negative or do anything else for that matter.Just forgive your husband if you want our Heavenly Father to forgive you of your trespasses. My sister, God can feel your pain and He(God) sees and knows all things, trust our God is not a sleep. Please put God first and think about your Son welfare and not what you want or need. If your marriage is truly over it should have been buried along time ago. Please stop the putting down of your husband and in-laws and look to God for guidance, protection, peace in the mist of your storm, joy and love again so give all to God Almighty. Move on and focus on your Son and your career.
Posted: at 24-06-2017 06:11 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ikpotokin at 24-06-2017 06:22 PM (6 years ago)
tonto dike is a wayward woman. fake druggers
Posted: at 24-06-2017 06:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 24-06-2017 08:39 PM (6 years ago)
wrong woman
Posted: at 24-06-2017 08:39 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- tommy70 at 24-06-2017 09:59 PM (6 years ago)
AM TIRED OF THIS WOMAN
Posted: at 24-06-2017 09:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 25-06-2017 11:35 AM (6 years ago)
THE BABE JUST NEEDS A GOOD SLAP TO SHUT HER MOUTH UP FOREVER....
Posted: at 25-06-2017 11:35 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starzx at 25-06-2017 07:41 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: blimp50 on 24-06-2017 06:11 PM
Tonto Dikeh, If you are a true child of the Almighty God let Him(God) fight your battle. If you have clean hands you don't have to speak negative or do anything else for that matter.Just forgive your husband if you want our Heavenly Father to forgive you of your trespasses. My sister, God can feel your pain and He(God) sees and knows all things, trust our God is not a sleep. Please put God first and think about your Son welfare and not what you want or need. If your marriage is truly over it should have been buried along time ago. Please stop the putting down of your husband and in-laws and look to God for guidance, protection, peace in the mist of your storm, joy and love again so give all to God Almighty. Move on and focus on your Son and your career.
.  YOU TALK LIKE THIS PERSON  IS A BORN AGAIN !!! DID U SEE ALL THE INSULT THIS PROSTITUTE IS GIVING TO A WOMAN FIT TO BE HEE MOTHER? NO MATTER WHT SHE CLAIM THT WOMAN DID WHICH IS EVEN CONFIRMED TO BE LIES , U STILL HV GODS TO CALL THIS PROSTITUTE A BORN AGAIN?!!!!!!ABEG 4GET THIS WOMAN SHE IS A CHEAP DRUGGER.! SHE IS ACTIBG FILM WIT HER FAMILY AFFAIRS. OLD PROSTITUTE THTS WHT SHE IS.
Posted: at 25-06-2017 07:41 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 27-06-2017 07:07 AM (6 years ago)
tonto dikeh enough of the drama... we don watch am tire, do something else

Posted: at 27-06-2017 07:07 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero