“You Have Failed Your Generation” — OAP, Chichi Writes Open Letter To Bobrisky

Date: 10-12-2017 8:54 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 10-12-2017 08:54 PM (6 years ago)

OAP, Chichi has written an open letter to Bobrisky, after the latter said he wants to be a female, and also declared that he’s ready to have a baby.

The self-acclaimed male queen took to his Snapchat account to write that he wishes he could become pregnant and have a baby.

He said; “Wish i could get pregnant.. My baby is gonna be so cute. But so said that even if i f*ck from now till kingdom come i cannot get pregnant”

“I need a baby maybe my kids can be my bestie. Never trust no one only your blood”

“LETTER TO BOBRISKY”

“@bobrisky222 you have failed your generation. Watching your video just now made me wonder and marvel at what you are trying to accomplish with your brand.”

“In the video you were trying to explain how you will make a great wife if you were a woman and you mentioning all those points, what? Wow. It’s sickening to know you don’t have any shame nor respect at all.”

“Do you even understand that your fans are teenagers and young adults like you? Do you want to mess them up like you have been messed up?”

“See, I have never cared to know who you are and may never want to mention anything about you on my post, because I don’t pay attention to people who glaringly are obnoxious and stupid. Having said this, as a Teenage Coach and Youth Counselor and with the love of God I advise you to of ways to be more CREATIVE than crazy. Selah”

“Chichi Umeseaka”

Posted: at 10-12-2017 08:54 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Otikadinje at 10-12-2017 09:25 PM (6 years ago)
Mad man or mad woman or all of the above Grin

Posted: at 10-12-2017 09:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 11-12-2017 06:29 AM (6 years ago)
Nice One Chichi, this silly Boy Abi Na man needs a knock on the head back to reality, he is indeed obnoxious

Posted: at 11-12-2017 06:29 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cypanyahucha at 11-12-2017 08:01 AM (6 years ago)
No comment
Posted: at 11-12-2017 08:01 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- andyjames at 11-12-2017 08:56 AM (6 years ago)
Na his life nothing concern me.  Bobrisky Please make you live ur life the way you like. If it comes out good bravo for you if it comes out horrible too good for you
Posted: at 11-12-2017 08:56 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 11-12-2017 09:14 AM (6 years ago)
NO NEED TO DEBATE WITH THIS FOOL...HE IS A LOST SOUL....HELL FIRE BOUND!
Posted: at 11-12-2017 09:14 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- felicilin at 11-12-2017 10:45 AM (6 years ago)
thank God you know that you can never be pregnant even if you f*ck millions times. idiot
Posted: at 11-12-2017 10:45 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 12-12-2017 09:49 AM (6 years ago)
WO...! ME I AM TIRED OF THIS GUYS MATTER, HE SHOULD RIDE ON... WE ALL GOT OUR LIVES TO LEAVE JARE..
Posted: at 12-12-2017 09:49 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 26-12-2017 02:22 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-12-2017 02:22 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero