BIAFRA! “Fire Of God Will Roast All Of You” - Actor, Chiwetalu Agu Warns Hausas & Fulanis (Video)

Date: 05-08-2017 5:34 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 5-08-2017 05:34 PM (6 years ago)

Veteran Nollywood actor, Chiwetalu Agu who weighed in on Biafra agitation also warned Hausas and Fulanis over alleged ‘ill treatment’ of Igbos in Nigeria, in a recent interview.

PoliticsNGR obtained a video of the interview which was done in Igbo language. The actor said;

“Whatever they want to do to the Igbos, this country Nigeria, let them do. But I want to warn the Hausas, the Fulanis and others, take it easy. Because when the fire of God that burns comes, it will roast all of you.”
He stated further; “If you want to know who you are oppressing, compare us to the Israelites. We are the people of God. Pharoah was begged to leave the Israelites to go, Pharaoh refused, what happened later?”

Agu chided the northerners over Igbo investments in the region he said;

“You the northerners, where were you when Igbos were building hotels and different things. Where were you, people? You people were asleep, busy eating money gotten from Niger Delta and you have the mouth to say Igbos should leave, if it is done that way, Hunger will kill you people”

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zcJsE9V76xg&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zcJsE9V76xg&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 5-08-2017 05:34 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- merryufe at 5-08-2017 05:41 PM (6 years ago)
Biafra.
Posted: at 5-08-2017 05:41 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 5-08-2017 05:50 PM (6 years ago)
hahahah, all these actosr never cease to amaze me - they open their mouth then you realize how stupid they actually are. Chiwetalu is actually someone's hero, i mean, some little kid looking up to this nimcompoop to be like him some day!!!

Posted: at 5-08-2017 05:50 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejaiiro at 5-08-2017 06:06 PM (6 years ago)
I use to regard him as a respected fellow but after watching this, am night disappointed, some "so-called celebs" truly don't know how to talk or channel their course.
Posted: at 5-08-2017 06:06 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Abogado at 5-08-2017 06:10 PM (6 years ago)
THE TRUTH MUST BE TOLD,GOD BLESS YOU CHIWETALU.ON BIAFRA WE STAND
Posted: at 5-08-2017 06:10 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abogado at 5-08-2017 06:12 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: dejaiiro on  5-08-2017 06:06 PM
I use to regard him as a respected fellow but after watching this, am night disappointed, some "so-called celebs" truly don't know how to talk or channel their course.
BECAUSE HE SPOKE THE TRUTH
Posted: at 5-08-2017 06:12 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Starnixx at 5-08-2017 06:22 PM (6 years ago)
talk am small small before dem go over roast pass the way I want dem to roast
Posted: at 5-08-2017 06:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 5-08-2017 06:31 PM (6 years ago)
CHAI THE MAN WICKED OOO IF YOU WATCH HIS FILM IS A WICKED MAN HE KNOW HOW TO DO JUJU SO ALL THE HAUSA  AND BUHARI HIMSELF SHOULD START BEGING HIM  NEVER TAKES HIS WORDS FOR GRANTED
Posted: at 5-08-2017 06:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 5-08-2017 06:38 PM (6 years ago)
Igbos Are Really Oppressed And Marginalized.True.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 5-08-2017 06:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 5-08-2017 07:15 PM (6 years ago)
oga ade abeg park well

Posted: at 5-08-2017 07:15 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Patrioti at 5-08-2017 07:55 PM (6 years ago)
I know more millions of people like him who support Biafra will soon speak out...next will be politicians.
Posted: at 5-08-2017 07:55 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ownfag at 5-08-2017 08:00 PM (6 years ago)
Weldone Chiwetalu Agu for saying the truth.
Posted: at 5-08-2017 08:00 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- benosky4 at 5-08-2017 09:31 PM (6 years ago)
THE TRUTH IS ALWAYS BITTER ESPECIALLY FROM THE MOUTH OF A NONE POLITIFIAN.
WANNA FEEL ALRIGHT? JUST SWALLOW THE BITTER PILL.

Posted: at 5-08-2017 09:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 6-08-2017 01:42 AM (6 years ago)
This acting things actually covers a lot of things o. Many will be dying inside but the big screen will made them look sound and almost perfect. Nothing is new from what he said that other's haven't said. its all about marginalization. Why will anyone blame others  for investing in their land. Did the Hausa's force Igbo's to invest in Hausa land? this is really funny. If you have regard for yourself and your people in the East, why not invest in your home? Your home is your home. Even people who invest outside their country do loss sometimes from high taxation as a foreigner and many actually do forfeit their properties over flimsy issues they have with the country they invest in thereby losing their business and assets. Even if Biafra is achieved today, Igbo's will still be investing in Nigeria, other man's country. THIS IS THE BITTER TRUTH, not what Agu is saying. Migrants will be flowing from the East to the North, West and South just like Africans trouping to Europe by boat. I think this Biafra issue is a joke o. Imagine, you said you want to Leave and the Norths gave you quit notice so your "leaving" can be fast and you are crying No? The first thing for you is to start to leave. Lock up your business everywhere in Nigeria, then people will know you are really serious. You cry to leave and yet holding on to the North. Lol. Big joke! I wish every other parts of Nigeria will just give the quit notice self. at least by now, the country will have already divided itself before the round table talk on seceding. Abegi..
Posted: at 6-08-2017 01:42 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ferrara at 6-08-2017 06:13 AM (6 years ago)
Highly disappointed use to take him on a high extem, Biafra should go and rest
Posted: at 6-08-2017 06:13 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- nametalkam at 6-08-2017 07:32 AM (6 years ago)
It's not all thses people's fault, it's cos  Buhari is on vacation, otherwise, baba Buhari cannot be around and these people be misbehaving anyhow

Posted: at 6-08-2017 07:32 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ngfineface at 6-08-2017 09:18 AM (6 years ago)
I dislike the part he was asking Northerners were they were when IBO's were building. Ibo's should borrow themselves some brain. Rather than develop their states, they went about developing another man States and now talking shit. A typical Aboki has sense in this area. The last thing they will do is to acquire property talkless of developing in Ibo land, as a matter of fact they don't even live in good houses, they take their wealth to their place while Ibo's are fooling themselves. All Ibo's should be sent home to their states. In their next world they will know that charity begins at home. 
Posted: at 6-08-2017 09:18 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Simms at 6-08-2017 09:25 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  5-08-2017 05:50 PM
hahahah, all these actosr never cease to amaze me - they open their mouth then you realize how stupid they actually are. Chiwetalu is actually someone's hero, i mean, some little kid looking up to this nimcompoop to be like him some day!!!
Hey you! Mind you. Chiwetalu Agu happens to be one of my men. I am not foolish and I am not a nincompoop either.
Posted: at 6-08-2017 09:25 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- willyking at 6-08-2017 09:52 AM (6 years ago)
If ibo people want to go we should let them go in peace i dont  see any thing bad if they said they want their own country i am a nigeria i think the people are not been treated rightly, if nigeria was to be good will ibo want to leave? they will even share tears if we tell them to leave, what is good about nigeria tell me? these people are tired i think nigeria should let them be....
Posted: at 6-08-2017 09:52 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Laurent1980 at 6-08-2017 12:10 PM (6 years ago)
no mind those hausa/fulani and yorouba animals, time will tell
Posted: at 6-08-2017 12:10 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie