GOOD GESTURE! Nigerian Footballer, Obafemi Martins Donates Items To Lagos State Government (Photos)

Date: 02-11-2017 9:14 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 2-11-2017 09:14 PM (6 years ago)

Nigerian Footballer, Obafemi Martins donated wheelchairs, crutches and hospital beds to the Lagos State Government through his foundation. Lagos state governor, Akinwunmi Ambode thanked him for this act of selfless service and commitment to giving back to his fatherland especially Lagos State.

Posted: at 2-11-2017 09:14 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 2-11-2017 09:21 PM (6 years ago)
good son
Posted: at 2-11-2017 09:21 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- bothman6 at 2-11-2017 09:42 PM (6 years ago)
why not used the money to help ur poor friends you both start from nothing, to Lagos State Government bad idea
Posted: at 2-11-2017 09:42 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- maxzy277 at 3-11-2017 12:00 AM (6 years ago)
Better pikin Smiley
Posted: at 3-11-2017 12:00 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 3-11-2017 12:42 AM (6 years ago)
Oh no Martins ! Why would you chose donate to government when we have millions of poverty stricken Nigerian wanting empowerment in several sectors .There r millions of able and esteem determined to achieve and in pursuit of success but are being derailed by just a few thousands to set them on the path of glory .A good gesture, but to a wrong hand .Dont you forget that we have politicians in Lagos that would rubbish your gross career earning .This country leaders should show some commitment ,lead by example by being accountable and sincerely serving the people before we ordinary citizen can be encouraged or taking it upon as a responsibility by giving back to the motherland .Why should I sacrifice my sweat when government official are busy emptying the same treasury that im trying to reserve and protect ! Until these sons of bitches stop stealing then a penny donated to government is worthless before God and man .

Posted: at 3-11-2017 12:42 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 3-11-2017 07:10 AM (6 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmm,,, I saw... NobismallTin
Posted: at 3-11-2017 07:10 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 6-11-2017 11:31 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 6-11-2017 11:31 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero