Nigerians React To Lady, Paul Ujunwa Who Claims She Saw IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Disguising In Ghana

Date: 12-12-2017 1:12 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 12-12-2017 01:12 PM (6 years ago)

An Igbo Lady who resides in Ghana is claiming she saw The leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), Nnamdi Kanu disguising in Ghana.
She claims she saw him at Eddys Pizza in Ghana at about 8:45 pm, yesterday, 11 of December 2017… She says when she saw him, she spoke to him at first, but then he refused to respond to her, not until she spoke Igbo and he responded.
At First, she took to her Facebook wall to write yesterday, after her encounter with Kanu. She says she regrets not taking pictures, as he refused to speak to her, not until she spoke Igbo
Then this morning, she took to her wall to write;
“I met the Biafra leader Nnamdi kanu at Eddys pizza Gh at about 8:45pm date 11/12/2017. He was surprised i recognized him and didn’t want to speak to me at first until i spoke igbo and he responded.”
“After all the trouble he caused in Nigeria he has guts to eat pizza. How long will you keep hiding? He couldn’t even disguise well. Am sorry for those who trusted and believed in him. Rip to those who died for the cause of Biafra. Some persons might doubt me because i have no pictures to show for it.
“Nnamdi kanu stop hiding and let your people stop blaming the Nigerian government. Am sorry to say but you are a Coward , a deciver and a betrayal"

She was then questioned, if she was 100% certain of her claims;

Posted: at 12-12-2017 01:12 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- felicilin at 12-12-2017 01:15 PM (6 years ago)
you should have take pictures of him to prove your claims
Posted: at 12-12-2017 01:15 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 12-12-2017 01:27 PM (6 years ago)
FREETHINKER, MONKEY010, CHUKKYCHUKKY YOU SEE YOUR SCAMMER LIFE!...CHAI I DON LAUGH TIRE...I JUST PITY FOR THOSE PEOPLE WHO LOST THEIR LIVES FOR THIS EWU FELLOW!
Posted: at 12-12-2017 01:27 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 12-12-2017 01:54 PM (6 years ago)
OH I WISH SHE GAVE THE EXACT LOCATION IN ACCRA, THERE ARE MANY EDDY'S PIZZA AROUND... I FOR JUST START TO DEY DO MY OWN LOW KEY INVESTIGATION... MAKE I GO FOLLOW THIS GIRL FOR INSTAGRAM...
Posted: at 12-12-2017 01:54 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 12-12-2017 01:55 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 12-12-2017 01:27 PM
FREETHINKER, MONKEY010, CHUKKYCHUKKY YOU SEE YOUR SCAMMER LIFE!...CHAI I DON LAUGH TIRE...I JUST PITY FOR THOSE PEOPLE WHO LOST THEIR LIVES FOR THIS EWU FELLOW!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;DYOU NO OBSERVE SAY FREETHINKER HAS GONE KANU ON US SINCE HIS MESSIAH FLED... AWON ONIRANU... AS FOR ME, I WAN INVESTIGATE THIS MATTER, I DEY GO FOLLOW UJWU FOR INSTA...
Posted: at 12-12-2017 01:55 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 12-12-2017 02:10 PM (6 years ago)
maybe she ate a special pizza reserved for a RASTER-MAN hence the hallucinations.

Posted: at 12-12-2017 02:10 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 12-12-2017 02:46 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 12-12-2017 01:55 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;DYOU NO OBSERVE SAY FREETHINKER HAS GONE KANU ON US SINCE HIS MESSIAH FLED... AWON ONIRANU... AS FOR ME, I WAN INVESTIGATE THIS MATTER, I DEY GO FOLLOW UJWU FOR INSTA...
THE CLOWN IS LICKING HIS WOUNDS...
Posted: at 12-12-2017 02:46 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- olowoinlionsden at 12-12-2017 03:07 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmm, only the Thief knows the footsteps of another Thief on a rock. Please give enough information on this to Senator Abaribe, so he can partner the Ghana Secret Service, for him to have peace in Nigeria.
Posted: at 12-12-2017 03:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 12-12-2017 03:11 PM (6 years ago)
THE GUY JUST DEY CHOP PIZZA UP AND DOWN  LOL
Posted: at 12-12-2017 03:11 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Azeezo at 12-12-2017 03:58 PM (6 years ago)
Shocking News: Woman Gives Birth To A Dog In Akwa Ibom – See Photo >> http://naijabizcom.com/2017/12/12/shocking-news-woman-gives-birth-to-a-dog-in-akwa-ibom-photo/
Posted: at 12-12-2017 03:58 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Wazubia at 12-12-2017 04:09 PM (6 years ago)
NO EVIDENCE, SO SHUT UP.
Posted: at 12-12-2017 04:09 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Laurent1980 at 12-12-2017 04:11 PM (6 years ago)
and what are you doing in Ghana? why did you left the zoo and reside in Ghana? ewu awusa
Posted: at 12-12-2017 04:11 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- cypanyahucha at 12-12-2017 04:56 PM (6 years ago)
Sto sto sto story teller.
Posted: at 12-12-2017 04:56 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 12-12-2017 05:42 PM (6 years ago)
Ghana...maybe he is living in one of Evan's houses....
Posted: at 12-12-2017 05:42 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Erekosima at 12-12-2017 05:57 PM (6 years ago)
The sad thing is, his people will come up on radio and say they don't know where he is and will be blaming the Nigerian government, they always say, *we say the truth the way it is* are they saying the truth?
Posted: at 12-12-2017 05:57 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 12-12-2017 06:20 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Wazubia on 12-12-2017 04:09 PM
NO EVIDENCE, SO SHUT UP.
E DEY PAIN U NI
Posted: at 12-12-2017 06:20 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 12-12-2017 07:53 PM (6 years ago)
if this lady is telling the truth, then i bow in shame and pity for IPOB

Posted: at 12-12-2017 07:53 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 12-12-2017 08:18 PM (6 years ago)
Nnamdi Kanu in Ghana?,please let the Nigerian community in Ghana help that girl back home,she is suffering so much,which explains the hallucination. And for those that believe this,please tell me what you wont believe.

Posted: at 12-12-2017 08:18 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- euwilliams at 12-12-2017 10:07 PM (6 years ago)
It is not him the person resembled  Nnamdi., he is ........... In .........until further notice
Posted: at 12-12-2017 10:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugojoe at 12-12-2017 10:08 PM (6 years ago)
You took pictures of Eddy Pizza house in Ghana but could not take IPOB Leader's picture, even when he turned his back to go. By the way, what do you want to benefit from this uncorroborated claim? I take it that you went to Eddy Pizza all alone. If you are broke, try another trick to get money because the Federal Government will not engage you to search for Kanu in Ghana for a fee.
Posted: at 12-12-2017 10:08 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming