“The Fight Is Not Over Yet, One Of Psquares Wife Is Going To Divorce Them”– Kemi Olunloyo prophesied

Date: 28-09-2017 2:30 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 28-09-2017 02:30 PM (6 years ago)

Controversial Nigerian Journalist Kemi Olunloyo took to her social media page @HnnAfrica to make a shocking statement.
According to her post on Instagram, One of these women is gonna leave her P-Square husband and become a P-Single mom.
She wrote;
#ProphetKOO
Another crystal ball prediction. One of these women is gonna leave her P-Square husband and become a P-Single mom
see some reactions below;
i_queen_chingyy That ur vision is not from GOD is from devil get busy with other things ma instead of exposing a owl family ranting nonsense on social media if u are responsible enough u won’t post this dirty post and if am the okoye’s i will sue u for this rubbish @hnnafrica
felix.comfort Your plan will not work in Jesus name Amen, so if u see a vision, or u predict something dat is not good in the side of God, u can’t pray for God to cancel it? It will not happen in Jesus name Amen
asababe4040 @felix.comfort it will work,that Lola need to leave that family!,the process of dissolving her Ijebu-ode juju is in progress,so this lady seems to be correct!
adepeju_cateringservices @felix.comfort which plan? Did you see her carrying out any plan? Why are some people so dumb listen to understand she said she is not wishing any bad but they should hold on to their husband ad kids tight, stop coming to your mother mate page and throw insults,, if you don’t understand ask questions,, after all all she said about mercy was true,, so why the nonsense oversabi Peter and family should keep their lives off social media and work on themselves
felix.comfort, I don’t blame u, all I know is that u are a woman, if u are not married, one day u will get married and people will be seeing vision for u to leave ur children and ur husband, it’s not a course, but am trying to let u know is what u sow that u reap, if u have not been going to Ijebu-ode juju will u see her? It’s only a witch that calls another person a witch, because they always see themselves flying together at night, idiot
[html]
- tegonwa at 28-09-2017 02:34 PM (6 years ago)
How Can A Woman Ever Divorce Money, Fame And Handsomeness?Mbanu.No No No!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 28-09-2017 02:34 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 28-09-2017 03:08 PM (6 years ago)
THIS WOMAN SHOULD KEEP HER OPINIONS TO HERSELF..OR HAS SHE FORGOTTEN THAT SHE HAS A PENDING COURT CASE!
Posted: at 28-09-2017 03:08 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 28-09-2017 03:43 PM (6 years ago)
HHAHAHA SEE PPLE WANN DIE FOR ANOTHER PERSON MATTER
Posted: at 28-09-2017 03:43 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- officynero at 28-09-2017 04:37 PM (6 years ago)
their headache
Posted: at 28-09-2017 04:37 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 28-09-2017 06:03 PM (6 years ago)
I blame the twins for their lack of self respect. What else are they looking for in life? Maybe they only want to be musicians in their life time in this diverse world.They are many billionares who are not musicians. Rubbish.
Posted: at 28-09-2017 06:03 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 28-09-2017 06:37 PM (6 years ago)
how can it be explained. I suspect the twins need more control and wont be on the sidelines.
Posted: at 28-09-2017 06:37 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 28-09-2017 07:08 PM (6 years ago)
can someone tell this woman to stop taking those things that her head cant deal with,she needs to be in a rehab facility

Posted: at 28-09-2017 07:08 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 28-09-2017 07:57 PM (6 years ago)
prophetess of doom Angry

Posted: at 28-09-2017 07:57 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Moriseye at 28-09-2017 08:56 PM (6 years ago)
Why can't you people understand Kemi Olunloyo ?. She is not properly married herself, why will she wish anyone well in their marriage ?She can not manage herself, she wants to be governor.ex prisonner.
Posted: at 28-09-2017 08:56 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- chizron at 28-09-2017 09:29 PM (6 years ago)
That is the nature of biafran man.... They build unit and hospitality
Posted: at 28-09-2017 09:29 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 28-09-2017 09:37 PM (6 years ago)
I feel do much for Lola sometimes. She was the only one with this group when they had nothing, Wey back from Airtel when they can't even change cloths. Anita anf others came when they have already started singing. They did not see her as other tribe then now they are all hating and talking shit because some fake pastors are somewhere lying to them. The thunder that will fire all of them because of that lady is close by.
Posted: at 28-09-2017 09:37 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 29-09-2017 04:57 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 29-09-2017 04:57 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero