LIAR! Biodun Okeowo Caught Lying About Marrying as a Virgin But Had Multiple segxwal Partners

Date: 02-04-2018 6:47 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 2-04-2018 06:47 PM (6 years ago)

Today, Yoruba actress released a story on how she got pregnant for the wrong person and how that had shaped and changed her life (for the better) ever since - Well, rewind few years back, this same actress, granted an interview to Vanguard newspaper where she was slating all the "youths of today" for engaging in premarital sex and claimed she married as "virgin", a statement she maintained she could "proudly and boldly" say, anytime, anyday! well what went wrong? The pressure to appear to be what you are not must have gotten to her! what a shame and big mess! We wish her all the best in future and a lie-free life

Posted: at 2-04-2018 06:47 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 2-04-2018 06:54 PM (6 years ago)
Virgin or not who virgin help please let me pass jor
Posted: at 2-04-2018 06:54 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 2-04-2018 08:06 PM (6 years ago)
Passing not interested
Posted: at 2-04-2018 08:06 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ngfineface at 2-04-2018 08:15 PM (6 years ago)
She did not lie. Poster go get the full report and read up rather than copy and paste half and call out an innocent lady. She was married before she got pregnant. She got pregnant for the wrong person as a married woman.
Posted: at 2-04-2018 08:15 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 2-04-2018 09:02 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on  2-04-2018 08:15 PM
She did not lie. Poster go get the full report and read up rather than copy and paste half and call out an innocent lady. She was married before she got pregnant. She got pregnant for the wrong person as a married woman.

We are all saying thesame thing, married, pregnant etc... an olosho is an olosho

Posted: at 2-04-2018 09:02 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mashbol at 2-04-2018 09:33 PM (6 years ago)
Pregnant before marriage won't make you an olosho..I'm not defending her but if you call her a liar and accused her of having multiple partners...we need prove to believe you ok? 
Posted: at 2-04-2018 09:33 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 2-04-2018 11:21 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mashbol on  2-04-2018 09:33 PM
Pregnant before marriage won't make you an olosho..I'm not defending her but if you call her a liar and accused her of having multiple partners...we need prove to believe you ok? 

Well, not calling her olosho but she wrongly claimed she was a virgin when she got married, and later contradict herself that she had a pregnancy as a teenager, she was caught in a lie.... that's that

Posted: at 2-04-2018 11:21 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 3-04-2018 12:27 AM (6 years ago)
how dis news take concern me

Posted: at 3-04-2018 12:27 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DrSoba at 3-04-2018 05:52 AM (6 years ago)
What do you expect, most of the so called stars of today in Nigeria, they live a fake life and a life of lie.
Posted: at 3-04-2018 05:52 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 3-04-2018 06:44 AM (6 years ago)
hmmmmm
Posted: at 3-04-2018 06:44 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 3-04-2018 08:16 AM (6 years ago)
WHO CARES..FAKE ASS ...
Posted: at 3-04-2018 08:16 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- cypanyahucha at 3-04-2018 08:31 AM (6 years ago)
She lost track of previous lies
Posted: at 3-04-2018 08:31 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 3-04-2018 08:47 AM (6 years ago)
MTCHEEEW.... THIS IRANU GIRL....
Posted: at 3-04-2018 08:47 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 3-04-2018 08:57 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  2-04-2018 09:02 PM
We are all saying thesame thing, married, pregnant etc... an olosho is an olosho

No. We are not saying the same thing. She never lied. She got married and got pregnant for her husband at that time. She was impregnated by her husband not just any man but the marriage did not work and so she quit. So there is nothing like Olosho here.
Posted: at 3-04-2018 08:57 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 3-04-2018 09:00 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  2-04-2018 11:21 PM
Well, not calling her olosho but she wrongly claimed she was a virgin when she got married, and later contradict herself that she had a pregnancy as a teenager, she was caught in a lie.... that's that

Let her be. She for married as a teenager and got pregnant for same man. So what is Olosho there? Someone coming out to say she got pregnant as a teenager is different from I got married as an unmarried teenager.
Posted: at 3-04-2018 09:00 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 12-04-2018 11:38 PM (6 years ago)
seen

Posted: at 12-04-2018 11:38 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero