PRESIDENT UMARU YARADUA IS DEAD!!!

Date: 03-09-2008 4:09 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Yomi Babarinde
- at 3-09-2008 04:09 PM (15 years ago)
This is true news from saudi arabia where Yaradua went for a surgery but was unable to survive it.But the new has not been broadcast here.To confirm how and where i got the new call or sms me 08055032698.

Posted: at 3-09-2008 04:09 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- john_cares at 3-09-2008 04:14 PM (15 years ago)
May his soul rest in perfect peace.
Posted: at 3-09-2008 04:14 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- yemmight at 3-09-2008 04:46 PM (15 years ago)
you better dont say what you are not sure of.

Posted: at 3-09-2008 04:46 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- john_cares at 3-09-2008 08:35 PM (15 years ago)
Log on to www.ireport.com and view it,even CNN has already broadcast it. If u know how to read news on CNN then log on to CNN.com.
Posted: at 3-09-2008 08:35 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- khadijah at 4-09-2008 01:08 AM (15 years ago)
please,dguy come and delete this topic.
Posted: at 4-09-2008 01:08 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Godsson at 4-09-2008 01:38 AM (15 years ago)
Khadijah!
Pls dont waste ur time with this fool that is using his father's death to gain publicity in Naijapals.Have U seen any other reasonable thing he's done here?
Posted: at 4-09-2008 01:38 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- zie85er at 4-09-2008 04:28 AM (15 years ago)
'i sorry sorry o'
' sorry sorry o'
4 dis country

Posted: at 4-09-2008 04:28 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- john_cares at 4-09-2008 09:30 AM (15 years ago)
I think u have a little brain in ur head, is that what u suppose to be  saying, calling ur self a fool?...instead of u to ask where i got the news from and confirm from ther as others did.U are calling ur dead dad a fool..Anywa i think i don't have to say much coz it's african mentality in ur head that makes you to be talking like that to someone u never see.
Posted: at 4-09-2008 09:30 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- yemmight at 4-09-2008 10:36 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: john_cares on  3-09-2008 08:35 PM
Log on to www.ireport.com and view it,even CNN has already broadcast it. If u know how to read news on CNN then log on to CNN.com.

It seems you are the one who don't know how to read on CNN.  Even your web ireport did not mention anything on our president. You better be engaged.

Posted: at 4-09-2008 10:36 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- walerian at 4-09-2008 02:59 PM (15 years ago)
u guys shld stop cursin. its not okay to publish news that u are not sure of and it has not called for any insults too. my prayer is that God give him the will and strength to accomplish his desires for our great nation. there is no doubt that he's doin the best he can for a better nigeria.
Posted: at 4-09-2008 02:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- khadijah at 4-09-2008 03:28 PM (15 years ago)
now i disagree...my president is acting under instruction..well laid plans...babangida didnt step down for funn
Posted: at 4-09-2008 03:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MOSADI at 4-09-2008 03:33 PM (15 years ago)
No he is not dead.. You people must learn to verify and validate. People must not rely on armchair journalism!

http://www.sunnewsonline.com/webpages/news/national/2008/sept/01/national-01-09-2008-001.htm
Posted: at 4-09-2008 03:33 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- walerian at 4-09-2008 03:43 PM (15 years ago)
and where did u hear dat from madam? am not sayin u r lyin. its very possible. where are we goin in naija o? northerners now huntin themselves
Posted: at 4-09-2008 03:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- john_cares at 5-09-2008 05:44 PM (15 years ago)
Thanks ya all,actually where i got the news from i don't wanna paste it here,coz i think it might be another thing and many people might copy the news and be spreading it,that is why i didn't want to paste it here but if you guys want me to go and copy it from that same ireport.com where someone said he couldn't found it there,then i think i  must paste it.Even i've got many calls from ppl,and few international calls.
   The person that called me from UK asked me how i got it and i lead him to ireport.com,he went there also and was able to get the news,he also text me that he has gotten it.Another one from India also.
    Am now wondering why u guys said you couldn't found it,or should i go and copy it then paste it here?
           Coz am not joking with what i saw oooo,and am not a kid.
Posted: at 5-09-2008 05:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- khadijah at 5-09-2008 06:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: walerian on  4-09-2008 03:43 PM
and where did u hear dat from madam? am not sayin u r lyin. its very possible. where are we goin in naija o? northerners now huntin themselves
hunting themselves ke..i trust them,they are 1...
Posted: at 5-09-2008 06:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 5-09-2008 10:10 PM (15 years ago)
PLS MOVE THIS TOPIC 2 D TRASH

Posted: at 5-09-2008 10:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- khadijah at 6-09-2008 03:32 AM (15 years ago)
i think i'm beginning to get worried bout the topic sef..
Posted: at 6-09-2008 03:32 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- john_cares at 6-09-2008 12:02 PM (15 years ago)

OK oooo, my guys this na the news wey u talk say you no fit get  on ireport ooo,i go there there go copy ham come again make u na read ham oo.
    Na one of Nigerians go post ham there.

»   5 comments //  (1 rating) // viewed 3,528 times

The president of the Federal republic of Nigeria is dead
Nigeria.. Information has reached me that the president of Nigeria Umar Musa Yaradua is dead in saudi Arabia during a surgery. .. .. .. The Nigerian government claim he is ok, but have not been able to prove like they did the last time he was rumored to be dead, all they had to do the last time was to have a live telephone call broadcasted . .. .. .. But the
Nigerian government cannot prove Tags:   

Posted by:

damilola

5 days ago [/font]
Posted: at 6-09-2008 12:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- walerian at 6-09-2008 06:29 PM (15 years ago)
LIES!
Posted: at 6-09-2008 06:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- khadijah at 7-09-2008 12:25 AM (15 years ago)
my fingers are so crossed..i'm not really bothered if he's dead or not but i'm wondering y he hasnt been interviewed live on air...dontt our so called nta claim to be globaland they sure have state house correspondents.
Posted: at 7-09-2008 12:25 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac