Police Hit An Innocent Man With a Hard Object Leaving Him Unconscious On Lagos -Ibadan Expressway

Date: 05-09-2017 2:02 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 5-09-2017 02:02 PM (6 years ago)

The Doctor Lying on the roadside was hit on the head with a hard object by a Policeman.....Their photos are attached to this post. please bring it to the attention of the appropriate Authorities if you can .......

''Good day Naijapals. I'm so angry right now. This inhumane act was meted out to my family friends last weekend. I copied this text from his facebook wall. Abel Akanbi is the younger brother of the main victim. Please help post till it gets to the right authority.........
I don't think there is any iota of dignity or sanity left in the system of these black uniformed rogues. We were returning to Ibadan from the RCCG Camp all night program, About 08:00am, we were stopped by some armed Nigeria police officers at the front of the DOMINION UNIVERSITY PERMANENT SITE near Ibadan. Without any offense this anonymous police officer hit my elder brother (a medical doctor) with a device known to the officer on his face, he cooked his gun ready to shoot as if he just apprehended armed bandits.
I saw my elder brother slummed immediately and we were all over him trying to revive him. For quite sometime, I saw my elder brother lying almost lifeless on the expressway, without any offense committed by him.
I therefore demand from the police authority to fish out these hoodlums in police uniform with immediate effect. They were all wearing reflective jackets so, we couldn't get their Numbers, (Names of Officers seen were ANTHONY who led the team and one FOLORUNSHO) they came in a black unbranded Toyota hilux van and a white bus with registration number EPE-823-DR. However I've attached photos and videos of the event here on the social media.

All the uniformed rogues ran away from the scene of the incident some went into the premises of the DOMINION UNIVERSITY and others went away in the vehicles when they discovered we were trying to make contact with higher authorities. While our lawyer is putting the details together, I want to appeal to all well meaning Nigerians to help share and re-share this message until it gets to the Inspector General of police for action.

This must not be swept under carpet, it's someone's turn today, who knows who's next?
The officer behind the car is the culprit. The one with the name tag Anthony is the leader of the team. The distraught Doctor Shayo lying on the ground after the attack and the other pix was after he was revived.

Posted: at 5-09-2017 02:02 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Wazubia at 5-09-2017 02:12 PM (6 years ago)
NAIJA no dey carry last. police don join crazy mental people come the trow stone to innocent people. it is well.
Posted: at 5-09-2017 02:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 5-09-2017 02:25 PM (6 years ago)
what do u expect from the zoo police.
Posted: at 5-09-2017 02:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 5-09-2017 03:04 PM (6 years ago)
Chaiii
Posted: at 5-09-2017 03:04 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Patrioti at 5-09-2017 03:49 PM (6 years ago)
Nigeria is a lawless country and that's one of the reason  most people leaving abroad don't want to go home. Some people enroll into police NOT to Save or Serve but to steal with their uniform. 
Posted: at 5-09-2017 03:49 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 5-09-2017 06:37 PM (6 years ago)
Nigerian police sef
Posted: at 5-09-2017 06:37 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- pricklong at 5-09-2017 07:11 PM (6 years ago)
THEY  SHOULD ARRESTED THOSE BASTARD FAST
Posted: at 5-09-2017 07:11 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 5-09-2017 08:16 PM (6 years ago)
Police brutality!

Posted: at 5-09-2017 08:16 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kayveetee at 5-09-2017 10:15 PM (6 years ago)
9ja police no get chill o, all because of #20
Posted: at 5-09-2017 10:15 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 5-09-2017 10:35 PM (6 years ago)
tout in police uniform
Posted: at 5-09-2017 10:35 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Floyd29 at 10-09-2017 11:24 PM (6 years ago)
E no go better for nigerian police
Posted: at 10-09-2017 11:24 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 11-09-2017 12:04 AM (6 years ago)
And This Policeman Is Yet To Be Arrested?Too Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 11-09-2017 12:04 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 16-09-2017 03:00 AM (6 years ago)
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there?
Why why?
Na yawa life, yawa goes on
Posted: at 16-09-2017 03:00 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 22-09-2017 01:54 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 22-09-2017 01:54 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 25-09-2017 09:20 PM (6 years ago)
This is serious ooooo..... make I just dey waka pass..... abeg I dey waka pass, I will come and comment later.
This one weak me ooooo, well life must goes on.
I dey waka come bare
Posted: at 25-09-2017 09:20 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-09-2017 07:09 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 28-09-2017 07:09 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- officynero at 28-09-2017 09:27 PM (6 years ago)
seen
Posted: at 28-09-2017 09:27 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 28-09-2017 11:47 PM (6 years ago)
He you check  am well na becus me 20naira
Posted: at 28-09-2017 11:47 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 29-09-2017 07:02 AM (6 years ago)
I dont support any bad act
Posted: at 29-09-2017 07:02 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 29-09-2017 07:03 AM (6 years ago)
I dont support any bad act
Posted: at 29-09-2017 07:03 AM (6 years ago) | Hero