Top Naija Celebrities That Nigerians Cant Wait To Witness Their Weddings In 2017

Date: 03-08-2017 8:06 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 3-08-2017 08:06 PM (6 years ago)

The stars of show business are always in the spotlight. Fans observe their personal life and are delighted when it comes to their passionate love stories or the birth of their children. But one of the most solemn and important events is their marriage. From this article you will find out the 4 Nigerian celebrity weddings fans want to see in 2017.

Many famous people hide their personal lives in order to avoid excessive excitement from the society. In the end, a professional artiste should gain popularity with his skill, not because of rumurs about love affairs. Some make a proposal to their beloved publicly, while others only plan a wedding and keep everything in a secret. Fans can just guess and hope that a happy event will take place soon.

SIMI AND ADEKUNLE GOLD…OR FALZ?
No one is surprised by the news that Simi has a strong relationship with Adekunle Gold. But is everything so smooth and calm? This is what is known to the public:

Their relationship has existed long before Simi came into the limelight in the entertainment industry.
For a while, there were rumours that she was dating Falz and not Adekunle Gold.
People have even speculated that she might have been dating Ycee.

Simi And Adekunle Gold

Simi And Falz The Bahd Guy
In all these rumours, it is very easy to get confused. In reality, the Simi and Adekunle Gold have very strong feelings for each other even though they do not like to publicise it. For a while, they even denied their romance, although the photo evidences have proven otherwise.

The public hopes that they will finally confirm their relationship. However, there are those who believe that the singer will marry Falz. In any case, everyone wants to see this Nigerian celebrity in her wedding dress.

ICE PRINCE AND MAIMA NKEWA

We have probably heard of the rumours that this couple has gotten married secretly. They have been together for a long time, which leads us to conclude that they are in a serious relationship. The media is filled with cheating rumours and many other issues with this couple. Sometimes, we cannot even tell what’s true and what isn’t as celebrities often create drama for public interest. No matter how difficult the relationship of this couple is, fans will always want them to marry

BANKY W AND ADESUA ETOMI
For dessert, we left a couple who is not keeping their romance in secret for last. They have finally moved on to the next level of the relationship, and this excites their fans.. They have even confirmed their forthcoming wedding to take place in Lagos. .

BANKY W said that he had always wated to marry gorgeous actress for a long time and waited with excitement for her response of his proposal. In his video “Made for you” Banky W has a few warm and sweet words for his beloved. They have also appeared together in the movie “The Wedding Party”. We wish them long and happy years together!

Posted: at 3-08-2017 08:06 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Starnixx at 3-08-2017 08:08 PM (6 years ago)
wat about me I go marry too
Posted: at 3-08-2017 08:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 3-08-2017 08:11 PM (6 years ago)
Simi And Adekunle Own  Go Soon Crash!See Simi Wey I Been Dey Eye Since.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 3-08-2017 08:11 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 3-08-2017 10:13 PM (6 years ago)
Are these ppl Nigerians poster??
Posted: at 3-08-2017 10:13 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 3-08-2017 10:21 PM (6 years ago)
@FREETHINKER HOW WEED BUSINESS
Posted: at 3-08-2017 10:21 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- morgan1 at 3-08-2017 11:41 PM (6 years ago)
So wetin make i do now???
Posted: at 3-08-2017 11:41 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 4-08-2017 10:00 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  3-08-2017 10:21 PM
@FREETHINKER HOW WEED BUSINESS
Posted: at 4-08-2017 10:00 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 4-08-2017 10:01 AM (6 years ago)
GOOD LUCK TO THEM!
Posted: at 4-08-2017 10:01 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 4-08-2017 10:17 PM (6 years ago)
Make I hear better news
Posted: at 4-08-2017 10:17 PM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

6. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State