Apostle Johnson Suleman Is Collecting N5k From Members For ‘Handshake Blessings’ - Man Accuses

Date: 15-11-2017 11:58 pm (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 15-11-2017 11:58 PM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian man and prophet, Baba Sirkay Johnson, while weighing into the controversial tighting brouhaha led by OAP Freeze, accused Apostle Suleiman of collecting money from people for handshake blessings.

He wrote;

”Why would Apostle Suleiman not support tithing. When he is benefiting from it. I know Apostle Johnson Suleiman very well and even when he got married to lizzy he wore native on top of English clothes and Lizzy Elder Brother did not want his sister lizzy to Marry Apostle Johnson Suleiman because of his financial condition.
Surprisingly the same Apostle Johnson Suleiman is now lying that he was a millionaire before he became Pastor in 2004.Tithing is a thing of the Old Testament, when the blood of animals were use as sacrifices unto the Lord. But when Jesus Christ died the law of tithing was broken as the curtains in the inner sanctuary were tore from up to down. We are now living under grace.
Don’t allow anyone to deceive you to pay tithes. The same Apostle Johnson Suleiman that is collecting five thousand naira from members that wants to receive his hand shake as blessings of the week”.

Posted: at 15-11-2017 11:58 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Donfidon11 at 16-11-2017 07:23 AM (6 years ago)
Uncircumcised People everywhere 
Posted: at 16-11-2017 07:23 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- j2012h at 16-11-2017 07:37 AM (6 years ago)
Mr man, you need the old time deliverance, and look for job, you know  nothing about Jesus Christ, all you know is nothing, look for Jesus Christ now before it will be too later for you, your mouth is evil and devil , stop destroying your life, may. God have Mercy on you, in Jesus Christ name Amen.
Posted: at 16-11-2017 07:37 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Otikadinje at 16-11-2017 10:02 AM (6 years ago)
Na you sabi

Posted: at 16-11-2017 10:02 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- promiselaw at 16-11-2017 11:32 AM (6 years ago)
This man is right suleman did it when him came to Holland I was there, I like him before since them I fell he is not reall,  U don't tell people to shake your hand with money to be bless coz he is not the owner of blessing, even here he in Holland he said 50 and, 100euro, he said anybody dat came with 10 or 20euro he is going to stop and he did
Posted: at 16-11-2017 11:32 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- promiselaw at 16-11-2017 11:49 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: promiselaw on 16-11-2017 11:32 AM
This man is right suleman did it when him came to Holland I was there, I like him before since them I fell he is not reall,  U don't tell people to shake your hand with money to be bless coz he is not the owner of blessing, even here he in Holland he said 50 and, 100euro, he said anybody dat came with 10 or 20euro he is going to stop and he did
Posted: at 16-11-2017 11:49 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- benosky4 at 16-11-2017 12:24 PM (6 years ago)
he can do it, but when I witness I will believe

Posted: at 16-11-2017 12:24 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abati666 at 19-11-2017 09:12 AM (6 years ago)
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS.......

RELIGION GONE COMMERCIAL.......HA HA HA

SO WHAT DO YOU GET FOR YOUR 5K.........NOTHING....FAUCLE.......GOD IS LAUGHING AT YOU ALLLL.....MUMUS HA HA HA
Posted: at 19-11-2017 09:12 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac