Photos Of Women In Aso Ebi Allegedly Denied Entry At Tosin Saraki’s Wedding

Date: 23-10-2017 10:19 am (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 23-10-2017 10:19 AM (6 years ago)

Pictures show men and women wearing Asoebi, sitting outside during the Introduction ceremony of Senate President, Bukola Saraki’s daughter in Kwara State on Saturday, the 21st day of October 2017.Read according to the person who posted the pictures below:
“Kwara people who are supporters of Baba Adinni aka Bukola Saraki caged and locked out of the wedding ceremony of the daughter of their great leader. I hear they were locked out so as to prevent them from erupting into nuclear battles over amala, semo or jollof rice. Hunger is real in Kwara State. I don’t even care if Kwarans insult me as usual this morning but this is a disgrace to humanity.”

Posted: at 23-10-2017 10:19 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 23-10-2017 10:46 AM (6 years ago)
CHAI..SEE  WHAT POVERTY HAVE CAUSED
Posted: at 23-10-2017 10:46 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 23-10-2017 12:16 PM (6 years ago)
Yrah but they need security
Posted: at 23-10-2017 12:16 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kixme at 23-10-2017 12:27 PM (6 years ago)
KAI! i no fit laff...if na me them do this kind thing i will just look for the closext police station and arrest myself...offence intruding!!
Posted: at 23-10-2017 12:27 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac