Checkout These Breathtaking New Photos Of Davido’s Girlfriend, Chioma

Date: 09-05-2018 10:53 am (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 9-05-2018 10:53 AM (6 years ago)

Checkout some stunning new Photos of Davido‘s Girlfriend , Chioma the Chef that is currently making the rounds on social media. Meanwhile, Davido revealed why he has not recorded a song with ‘Starboy’ Wizkid. The ’30BG’ crooner, who won big for his label at the 2018 Headies award, said a collaboration with Wizkid would not be planned but have to come naturally in order to have the best.
According to him, this would only happen when the time was right.

Davido revealed this on Soundcity Fm.
He said:
“On my collaboration with Wizkid, I feel like if it will happen, it will happen naturally.
“If we plan it, we might not do our best. Whenever the time is right, it will happen.”

On why his record label, Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) has no female presence he said:
“If there was a female, we will be too overprotective.”

Posted: at 9-05-2018 10:53 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 9-05-2018 10:59 AM (6 years ago)
can we just get over this whole thing..Davido made her who she is...shame, that women still have to have a man to propel her to greatness
Posted: at 9-05-2018 10:59 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- celebritygee at 9-05-2018 11:07 AM (6 years ago)
Beautiful
Posted: at 9-05-2018 11:07 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wazubia at 9-05-2018 11:19 AM (6 years ago)
NA WHO THEM EPP.
Posted: at 9-05-2018 11:19 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 9-05-2018 11:41 AM (6 years ago)
So this girl picture alone now na news..? LOLS
Posted: at 9-05-2018 11:41 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 9-05-2018 12:24 PM (6 years ago)
Breath is still intact poster
Posted: at 9-05-2018 12:24 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 9-05-2018 12:36 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on  9-05-2018 10:59 AM
can we just get over this whole thing..Davido made her who she is...shame, that women still have to have a man to propel her to greatness
what do u do for a living, at 45 u are still going to do club work.
Posted: at 9-05-2018 12:36 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 9-05-2018 01:01 PM (6 years ago)
GRANDPA MYKIE...HOW MARKET? I HEAR SAY BUHARI DON FORCE UNA OUT OF MARKET!
Quote from: Mykie010 on  9-05-2018 12:36 PM
what do u do for a living, at 45 u are still going to do club work.
Posted: at 9-05-2018 01:01 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nonsovin at 9-05-2018 01:18 PM (6 years ago)
I perceive hate speech, jealousy and tribalism in ur comment.
if I may ask.. with due respect ma'am, how much do u worth? and what makes u think that u more hardworking than her?

know u not that when favour of God speaks, hardworking becomes needless??
FOOD FOR THOUGHT !!
Posted: at 9-05-2018 01:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 9-05-2018 01:19 PM (6 years ago)
if I may ask.. with due respect ma'am, how much do u worth? and what makes u think that u more hardworking than her?

FOOD FOR THOUGHT !!
Posted: at 9-05-2018 01:19 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 9-05-2018 04:45 PM (6 years ago)
HAHA...CLASSIC CASE OF A LAZY NIG YOUTH....EVERYTHING IS ASCRIBED TO GOD....WHY WILL I HATE HER? THE POINT IS, SHE WAS A NOBODY BEFORE DAVIDO, HE MADE HER.
I AM SURE YOU GET IT NOW, RATHER THAN GO ABOUT MISCONSTRUING MY WORDS.
Quote from: nonsovin on  9-05-2018 01:19 PM

FOOD FOR THOUGHT !!
Posted: at 9-05-2018 04:45 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Sniper101 at 9-05-2018 07:36 PM (6 years ago)
she's pretty on the outside.

but how pretty is her inside?
Posted: at 9-05-2018 07:36 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 9-05-2018 07:41 PM (6 years ago)
before you perverted beings begin to have improper misconception about what i meant by her inside I'll gladly let y'all know, before hand, that when I said her "inside" I meant her 'heart' and not her honeypotcat ...[as you pervs must have thought]
Posted: at 9-05-2018 07:41 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 9-05-2018 07:55 PM (6 years ago)
Nice
Posted: at 9-05-2018 07:55 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 9-05-2018 08:08 PM (6 years ago)
this babe do fine ooo

Posted: at 9-05-2018 08:08 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero