#BBNaija: Tobi Is Just A F*ckBoy, He Has Nothing To Offer A Woman Like Me - Cee-C (VIDEO)

Date: 18-04-2018 8:28 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 18-04-2018 08:28 AM (6 years ago)

The most controversial Big Brother Naija housemate, Cee-C has told Alex that Tobi is a f-ck boy who has nothing to offer a grown woman like her.

This happened during a conversation between both of them about their disagreements.

Meanwhile, Big Brother Naija 2018 housemate, Cee-c is now the head of house for the final week of the television reality show.

Biggie wanted housemates to pick this week’s head of house among themselves.

He, however told them that they should select between the housemate that had served as the head of house the least number of times and the housemate that had headed the house the most.

Tobi and Cee-c fell under these categories.

But housemate flouted the order and picked Nina instead as the Head of House.

Their decision did not, however, go well with Biggie who gave them 90 minutes to reverse the choice.

They were given the option to choose from either Cee-c or Tobi.

While Tobi has won the highest number of Head of House challenge, Cee-c had won none.

The housemates, therefore stripped Nina off the Head of House and gave it to Cee-c.

Watch below;

https://twitter.com/i/videos/tweet/986352630778748930

Posted: at 18-04-2018 08:28 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 18-04-2018 08:47 AM (6 years ago)
some will say that you know your worth,I will say that you are so into yourself. U too raise shoulder,your papa no be Dangote o

Posted: at 18-04-2018 08:47 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 18-04-2018 08:48 AM (6 years ago)
"Tobi Is Just A F*ckBoy, He Has Nothing To Offer"- THIS IS SO APT FOR THE MOTHAF...CALLED FINEBOY.
I CAN AGREE WITH CEE-CEE FOR ONCE...
Posted: at 18-04-2018 08:48 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 18-04-2018 09:42 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 18-04-2018 08:48 AM
"Tobi Is Just A F*ckBoy, He Has Nothing To Offer"- THIS IS SO APT FOR THE MOTHAF...CALLED FINEBOY.
I CAN AGREE WITH CEE-CEE FOR ONCE...
phyukkboy get phyukk to offer na,abi?,you sure do need it

Posted: at 18-04-2018 09:42 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 18-04-2018 09:50 AM (6 years ago)
AS USUAL, HE DOESNT MAKE SENSE...EVEN TO HIMSELF...
Quote from: fineboy77 on 18-04-2018 09:42 AM
phyukkboy get phyukk to offer na,abi?,you sure do need it
Posted: at 18-04-2018 09:50 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 18-04-2018 10:43 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 18-04-2018 09:50 AM
U see why i dey call you Olodo,you cant understand anything,no wonder you wrote Jamb for ten years

Posted: at 18-04-2018 10:43 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 18-04-2018 10:44 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 18-04-2018 09:50 AM
Trying to sound intelligent with an analog brain

Posted: at 18-04-2018 10:44 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 18-04-2018 12:02 PM (6 years ago)
Cee c you 're very rite
Posted: at 18-04-2018 12:02 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tokslucci at 18-04-2018 12:25 PM (6 years ago)
Cee'c jux shut d phyuk up. He's a phyuk boy, he ain't man enuf Buh wen koko told u abt who he is wat did u do? Broke down & cried like a baby. Admit u love him, well he ain't into u cos u'a short he loves dem tall & Alex is d eish sorry ori into big head.
Posted: at 18-04-2018 12:25 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- EDDYPRINCE at 19-04-2018 12:32 AM (6 years ago)
CeeC too get mouth,  empty vessel make the loudest noise.
Posted: at 19-04-2018 12:32 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 19-04-2018 07:35 AM (6 years ago)
Hmmmm OK seen
Posted: at 19-04-2018 07:35 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

3. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

6. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

7. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

8. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

9. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State