"A Baby Can Never Make A Man Stick With You.." - Tuface Babymama, Sumbo Adeoye Tells Women

Date: 20-08-2017 9:01 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 20-08-2017 09:01 PM (6 years ago)

Speaking from experience, Sunmbo Adeoye who had two kids, Nino and Zion, for singer 2face Idibia before they separated, has taken to Facebook to advise women on being baby mamas.

Sumbo who spoke to women who feel so bitter about their experiences with men in a Facebook video, advised them to move on and stop looking back at their past decisions, look at the positive side of their past experiences, zip up and always wait to have kids in marriage so they do not regret it.

The Pastor’s wife also addressed women who stick to wrongs people do them;

“Have you met people that someone just wrong’s them and they go on and on and on about it and you wonder like is that all the person did?Oh yes the person said he loves you and got you pregnant and now you have a baby out of wedlock and you say the person is bad? Let me tell you. no man can make you a mother. you are the one who can make a man a father. If you chose not to make a man a father, then he would not be a father. So please sisters, zip up so that you don’t regret it. Zip up until marriage. I am speaking from my own personal experience. A baby will never make a man stick with you. Take that from me”
she said.

Posted: at 20-08-2017 09:01 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pricklong at 20-08-2017 09:07 PM (6 years ago)
TRUE TALK  THE LIFE GOES ON
Posted: at 20-08-2017 09:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 20-08-2017 09:07 PM (6 years ago)
TRUE TALK  THE LIFE GOES ON
Posted: at 20-08-2017 09:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 20-08-2017 09:08 PM (6 years ago)
I believe say somebody warn you that time but u no listen. Just as I don dey warn Ruthie but she no dey hear word.

Posted: at 20-08-2017 09:08 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SOGaiya at 20-08-2017 10:25 PM (6 years ago)
dis words were there wen u were enjoying tubaba i hpe dey wil hear urs
Posted: at 20-08-2017 10:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 20-08-2017 11:37 PM (6 years ago)
This is the best advise i have seen in a long time. Well said. Experience they say is the best teacher. Weldon Woman!
Posted: at 20-08-2017 11:37 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 21-08-2017 01:06 AM (6 years ago)
the way the thing dey scratch some girls,...dem don even remove the zip for there.
Posted: at 21-08-2017 01:06 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- sugarbaby2392 at 21-08-2017 03:20 AM (6 years ago)
becos say u don marry, u come here dey run mouth like vomit, u r still a baby mama though.. enjoy d title...
Posted: at 21-08-2017 03:20 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 21-08-2017 04:46 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 21-08-2017 01:06 AM
the way the thing dey scratch some girls,...dem don even remove the zip for there.
real scratching oh ! Some women d tin no dey let dem sleep ,until dey get stick to stir that tin for em .If dem no get it on time depression and high temperament set in .A beg , some of em like d tin naturally ,Na genes e dey !

Posted: at 21-08-2017 04:46 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 21-08-2017 05:10 AM (6 years ago)
I believe you, talking from experience.
Posted: at 21-08-2017 05:10 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patrioti at 21-08-2017 05:58 AM (6 years ago)
Good talk
Posted: at 21-08-2017 05:58 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 21-08-2017 12:34 PM (6 years ago)
NA TODAY
Posted: at 21-08-2017 12:34 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- tegonwa at 21-08-2017 05:04 PM (6 years ago)
Tell Them.Hopeless Babymamas Everywhere.Too Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 21-08-2017 05:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac