Boxer Anthony Joshua Reveals Why He Has No Time For Girlfriends - Read Details

Date: 05-09-2017 12:03 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 5-09-2017 12:03 PM (6 years ago)

Nigerian born British boxer, Anthony Joshua has revealed why he has no time for girlfriends.
Joshua said he forgoes some important personal activities in order to remain on top of his career in boxing.

Speaking to London Evening Standard, he said his training does not allow him “much time for girlfriends.”
Joshua also hinted that he may not settle down to have a family of his own until the next 10 years.

He said, “If people can ride with me for the next 10 to 12 years I would really appreciate it, but if they can’t foresee the future I’d rather they jump off the boat because I can’t stop for no one right now.
“I was speaking to my coach, who worked with [British former world champion] Carl Froch who had a 12-year career. One day it does finish and now he has all the time in the world to think about business, family. Not everyone likes the decisions I make but I’ve got to make my own decisions. Decisions I make impact others.
“And my time training means there is not much time for girlfriends either.”

Posted: at 5-09-2017 12:03 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 5-09-2017 07:43 PM (6 years ago)
BETTER PIKIN
Posted: at 5-09-2017 07:43 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- osarobo62 at 5-09-2017 08:03 PM (6 years ago)
Wink Wink Wink  abi...your right hand is not only for boxing
Posted: at 5-09-2017 08:03 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 5-09-2017 11:25 PM (6 years ago)
Na you for even go fight with that mc gregor of a guy..  Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-09-2017 11:25 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Floyd29 at 13-09-2017 03:48 AM (6 years ago)
I have no time to read
Posted: at 13-09-2017 03:48 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 16-09-2017 02:48 AM (6 years ago)
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there?
Why why?
Na yawa life, yawa goes on
Posted: at 16-09-2017 02:48 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 18-09-2017 05:10 PM (6 years ago)
This one pass my me oo... I dont think i cant stand it,make i just dey waka pass. i just need to waka pass.
Posted: at 18-09-2017 05:10 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 18-09-2017 11:18 PM (6 years ago)
This one no fit buy garri for my afang soup
Posted: at 18-09-2017 11:18 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 25-09-2017 05:35 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 25-09-2017 05:35 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 25-09-2017 09:30 PM (6 years ago)
This is serious ooooo..... make I just dey waka pass..... abeg I dey waka pass, I will come and comment later.
This one weak me ooooo, well life must goes on.
I dey waka come bare
Posted: at 25-09-2017 09:30 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 25-09-2017 09:30 PM (6 years ago)
This is serious ooooo..... make I just dey waka pass..... abeg I dey waka pass, I will come and comment later.
This one weak me ooooo, well life must goes on.
I dey waka come bare
Posted: at 25-09-2017 09:30 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 26-09-2017 06:17 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-09-2017 06:17 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- officynero at 28-09-2017 09:37 PM (6 years ago)
cool bruh
Posted: at 28-09-2017 09:37 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 29-09-2017 04:57 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 29-09-2017 04:57 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

3. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

9. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

11. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State