Gbenga Adeyinka Gushes As His Daughter, Deola Graduates With A First Class From Covenant University

Date: 23-07-2017 9:31 pm (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 23-07-2017 09:31 PM (6 years ago)

Ace Nigerian comedian, Gbenga Adeyinka’s daughter Deola just graduated from Covenant University Otta, with a First Class degree.

Though Deola’s dad missed her convocation ceremony, however he took to Instagram;

“Congratulations on your graduation with FIRST CLASS HONOURS. I am extremely proud of you darling. You have made me proud again. God continue to bless you for me my Adeola. Sorry I couldn’t make it. Will make it up to you dearie”

More photos below;

Posted: at 23-07-2017 09:31 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 23-07-2017 09:41 PM (6 years ago)
YES NA HIM DAUGHTER
Posted: at 23-07-2017 09:41 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- SOGaiya at 23-07-2017 10:08 PM (6 years ago)
Congrat
Posted: at 23-07-2017 10:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 23-07-2017 10:45 PM (6 years ago)
Eeh Mr. Gbenga.I Understand How U Feel Now.U Are Over The Moon.But...But You See; Covenant University Is A Private University Known For Their Habit Of Frying And Dishing Out First Class Like Chin Chin.Pls Celebrate Her Graduation And Not Her First Class.E...Eh Mr Gbenga You See...You See Try Set Up A Boutique In Dubai For This Girl.Let Her Start Making Money Now.It Is Very Important Because With A Face Like Hers, Money Is Needed To Supplement Certain Things.Or Don't U Want Suitors To Come For Her Soon?Quite Hopeless If U Don't.Mischievously Hopeless!
Posted: at 23-07-2017 10:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 23-07-2017 10:54 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 23-07-2017 09:41 PM
YES NA HIM DAUGHTER
They Have Already Told Us That She Is Mr Gbenga's Daughter.So Why The Affirmation Only?
Posted: at 23-07-2017 10:54 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 24-07-2017 12:16 AM (6 years ago)
Eeh Mr. Gbenga.I Understand How U Feel Now.U Are Over The Moon.But...But You See; Covenant University Is A Private University Known For Their Habit Of Frying And Dishing Out First Class Like Chin Chin.Pls Celebrate Her Graduation And Not Her First Class.E...Eh Mr Gbenga You See...You See Try Set Up A Boutique In Dubai For This Girl.Let Her Start Making Money Now.It Is Very Important Because With A Face Like Hers, Money Is Needed To Supplement Certain Things.Or Don't U Want Suitors To Come For Her Soon?Quite Hopeless If U Don't.Mischievously Hopeless!
Posted: at 24-07-2017 12:16 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 24-07-2017 01:30 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 24-07-2017 01:30 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 24-07-2017 02:29 AM (6 years ago)
I believe this one pass the wan wey been dey slay the other day because this one go focus on book as the face no fine so.. Congrats Mr gbenga.
Posted: at 24-07-2017 02:29 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- bensow at 24-07-2017 09:51 AM (6 years ago)
Obasanjo is an handsome man where this girl abode.
Posted: at 24-07-2017 09:51 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 24-07-2017 12:26 PM (6 years ago)
CONGRATS
Posted: at 24-07-2017 12:26 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 24-07-2017 04:37 PM (6 years ago)
Happy for her but make she come graduate with first class for my school make I seee
Posted: at 24-07-2017 04:37 PM (6 years ago) | Hero