Read Epic Reply Comedian Bovi Gave A Fan Who Asked Him For Money For His Child’s Naming Ceremony

Date: 02-08-2017 1:20 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 2-08-2017 01:20 PM (6 years ago)

Between Bovi and a fan begging for money for his child’s naming ceremony. Nigerian comedian Abovi Ugboma, also known as Bovi tackled a fan who asked him for money for his child’s naming ceremony! The Nigerian comedian replied the social media beggar in a matured way after he asked for money for his child’s naming ceremony!

What do you think, Naijapls? Should someone expecting a child for 9 months have to beg for naming ceremony? Or must there be a flamboyant naming ceremony if you don’t have the means?

Posted: at 2-08-2017 01:20 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 2-08-2017 01:30 PM (6 years ago)
Naming Ceremony No Be Compulsory Nah.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 2-08-2017 01:30 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 2-08-2017 02:07 PM (6 years ago)
if u search very well u discover that the begger must be yeyeroba.only good in owambe without having a dime on them.
Posted: at 2-08-2017 02:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 2-08-2017 02:56 PM (6 years ago)
VERY CORRECT..EPIC ANSWER..BEGGARS ON SOCIAL MEDIA
Posted: at 2-08-2017 02:56 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- firstaustin at 2-08-2017 03:59 PM (6 years ago)
Help if you want help abeg
Posted: at 2-08-2017 03:59 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bebold at 2-08-2017 04:13 PM (6 years ago)
May thunder fire that man and Bovi may God bless you more
Posted: at 2-08-2017 04:13 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Afriqueenn at 2-08-2017 05:08 PM (6 years ago)
But if they fall sick they come on social media to beg those same fans they never helped with their blessings
Posted: at 2-08-2017 05:08 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Isima1010 at 2-08-2017 06:20 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Afriqueenn on  2-08-2017 05:08 PM
But if they fall sick they come on social media to beg those same fans they never helped with their blessings
your comment is the most smartest of all,keep it up
Posted: at 2-08-2017 06:20 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 2-08-2017 07:19 PM (6 years ago)
na wa for people sef, how can u ask for money to do party Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 2-08-2017 07:19 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sniper101 at 2-08-2017 10:45 PM (6 years ago)
he saw nothing else to beg a comedian money for; except for a child's naming ceremony?

very unwise of him

...am sure he expected the comical reply from the comedian though...
Posted: at 2-08-2017 10:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Starnixx at 2-08-2017 11:15 PM (6 years ago)
name am after me na my name make oo
Posted: at 2-08-2017 11:15 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 3-08-2017 01:30 AM (6 years ago)
You are right. But this request is nonsense. It make no sense. there must be a solid ground to ask for help, not a naming ceremony. Illness is no human's fault, but having a baby is by arrangement. If you can't stand the heat don't to go the kitchen. if anyone not ready for family, a wife, kids or even girlfriend, he should either abstain from sex or wear rain coat. Secondly, there has been high rise in number of people asking for help on the internet these days. How do we even know who is genuine? So he gave him the best reply.
Posted: at 3-08-2017 01:30 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chizzyG at 3-08-2017 02:56 AM (6 years ago)
What kind of help are you talking about?to make a party for giving a baby name?is that suppose to be a problem to cry out for help?
Posted: at 3-08-2017 02:56 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming