Arrested Unrepentant Robbers, Shehu & Bello Says They Will Still Rob Again If Police Release Them

Date: 28-02-2018 10:33 am (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 28-02-2018 10:33 AM (6 years ago)

Two criminals who attacked a victim for preventing them from r*ping his daughter, and also dispossessed him of his money, other belongings, have justified why they engaged in crimes.
As a result of the economic recession in the country and failure of “government to provide any job for people,” two suspected armed robbers identified as Shehu Bida and Bello Mallam, have justified why they went into robbery, after they were arrested in Talba Estate, Bida town in the Bida Local Government Area of the state.

According to Reporters, 20-year-old Buda, and 18-year-old Mallam, were trailed and apprehended by the the Niger State Police Command after robbing one Mohammed Mohammed of the sum of N7,400 and two handsets valued at N9,000.

The suspects, who used a machete and planks to injure Mohammed on the head, for preventing them from molesting his daughter, confessed that they inflicted injuries on Mohammed before dispossessing him of his N7,400 and the two mobile phones.

While speaking to a correspondent, Buda said that he committed the crime due to the economic recession in the country.
“Many people are stealing in the country, including top government officials. People are dying of hunger and there is no job. What else do you expect me to do other than stealing?
“If am discharged by the police, I will still go back to rob people. The country is in a bad situation,”
the suspect said unrepentantly.

The Police Public Relations Officer, Muhammad Abubakar, said that on Tuesday, its operatives recovered from the suspects the machete, adding that the suspects would be charged to court at the end of investigation.

Posted: at 28-02-2018 10:33 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- favourita at 28-02-2018 10:53 AM (6 years ago)
It true they have to survive becos there is no job in the country even if u are qualified Shocked though that's not enough reason to start stealing, especially from d innocent people Tongue  but wish is possible to steal and destroy  those fake naija police and politicians only Tongue Idiot fellows Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-02-2018 10:53 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 28-02-2018 11:05 AM (6 years ago)
Sad reason
Posted: at 28-02-2018 11:05 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 28-02-2018 11:52 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: favourita on 28-02-2018 10:53 AM
It true they have to survive becos there is no job in the country even if u are qualified Shocked though that's not enough reason to start stealing, especially from d innocent people Tongue  but wish is possible to steal and destroy  those fake naija police and politicians only Tongue Idiot fellows Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
this yeye girl, u have never made sense in this forum, very empty brain u have there.
Posted: at 28-02-2018 11:52 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 28-02-2018 12:19 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 28-02-2018 11:52 AM
this yeye girl, u have never made sense in this forum, very empty brain u have there.
NA ONLY WOMAN U SABI YAB ABI...
Posted: at 28-02-2018 12:19 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 28-02-2018 12:20 PM (6 years ago)
THE ONLY WAY TO SOLVE THIS...IS TO JAIL THEM FOR LIFE!
Posted: at 28-02-2018 12:20 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- cypanyahucha at 28-02-2018 01:03 PM (6 years ago)
They should be jailed 100 years so that they die in prison.
Posted: at 28-02-2018 01:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 28-02-2018 01:46 PM (6 years ago)
SO THESE ONES ARE INDIRECTLY TELLING THE JUSTICE SYSTEM TO KEEP THEM IN JAIL UNTIL NAIJA GETS BETTER... I THINK THEIR ADVICE SHOULD BE TAKEN.....!!!
Posted: at 28-02-2018 01:46 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 28-02-2018 07:59 PM (6 years ago)
Life in imprisonment
Posted: at 28-02-2018 07:59 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- favourita at 28-02-2018 11:17 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 28-02-2018 11:52 AM
   I smart pass u and I nor b your type ok! Idiot fellow
Posted: at 28-02-2018 11:17 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourita at 28-02-2018 11:21 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 28-02-2018 12:19 PM
NA ONLY WOMAN U SABI YAB ABI...

Leave d yéyé alone, becos he dey suffer from home problem or he drink water wey dem b give ham to bath Tongue  Tongue
Posted: at 28-02-2018 11:21 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejikeiyo at 1-03-2018 12:38 PM (6 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 1-03-2018 12:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

6. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu