“Mystery Snake Swallows N36m Cash In JAMB Office” — Staff

Date: 10-02-2018 3:49 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 10-02-2018 03:49 PM (6 years ago)

The management of Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board, JAMB, is yet to come to terms with an explanation by an official in the Makurdi, Benue office of the Board that proceeds from the sale of admission scratch cards in the state, totaling N36million have been swallowed from the cash vault by a mystery snake that comes in the night.

The mystery snake was said to have sneaked into the account office of the Board in Makurdi, a number of time, and made away with the N36m.

A sales clerk, Philomina Chieshe, told JAMB registrar and his team that she could not account for the N36m she made in previous years before the abolition of scratch cards. In the course of interrogation, Philomena denied the allegations that she stole the money.

She however confessed that it was her housemaid that connived with another JAMB staff, Joan Asen, to “spiritually” steal the money from the vault in the account office.

Philomina, in her confessional statement, said that Joan Asen and her accomplices confessed that they have been stealing the money “spiritually” through a mysterious snake that always sneak into the office to swallow the money from the vault.

According to her “It was a mystery to me too. I have been saving the money in the bank, but I found it difficult to account for it. So I started saving it in a vault in the office. But each time I open the vault, I will find nothing.”

Posted: at 10-02-2018 03:49 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cypanyahucha at 10-02-2018 03:55 PM (6 years ago)
Mystery snake indeed. Show us the CCTV footage an I will agree.
Posted: at 10-02-2018 03:55 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maizaxx at 10-02-2018 04:32 PM (6 years ago)
Hmm, I smell a snake in this matter
Posted: at 10-02-2018 04:32 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 10-02-2018 05:25 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 10-02-2018 05:25 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Bebold at 10-02-2018 06:03 PM (6 years ago)
Well she may be right anything is possible in naija  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin lol
Posted: at 10-02-2018 06:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 10-02-2018 07:07 PM (6 years ago)
nigerian governmental officials will forever remain thieves.
Posted: at 10-02-2018 07:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 10-02-2018 08:16 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmm.mm lies
Posted: at 10-02-2018 08:16 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 10-02-2018 08:44 PM (6 years ago)
i will comment when i stop giggling
Posted: at 10-02-2018 08:44 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- blowout at 10-02-2018 08:59 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 10-02-2018 08:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emytex74 at 10-02-2018 09:21 PM (6 years ago)
Story story story
Posted: at 10-02-2018 09:21 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zaki68 at 10-02-2018 09:36 PM (6 years ago)
She must be a nigerian christian.
Posted: at 10-02-2018 09:36 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Asterimou at 10-02-2018 11:50 PM (6 years ago)
May thunder fire you idiot. Go and tell the story to ANINI. Thief!
Posted: at 10-02-2018 11:50 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 11-02-2018 02:24 AM (6 years ago)
SNAKE KILL UNA THERE
Posted: at 11-02-2018 02:24 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- crocatum at 11-02-2018 11:47 AM (6 years ago)
I saw a crocodile, it told me that it is good to be stupid because one day he will be able to eat the stupid animals that refuse to study the reality and way things work in the forest. I had a nice time, discussing how stupidity is very common and why it will never stop. It told me stupidity shows you are humble and it's glorious because you would be lucky and successful if you choose stupidity.
Posted: at 11-02-2018 11:47 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 12-02-2018 07:27 AM (6 years ago)
what animal have they not lied on, soon these animals will speak and defend themselves

Posted: at 12-02-2018 07:27 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nature7888 at 12-02-2018 09:15 AM (6 years ago)
LOL, Hmmmmm, just imagine this explanation. who does she want to convince with this story. madam pls think and say something better.
Posted: at 12-02-2018 09:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac