PRESIDENT UMARU YARADUA IS DEAD!!! (Page 2)

Date: 03-09-2008 4:09 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Yomi Babarinde
- Godsson at 7-09-2008 01:21 AM (15 years ago)
KHADIJAH
I asked U from the beginning of all this not to pay attention to the Stupid fool that post this.I posted a confession4383 to show that the Prez is fine.
Posted: at 7-09-2008 01:21 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- khadijah at 7-09-2008 01:59 AM (15 years ago)
aha lol....
Posted: at 7-09-2008 01:59 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- realgood at 7-09-2008 12:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: john_cares on  5-09-2008 05:44 PM
Thanks ya all,actually where i got the news from i don't wanna paste it here,coz i think it might be another thing and many people might copy the news and be spreading it,that is why i didn't want to paste it here but if you guys want me to go and copy it from that same ireport.com where someone said he couldn't found it there,then i think i  must paste it.Even i've got many calls from ppl,and few international calls.
   The person that called me from UK asked me how i got it and i lead him to ireport.com,he went there also and was able to get the news,he also text me that he has gotten it.Another one from India also.
    Am now wondering why u guys said you couldn't found it,or should i go and copy it then paste it here?
           Coz am not joking with what i saw oooo,and am not a kid.
now yarudu is bck to nigeria and to his office
shame unto u , and to ireport.com that gave u that news.so u better lean hw to gv real and true news cos we dont wt another presdient to die in the office that is our prayer
pls
this site is not meant for fake news too
Posted: at 7-09-2008 12:51 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abamoda at 7-09-2008 04:10 PM (15 years ago)
Na waoh! So many peeps are wishing dis Our beloved President dead. No be so o, cos tomorrow it could be ur Pale dat is being wished dead like dat.

Our Dear President is Alive, dat he is hale and hearty i can not say but he is alive and still the Commander in Chief of the Armed Forces so watch ur mouth.
Posted: at 7-09-2008 04:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- walerian at 8-09-2008 12:22 PM (15 years ago)
a man only lives long wen people say stories abt his death.
Posted: at 8-09-2008 12:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yungstun at 8-09-2008 03:32 PM (15 years ago)
who cares if d lege lege man dies...truth be told a lay man wuld know dat baba iyabo has plans..
y all know dat if gudluck comes out as presido no 1 will vote him so baba simply puts a fresh chicken dat every1 seems to adore on d firewood and lets gudluck wait for his luck to shine as usual...(being dat gudluck mama don give am ewe make him chop)...so even tho its not true dat our greenland angel is dead ...its gonna happen soon//if it doesnt ...BABAno go gree....esamo baba!!
Posted: at 8-09-2008 03:32 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 12-09-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-09-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero