Obasanjo Will Die If He Dares To Stop BIAFRA – Nnamdi Kanu Threatens Ex President In New Video

Date: 07-07-2017 8:18 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 7-07-2017 08:18 AM (6 years ago)

The leader of Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), Nnamdi Kanu, has said that former President Olusegun Obasanjo will die, if he makes any effort to stop the Biafra agitation.

Kanu slammed the ex-President when he addressed a group of IPOB members, who paid him a solidarity visit in Umuahia.

According to him, the agitation for Biafra was indestructible, hence, there was nothing any man or woman could do to stop the establishment of an independent Biafra State.

He also said the struggle for Biafra was for posterity sake, adding that IPOB will be the first people on the continent of Africa to think about the future generation.

Kanu said: “the children are the people we are fighting for, because we don’t want them to suffer the same nonsense we suffered.

“I say to people that IPOB members will be the first people on this continent to think about the future generations not themselves. It is because of children that we are doing what we are doing.

“There is no way a man who is 80 something years will wake up and say he wants to be President. You (the children) will not have people like Obasanjo to contend with.

“I remember when I was in primary school, in those days, they said that the Head of State is coming. The person referred to was Obasanjo. And today, he is still relevant in political discussions. That is how terrible, how horrible the zoo country can be. This is why we call Nigeria a zoo.

“You have seen the president of France. You have seen how young he is. How old was Obama when he came into power? How old is David Cameron when he ascended? How old am I?

Obasanjo will die if he tries to stop Biafra – Nnamdi Kanu [VIDEO]

“Only in the zoo, you have old men who would not retire with any grace. They keep disgracing themselves every blessed day and you wonder why you have no electricity when somebody like a dullard is in charge of the zoo. And you want something good to come out of there.

“What we want is very simple. We want to be free from the damnable zoological republic; nothing more; nothing less.

“We are indestructible. There is nothing any man or woman can do to stop Biafra from coming.

“I remember Obasanjo calling us names. The most suitable one is miscreants. From disparaging us, they decided to love us.

“At Biafra @50 event in Abuja, he talked about love and marriage. Yesterday, when they realized that we cannot be moved, they started to go back to what they know how best to go back to – which is, threatening language; ‘We must eliminate Kanu!’ For those words coming out of his mouth, he is going to die.

“Now they will know powerful we are. Obasanjo should have asked Buhari about us before saying such nonsense. I know they will do it. They will try not that they will succeed. They will try. That is how the zoo works. First of all, they will intimidate you; put you inside prison, and then beg you.”

See video below:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WUecRGP4WVM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WUecRGP4WVM</a>

Posted: at 7-07-2017 08:18 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freethinker at 7-07-2017 08:44 AM (6 years ago)
GBAM!!!
AS A MATTER OF FACT, HE IS DEAD ALREADY, EVIL MAN.
IRRESPONSIBLE HE-GOAT THAT WANTED TO SLEEP WITH HIS SON'S WIFE BEFORE AWARDING HER CONTRACT............
Posted: at 7-07-2017 08:44 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 7-07-2017 08:46 AM (6 years ago)
THE FATHER OF CORRUPT.
HE TOLD US THAT HE WAS HAVING N15K BEFORE HE WAS MADE PRESIDENT, BUT TODAY HE OWE HALF OF NIGERIA..
THE WRATH OF GOD IS ALREADY ON HIM.
Posted: at 7-07-2017 08:46 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 7-07-2017 09:08 AM (6 years ago)
IS NNAMDI KANU GOD?.....HE SHOULD MAKING EMPTY THREATS BEFORE WHAT HE IS SAYING BEFALLS HIM...USELESS FRAUD
Posted: at 7-07-2017 09:08 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- freethinker at 7-07-2017 09:08 AM (6 years ago)
GOD IS WITH BIAFRANS
GOD BLESS MAZI NNAMDI KANU
GOD BLESS BIAFRA
Posted: at 7-07-2017 09:08 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 7-07-2017 09:14 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on  7-07-2017 09:08 AM
IS NNAMDI KANU GOD?.....HE SHOULD MAKING EMPTY THREATS BEFORE WHAT HE IS SAYING BEFALLS HIM...USELESS FRAUD
MAZI NNAMDI KANU IS NOT GOD, BUT GOD HAS MADE HIM LIKE GOD TO NIGERIA.
REMEMBER WHAT ALMIGHTY GOD SAID TO MOSES'
And the LORD said to Moses, “See, I have made you like God to Pharaoh, and your brother Aaron shall be your prophet.
AS GOD USED MOSES TO DELIVERED HIS CHOSEN NATION ISRAEL SO SHALL GOD USE MAZI NNAMDI KANU TO DELIVER HIS CHOSEN NATION BIAFRA, GOD'S OWN PEOPLE.
Posted: at 7-07-2017 09:14 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zaki68 at 7-07-2017 09:16 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on  7-07-2017 08:44 AM
GBAM!!!
IRRESPONSIBLE HE-GOAT THAT WANTED TO SLEEP WITH HIS SON'S WIFE BEFORE AWARDING HER CONTRACT............
SHUT THAT YOUR OKORO MOUTH, OBASANJO WILL DIE!!! FOR SAYING THAT YOU WILL SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO HIM, HE IS LUCKY THAT BUHARI IS A MAN WHO WANTS TO INSTITUTIONS TO FUNCTION IF IT WAS OBASANJO HE WOULD HAVE BEEN A DEAD MAN A LONG TIME AGO AND AFTER THAT OBJ WILL SEND MORE THAN TWO THOUSAND SOLDIERS TO HIS VILLAGE HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN WHAT HE DID IN ODI, ASARI THAT IS HAVING BIG MOUTH NOW DURING OBJ REGIME HE WAS IN PRISON GO AND FIND OUT.
Posted: at 7-07-2017 09:16 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zaki68 at 7-07-2017 09:21 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on  7-07-2017 09:14 AM
And the LORD said to Moses, “See, I have made you like God to Pharaoh, and your brother Aaron shall be your prophet.
AS GOD USED MOSES TO DELIVERED HIS CHOSEN NATION ISRAEL SO SHALL GOD USE MAZI NNAMDI KANU TO DELIVER HIS CHOSEN NATION BIAFRA, GOD'S OWN PEOPLE.
MY PRAYER IS THAT YOU GUYS SHOULD BOYCOT ANAMBRA ELECTIONS COMING SOON. SO THAT THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT WILL DECLARE A STATE OF EMERGENCY IN THAT STATE AND SEND MILITARY ADMINISTRATOR TO RULE THE STATE WITH IRON FIST.
Posted: at 7-07-2017 09:21 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 7-07-2017 09:22 AM (6 years ago)
HAHA.. GOD HAS MADE HIM WHAT? KEEP DECEIVING YOURSELF....BETTER CHANGE YOUR THINKING...ALL MAN FROM HIMSELF AS KANU IS DOING!
Posted: at 7-07-2017 09:22 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 7-07-2017 09:53 AM (6 years ago)
I JUST DEY SHAKE MY HEAD FOR THIS GUY.... E BE LIKE MENTAL DISORDER DON ENTER HIM CASE.... NA OBJ YOU WAN phyuk WITH NOW BA.... YEAH TRUE THE OLD MEN HAVE MESSED UP NAIJA REAL GOOD, BUT phyukING WITH A MAN LIKE OBJ IS CALLING FOR YOUR OWN HEAD.... REMEMBER, OBJ SINGLE HANDEDLY TORE PDP APART, HENCE THE REASON APC IS IN POWER TODAY, HENCE THE REASON UNA DEY VEX... WATCH YOUR BACK KANU, COURT TRIAL COMING SOON, YOU'RE SURE GOING BACK IN AND I BET YOU MOFO, NO ONE IS GOING TO BEG YOU... OBJ IS INTERNATIONALLY RECOGNIZED WHILE YOU ARE JUST ONE BIG NOISE MAKER....
Posted: at 7-07-2017 09:53 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osayan1 at 7-07-2017 10:00 AM (6 years ago)
Obj is not even mindiing u,bcos u are to small for him to handle kanu face yur palavaa nd leave Obj out dis
Posted: at 7-07-2017 10:00 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingstone80 at 7-07-2017 10:12 AM (6 years ago)
I love this man, said the truth sometimes with boldness and fearless!
Posted: at 7-07-2017 10:12 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 7-07-2017 10:38 AM (6 years ago)
this one won die!! he just dey look for someone to kill am
Posted: at 7-07-2017 10:38 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- sandra78 at 7-07-2017 10:40 AM (6 years ago)

AMEN AND AMEN.......People are tired of that country call Nigeria....Once you mention the name Nigerian here in my country, You will Immediately be referred as a Criminal
Posted: at 7-07-2017 10:40 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deltaboy1 at 7-07-2017 10:43 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on  7-07-2017 08:44 AM
GBAM!!!
May Baddoo visit your entire family and killed them.. bastard fool
Posted: at 7-07-2017 10:43 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 7-07-2017 11:19 AM (6 years ago)
I'm Not Sure That This Nnamdi Kanu Is An Igbo Man.Igbo's Dnt Issue Death Threats Without Any Cogent Provocation.And Now Look At This Fellow Who Can Hardly Tell D History Of The Igbo People;The Way He Talks Has A Lot Of Similarities With Boko Haram's  Shekau's.Are U Sure He Isnt A Boko Haram Agent Some Sort Of.Said He's Jewish?Very Strange.Wat Hopelessness!Very Hopeless
Posted: at 7-07-2017 11:19 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ladyhap at 7-07-2017 12:00 PM (6 years ago)
Chaiiii
Posted: at 7-07-2017 12:00 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 26-07-2017 05:52 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-07-2017 05:52 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero