Gospel Singer And Actor, Prince Chinedu Nwadike Is Gay, Scandal Chats Leaked

Date: 23-08-2017 2:53 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 23-08-2017 02:53 PM (6 years ago)

Popular Gospel singer and Nollywood actor, Prince Chinedu Nwadike, the man with the angelic voice behind the then popular song titled "Oku Gbaji Aka Ji Ngozim" has just been called out by a Facebook user, name withheld as requested after he confirmed that the actor was g*y. In a leaked Facebook chat that later went down to WhatsApp revealed that the actor is g*y.

According the Facebook user, he alleged that, Prince Chinedu Nwadike sent him a friend request, after he accepted, Chinedu slided into his inbox with greetings and tons of romantic compliments:
Read what he narrated below:
Prince Chinedu Nwadike sent me a friend request on Facebook, I was shocked seeing such a request from a big celebrity, I had to be careful so I don't accept a request from some scammer who is claiming to be Chinedu. But I noticed it was the real Chinedu after many minutes of glancing through his profile.
I Accepted his request, few minutes later, he slided into my inbox, saying he likes me very much and he'll want us to be bed mates, that he'll sponsor me because I told him i'am an up and coming artiste. He requested for my call and whatsapp number, I gave him and he added me on whatsapp. He then asked where i live and where i'm based, I told him. And fortunately I school at Federal University of Technology Owerri (FUTO) but i'am based in Lagos and and from Anambra State. So the actor admitted that he is also based in Imo state, after that he gave me the name of the hotel he'll like us to meet, stay and have fun. He admitted he loves me and would take very good care of me, take me to his upcoing show if I agree to visit me. He even asked if i can let go the burial i'm supposed to attend and meet with him.
We carried out further findings on the account and noticed it's a real account. We checked the whatsapp number on TrueCaller, and it reads his name.
See all screen-shots below:

Posted: at 23-08-2017 02:53 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- DjWa2ma at 23-08-2017 03:15 PM (6 years ago)
notin wey my EAR neva see Make my EYES neva hear fr naija, anyway if na true... he knws d punishment la
Posted: at 23-08-2017 03:15 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 23-08-2017 03:23 PM (6 years ago)
not surprising.....many priests and gospel singers are gays.
Posted: at 23-08-2017 03:23 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- pricklong at 23-08-2017 03:44 PM (6 years ago)
SO THIS CHINEDU NA GAY  IF NA TRUE BOY GOD GO SEND THUNDER WHEN GO FIRE  YOU STILL DEY DO PREE UP FOR HEAVEN
Posted: at 23-08-2017 03:44 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 23-08-2017 04:28 PM (6 years ago)
All this artist just because of fame....they sow their self to devil
Posted: at 23-08-2017 04:28 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 23-08-2017 04:32 PM (6 years ago)
HIA...LET ME ASK MY FRIEND TEGONWA TO VERIFY THIS STORY BEFORE I COMMENT
Posted: at 23-08-2017 04:32 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- benosky4 at 23-08-2017 04:57 PM (6 years ago)
Wonderful tragedy, and he'll still pickup mic and sing praises to my Almighty God.
God is really patient and merciful.

Posted: at 23-08-2017 04:57 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 23-08-2017 05:04 PM (6 years ago)
haaa na today, e don tey

Posted: at 23-08-2017 05:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 23-08-2017 06:29 PM (6 years ago)
so una no won condemn am abi ... yeye
Posted: at 23-08-2017 06:29 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Sniper101 at 23-08-2017 08:56 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: chukkychukky on 23-08-2017 05:04 PM
haaa na today, e don tey

hmm

meaning say u know say the guy dey do these kinda things before now?

na wa o

but how u con take know sef  Huh?
Posted: at 23-08-2017 08:56 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topexcity at 23-08-2017 09:08 PM (6 years ago)
Is in Cape town ,South Africa now. he will be doing 3 days praise. i knew him 4yrs back as gay .  he don chop most nigerians living in southy finish , Love have mercy
Posted: at 23-08-2017 09:08 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- tegonwa at 23-08-2017 09:15 PM (6 years ago)
(clears Throat) If Chinedu Is Gay,hmmm Hmmm Hmmm.Anyway He Was My Schoolmate And We Both Featured In Sorrows Of Love Where He Played Emeka Ike As A Boy And We Were His Classmates.But One Thing I Loved About Him Was His Attitude To Life.He Was The Kind Of Boy That Would Turn A Quiet Classroom Into A Market.I Cried When He Graduated.My Best Memory Of Him Was When He Took Us To Gozie Okeke And Urged Us To Dance In Gozie's Nne M Oma Video For 50 Naira.Those Days Were My Best Days.And To Be Frank; Chinedu Had A Girlfriend Back Then.Yes He Had One Ifeyinwa Who Later Became A Gospel Singer Too.But You See;change Is Constant.I Think Some Gay Monebags Changed Him.Heiyaaa Nawaa O!
Posted: at 23-08-2017 09:15 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 23-08-2017 09:25 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 23-08-2017 04:32 PM
HIA...LET ME ASK MY FRIEND TEGONWA TO VERIFY THIS STORY BEFORE I COMMENT
Omalicha M, Baby M, Ruthieee M, Don't Worry I No Be Gay, Okay.In Fact Eh The Thunder Wey Go Fire Your Mouth For Accusing Me Indirectly Still Dey Chop Eba, Okpa And Mgbodo Ume!Nawaaa O!
Posted: at 23-08-2017 09:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 23-08-2017 09:30 PM (6 years ago)
I honestly do not believe this story. He can't be so daft to play into a strangers hand.
Posted: at 23-08-2017 09:30 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Patrioti at 23-08-2017 11:18 PM (6 years ago)
I knew him as a hard core gay over 11 years ago.
Posted: at 23-08-2017 11:18 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- tegonwa at 24-08-2017 05:47 AM (6 years ago)
And This Brings Back The Questions About His Gospel Musician Friends.Are They Gay Too?Hmmm.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 24-08-2017 05:47 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 24-08-2017 06:02 AM (6 years ago)
God will continue to expose them one after the other.

Posted: at 24-08-2017 06:02 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac