Nigerian Man Shares His Hearth Breaking Encounter With A Woman, Her Kids & Little Housemaid

Date: 04-04-2018 6:44 am (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 4-04-2018 06:44 AM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian man has taken to his social media page to share the pathetic story of how a woman brought three children to a restaurant and chose to be unfair with one.

Larry Shola was out with his friend on a birthday celebration and while celebrating with his friend, he couldn’t help but notice four individuals – an adult and three children – who had some sort of inequity among them.

According to Larry, the adult, a woman brought in these kids and treated one, said to be her housemaid, unfairly – she bought food for two children, her own kids and gave mere biscuits to her housemaid who hesitatingly ate them.

A bewildered and annoyed Larry wrote on his page:

I went out with a friend to celebrate his birthday today and it was fun but something strange happened a woman came in with 3 kids for dinner and she orders for 2 plate of rice and chicken to my greatest surprise one of the kid was left out and was given biscuit to eat by the woman in the presence of the 2 kids while they were eating the rice the little kid was holding his/herself to eat the biscuit and it was such a painful thing to see honestly African women are mostly Evil how much will it cost you to give to someone who probably takes care of this little ones when you are not at home its so painful and annoying no wonder witchcraft will not end in Africa I’m really saddened honesty….

See the photos he shared below:

Posted: at 4-04-2018 06:44 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 4-04-2018 07:25 AM (6 years ago)
Some women really Evil and they 're devil incarnate
Posted: at 4-04-2018 07:25 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 4-04-2018 07:40 AM (6 years ago)
The COLONIAL MENTALITY of having a HOUSEMAID, HOUSEBOY, DRIVER, GARDENER etc is a lasting legacy of the white mans rule in Africa. In those days the white man used us as FREE LABOUR and built BOYS’ QUARTERS  to house  their black servants.

Nigerians continue this “class disparity” by going to the villages and looking for the “poor” to use as SLAVES.

Even in CHURCH you can ALWAYS identify the HOUSEHELP. She will carry ALL the bags and the baby!

The Whiteman  continues to CONTROL EVERYTHING Africans believe!
Posted: at 4-04-2018 07:40 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- warribimboye at 4-04-2018 07:57 AM (6 years ago)
God threat u d way u threat others
Posted: at 4-04-2018 07:57 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 4-04-2018 08:42 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: warribimboye on  4-04-2018 07:57 AM
God threat u d way u threat others

I think the word is “TREAT” and NOT threat!!!

God does NOT threaten people.
Posted: at 4-04-2018 08:42 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mashbol at 4-04-2018 09:29 AM (6 years ago)
Some people don't believe their housemaids are human being
Posted: at 4-04-2018 09:29 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 4-04-2018 09:38 AM (6 years ago)
You actually posted this with photo proof. My person,women mata dey tire person,the wickedness in some of dem women heart is far greater than whatever wickedness satan herself can muster.

Posted: at 4-04-2018 09:38 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- topsy78 at 4-04-2018 09:38 AM (6 years ago)
I hope the woman can be traced and her full looks shown! Lets treat her ego. Angry
Posted: at 4-04-2018 09:38 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 4-04-2018 09:39 AM (6 years ago)
this is too bad....very wicked woman
Posted: at 4-04-2018 09:39 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 4-04-2018 10:17 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on  4-04-2018 08:42 AM
I think the word is “TREAT” and NOT threat!!!

God does NOT threaten people.

Lolzzzz God those not threaten someone but treat,,,  nice correction, some persons here can write nonsense.  Thanks bro
Posted: at 4-04-2018 10:17 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 4-04-2018 10:19 AM (6 years ago)
The heart of women and she is even pregnant
Posted: at 4-04-2018 10:19 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nature7888 at 4-04-2018 10:41 AM (6 years ago)
If the poor child display his/her own wickedness tomorrow. this is so bad
Posted: at 4-04-2018 10:41 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- owieelov25 at 4-04-2018 11:39 AM (6 years ago)
y are human being so heartless? is it by force to have a maid? what does it take to feed her? yet she wanna pray and see answers. GOD will punish her
Posted: at 4-04-2018 11:39 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- cypanyahucha at 4-04-2018 02:08 PM (6 years ago)
You're trating the housemaid to be independent and before she knows it she has become somebody out of nobody.
Posted: at 4-04-2018 02:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tokslucci at 4-04-2018 02:52 PM (6 years ago)
Awwww madam idiot aw much is d food dis gurl will eat?? We shouldn't be dis wicked & d maid is still a small gurl wey dem go say e go snatch her hubby. I will never ever do dis. In Jesus mighty name come see our maid shade u go fink say na our last born. Not a joke o.wif wat we did for her shade come & see aw Cotonou piple dey respect us. I to to Cotonou cos of d way we take care of shade no stamping yes ooo
Posted: at 4-04-2018 02:52 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 4-04-2018 04:29 PM (6 years ago)
the picture may not have told the whole story. See it this way;

a woman and her househelp ate their lunch at home and then left to pick up her two kids from school.
they all would be going to the market for shopping from there. since the two kids complained of hunger,
and knowing she would not be going home straight from their school,she bought them food to eat (hence the two plate of food)not three ,not four.
two plates for two hungry school children.
did she do wrong Huh? Huh? Huh?. the househelp was not hungry

Posted: at 4-04-2018 04:29 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Darlingtond at 4-04-2018 07:35 PM (6 years ago)
What did you do?you could have bought the Same Food for the househelp.
Posted: at 4-04-2018 07:35 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 12-04-2018 09:38 PM (6 years ago)
foolish woman

Posted: at 12-04-2018 09:38 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero